Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

may i ask if this is the container that most of you bot from thailand?

1113204.jpg

ktgal,
tks for telling, i don't see any pink color, red if rare too, got alot of blue/green/orange, then i guess u gals can buy locally liao!

I saw those cute containers at JL Plaza Singapura outlet just now, but don't have pink...only left with green, blue and orange. I did see red at Giant IMM though.

hellokittyfan,
i think cheapest is at MTW, got 10% for members some more. but i find that the pink one we bought from BKK is more original...hehe.

Live Yr Dream,
Can u reserve the HK X'mas HP pouch for me. Thanks ya. But I wana go Isetan hv a look at their own LD thingy. hee.... I wana play leh, but duno if DH allows me. Today am feeling like a sick cat. Whole body aching & so no mood.

HK design x 3
1. kittymum
2. lili
3. msbrown

MM design x 1
1. kittymum

HI ladies...

msbrown,
U not feeling well? Got see doc?Weather bery bad now, rain and shine at e sametime...

Lili,
Hihi...

feifei,
thanks. No lah, juz tat mthly camel or so I'm damn sianz & tis time round, dunno y i feel like my whole body like wana split into many pieces lor.

Lili,
where r u???????????????????

msbrown,
yooooooooooooooo, u looking for me mah? hahahha...me just went gym come back leh...shag man..kekeke.

feifei,
forum so quiet...sigh sigh..

Did not log in for a long time...too busy with my 4 monkeys at home...
Just manage to find tine to set up the christmas tree...so log in to show you all..the top kitty is sweet stuff toy from taka B1 near the cold storage...
1114521.jpg

shan,
You are most welcome...I do have carollers coming to my place every 24th Dec...Actually all my HK gang ar welcome to my place...But hor my place very messy lei...

Morning ladies...

Dior,
Hi ya...nice xmas tree leh...I aiming the Big HK light for long long time liao, btu hb dun let me buy lor =(....

All,
Hv u all done ur xmas shopping? ;p

morning ladies!

morning feifei

these few days forum very quiet... either ladies are busy shopping outside or don't dare to come in because scare get tempted...haha

I more or less finish my christmas shopping already.... now just busy clearing house because people can come my house!

dior,
your christmas tree is so nice and hello kitty!

I saw that HK topper at taka B2... but dunno what to do with it. So didn't buy.. but now you gave me an idea... so I might just get it when I see it again

Hi Msbrown,

ok. got it. I will keep for you

Christmas edition knitted pouch

HK design x 3 (CLOSED)
1. kittymum
2. lili
3. msbrown

MM design x 1 (CLOSED)
1. kittymum

Good morning all

lani,
wah lao, wat so funnie i go to gym hah? laugh until like that :p i healthy lifestyle mah..lack of exercise makes 1 looks older leh :p

dior,
whoohoooo...i like your pretty xmas tree

kittymum
Will you be free this afternoon, my bf is feelin better so he was thinking if he can arrange to pick up my cabinet from u later in the afternoon?, let me know okie. Thanks

lili,
I didn't use the isetan discount card because I used my rebate vouchers to pay for them.

Even if have discount, only 3% because mine's not credit card and it's not direct discount.

nikisan,
actually, I still have 1 more extra... thought of keeping it. but if you like it, will let go to you

lili,
you work at raffles place? Because I need to collect the things I ordered from msblur.. so can meet there

<font color="119911">hellokittyfan,</font>
i bot it $7.95, but i saw it at JL for $7.5 only, how come $8.9? where did u see it?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies who join my BP,</font>
i've PM-ed u my a/c no. already, some of u had make payment as well, if u don't receive my PM, do let me know coz i'll need to get all yr payment before i place order, ya?

<font color="ff6000">forgetmenot,</font>
sorry, i can't take yr order due to min qty not meet!

<font color="0000ff">msblur & alicia,</font>
tks for yr prompt payment!

From she_she catalogue

1) Snack & Rope Purse @ SGD9.60 each Min. qty 4 : (pg 13 & ref.328189)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Alicia <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- 2 x Live Your Dream
- 1 x msblur <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x lani
- 1 x kittymum

2) Foldable bag @ SDG7.68 each min qty 4 (pg 19 & ref.435805)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 3 x blueblue
- 1 x Live Your Dream

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 4 x kittymum

3rd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x mypreciousthots

3) HK drawstring Pouch SGD12.80 Min qty. 3 (pg 13 & ref.328383)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Live Yr Dream
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x kittymum

<font color="ff6000">live yr dream,</font>
yr damage is $39.68

<font color="aa00aa">ladies,</font>
pls acknowledge me once payment has make, coz some of you may transfer via ATM that it won't show yr nick on my IB, tks!

nikisan,
post to you? ( as always). but postage $0.50 ( think I can "squeeze-in" to use $0.50 stamp. hehe

lili,
I will pass to msblur when I arrange to meet her someday this week

will PM you my account now.

msblur,
I'm passing to you lili's knitted pouch which she's getting from me.

think I will meet you someday this week to collect the rabbit cabinet and the rose soap dispenser from you.

what time is good for you?

Hi all.. me back.. HOLIDAY officially starts for me!!! woo hoo!!! hehe..

lili.. me earning extra bucks teaching at science camps.. hehe... everyday 9-5 chasing after p1 spoilt brats.. no joke sia.. lost my voice alr.. haha... and hor.. motivate me leh.. time for me to hit the gym too.. if not i will start to look like auntie also leh!!! lol

msblur.. me later then tt the $4.50 to u hor.. will collect from ur place directly maybe next weekend or something.. thanx babe..
anymore lobang? me v long never kitty shop alr..

LYD,
Oic...ok ok.
Eh...me anytime oso can lah, juz tell me which day u coming over & wat time can liao.
My lunch time flexible loh, anytime i can go out. Hee...

Emma,
Wa...long time nv hear frm u leh. Guess u must be reali busy men. Oh...so u wana collect the cabinet & dispenser frm my hse?? Ok ok, noted!

Well...the latest is the soap dispenser loh. Will update u gals if hav ok.

msblur,
LYD explained liow...hahaah...collect my pouch for me ok. thanks.

Emma,
YOU R BACK!!! miss you so much leh....no hear from you so longggggggggggg. pls drink more honey water for the throat ah..take care hor.