Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Fei Fei/Kitty,
I agree with you. My son showed what he had then, so the gynae could tell it's a boy at early stage...about 3 months. Yeah, if princess then you sure to burn big hole because the clothes are so pretty..

Emma,
Ya lor, if really a ger ger, then lots of thigns to buy for her le...hehe...and those pink stuffs..hee

Janet,
Ya lor...but hv to wait til next mth then can cfm..hee

Lili,
I try to trf to u for e contrs hor...=D

This is the latest HK hp.
http://hk.f1.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/auction/1114896211
1157205.jpg

feifei,
dun buy so much new born sizes, i hear ppl say they outgrow very fast..hahaha...buy bigger sizes if possible.

No probs, let me know when done. Just wanna get it done asap, cos holiday season, very bz, no time go post office and moneychange man!!

How's everyone? I have been quite busy at work and didn't have time to check the forum.

WOW! So many new things already. Let me slowly catch up...

Hi ladies.....

BA,
Yr hubby reali can choose nice nice stuffs for u leh.... I saw Shayna's small little feet in 1 of the pictures. haha......

Lili,
yya lor, just buy afew lor, cos waiitng for passdowns..heehee...

Understooded =D..

nikitsan,
hi ya *waved*..me doing great =D>.But feel hungry bery fast, haiz, putting on weight, face became rounder, started wearing maternity tops lor..

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
Long time no post in forum, very very busy this year end leh with so many agenda on hand to do before X'mas & CNY..might not have much time to drop in till after CNY..gotta go now, have to go fetch my hubby liao...hope to drop by more often..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Transfered the payment for the 3-in-1 Containers to your oredi..Ref 1486095557..Thanks

<font color="ff0000">BP for TAIWAN 3-in-1 Containers @ $11/- (incl shipping).
Ladies below, sorry to chase, pls transfer the funds (Posbank savings 093-46422-2) asap. Need to mail the cash soon. Thanks.</font>

1. tanli_li
2. kittymum - PAID
3. szu
4. feifei
5. msblur - PAID
6. hello kitty - PAID
7. bubblesangel - PAID
8. msbrown - PAID
9. Maplebabies - PAID
10. blue_genie
11. hazeytys - PAID
12. emma - PAID
13. Live Your Dream
14. Dior - PAID
15. Tazy Reg

tling..i buy to put in my ds's room.. muahahhahaha.. i was juz telling lili.. me v bad mommy.. haha.. no dd so my son kenna kittified by me.. "kitty" is one of his first words!!! hahahahha... :p

Emma,
haha... my DS oso the same same. Whenever, he walked passed n saw any HK, he will tell me, "mummy, see HK", hee...

Hi Feifei,
I gave birth at Gleneagles. Initially was considering Mt E cos the charges are the same and the room is actually bigger than Gleneagles. However, DH afraid if I give birth during peak period, may have prob getting there due to the traffic. My gynae's clinic is at Gleneagles too.

Hi gals..

emma,
hehe..u so cute..at the moment..no dd ah..then u put in my dd's rm lah..i dun mind leh..hehehe..

feifei,
is true..dun buy too many NB sizes clothes..cos they outgrown very fast..just buy a few.then the rest..can buy 3-6mths,6-12mths..bigger i better than smaller..then big hor..still can fold the sleeves n pants mah..

bubblesangel,
ur loots very nice leh..ur hb very good leh..bot so many hk for u n dd..

hi tling!!
u oso not sleeping yet??
i'm drooling at the pics that some of the gals posted..keke..
ok..better go to sleep liao..
night night

Morning ladies...

forgetmenot,
Ya lor, so i started buying those for 3 mths and above one...hee

Purin,
I see....so fast lor, me 4th mth+ liao...times flies...

Emma,
hihi..

Fei Fei,
Gleneagles is expensive, I heard. TMC prices have dropped a lot, so can consider giving birth there. Service is also very good. You really feel like a hotel guest more than a patient.

Janet,
Ya i agree that TMC is very cozy too. Actually i felt that Mt E is the most ex hospital, 2nd will be Gleneagles. Even KK is more ex than TMC. I recommended many of my frens & my sis's frens to TMC too. Even my sis is seeing the same gynae as mine. Everybody said he's gentle & patient. Hee...

morning ladies!

She_she/lili,
I've just transferred $ to you

BA,
I've receieved your amount.Will keep you updated when the item arrives. should be latest next week I think

wow ladies... next time I know where to go to deliver bb... haha

but I believe TMC is really good because they just won the overall winner for Singapore established brand award.

I placed extra orders for this bingo card set because I thought you all might be interested. Super and very cute! scared OSS so just placed extra first.

As usual, if no takers, then I will just keep it for future use

Thought can use for chinese new year/parties/gatheries etc. Sure will be very fun!

See whether you all want or not.

This is just the cards... it's re-usable because can semi-punch out like parking coupon.

1 set= 50 cards. (different designs in each set)

S$4.60 each set including shipping from Japan.
(US$1.96+ US$1.108= US$3.068 (S$4.60)

(This is based on US$1.96 per set, shipping cost is US$8.87. So since I ordered 8 sets, US$8.87/8.)

Hello Kitty x 3 sets

1158550.jpg

1158551.jpg

1. BA (paid)

Disney x 1 set ( many different characters) (210 yen each set)

1158552.jpg

Janet,msblur,
Ya lor, me intend to give birth at TMC lor..ask u all hor, the bottle sterliser hor, once u on it, each time can sterliser abt 6bottles for Avent one...Then each time we open the cover of the sterliser, gems will also go in rite? then hv to sterlise again?

Hi Msblur,
Hehe! A lot of people thought that Mt E is the most ex. Actually the R&B charges of Mt E was the same as Gleneagles in 2005. We were very surprised when we went for the maternity tour. So, both are equally ex. Unsure about now.

Hi Feifei,
My gynae is at Gleneagles and his charges are very reasonable. My package was $500 from 16 weeks onwards and I didn't pay extra subsequently though I have some infection and went to see him every 2 weeks or even every week in the last 2 months. My gynae delivery charges and visits during the 3 days of stay was $880. Of course, cheap due to my natural delivery without epidural. In total, we paid approx. $3,500 for a one-bedder, and including nursery and pd charges for DS.

And yes, Gleneagles and Mt E are more convenient for my family members cos they don't drive and live near town. TMC is actually very inconvenient from my place too, unless DH drives.

feifei,
regarding the avent sterilising..yes lor..once u open the cover, gems will go in.
but if after sterilising..u did not open the cover n switch off the steriliser..it shd be able to keep the bottles sterile for 3 hrs..

emma,
chloe dun hve room..the HK stuff all i hide in cupboards..hahaha..
but i did not get alot of hk stuff for her leh..oni hair clips..bag..leh

msblur.. the material is like leather one.. but of cos its not genuine leather.. keke..

hi feifei.. me gave birth at TMC.. from my experience.. i wouldnt recommend it.. even though the nurses, the ward, and the food was nice... but maybe cos i sway.. when i was delivering, the rooms were all full.. and my delivery was super long (28 hrs) so i had to spend like more than 12 hrs in the prep room with like 4-6 beds with NO tv!! so it was soooo boring!!! haha... i went accompanied my sil for her delivery.. immediately upon admissions, she went into a super nice delivery suite with a Lorenzo recliner for hubby.. hehe.. good aircon, nice tv, nice service.. and its not THAT ex lahz.. can give it some consideration..

Emma,
hehe....ur sil is 1 bedder?

Purin,
I see...seems like ur gyane charges is reasonable wor...

forgetmenot,
I see...but hor, once sterlise e bottles liao, then wan to take out 1 bottle to use, then the rest got to sterlise again?!!, abit waste electricity hor..hmm...

Maybe u gals would like to drop by TH for a peep today, coz' the lady boss juz sms me told me they hav gd buys today. Stocks are limited loh. They hav bowls, coffee cups, HK cups, dustbins etc.

<font color="0000ff">BP for TAIWAN 3-in-1 Containers @ $11/- (incl shipping).
Ladies below, pls transfer the funds (Posbank savings 093-46422-2) asap. Need to mail the cash soon. Thanks.</font>

1. tanli_li
2. kittymum - PAID
3. szu - PAID
4. feifei - PAID
5. msblur - PAID
6. hello kitty - PAID
7. bubblesangel - PAID
8. msbrown - PAID
9. Maplebabies - PAID
10. blue_genie - PAID
11. hazeytys - PAID
12. emma - PAID
13. Live Your Dream - PAID
14. Dior - PAID
15. <font color="ff0000">Tazy Reg</font>

LADIES, ANYONE INTERESTED IN THIS GLASS SET C/W SPOON?

SELLING PRICE : $9.90
CORPORATE PRICE: TBC

1159137.jpg

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur
4) msbrown
5) LYD

emma,
hehe..chloe sleeps with her precious daddy..ryan sleeps with mi..
cos no space in my room and no space in the bed..

hmm..i was thinking more on purple leh..

feifei,
ya lor..quite true..wat i do last time..after sterilising liao..i will assemble the bottle together with the cover..so i find in a way,is still quite sterile..