CORPORATE PRICE: $8.00 (6pcs & above)
1) lili
2) ktgal88
5)
6)

LYD
I went down TBP just now no more liao, but i'll prolly b gg to the one in cineleisure on thurs, if have u still wan??

LYD,
my house in front got a small NTUC supermarket. i was there today and there were quite alot on the shelves! so i bought 2 more for myself (my dd loves the gummy sweets so much!). you want? if you want tomorrow i can go and buy the glass containers for you. then you can pay me when we meetup lor. just sms me hor?

BA,
do you want me to buy for you also? if you do then just sms me ok?

lili,
ok if i buy anything from MTW i will keep the receipts for you. hubby also sometimes like to buy bags for himself from there.

ktgal,
tks for the info. this is a stupid question, but can the usb light be attached to a book if i wanna read in bed at night?? hahaha!!

LYD,
i just saw your sms. have replied you liao! 2more i go buy for you hor?

Lani,
I've been looking high and low for the glass containers. Get me 4 ok? Then pass to me when we meet up! Thanks!

kittygal,
did you manage to get yours from MTW?

LYD
I got my 4pc last week, but was thinking of getting extra, but dun have liao, have to wait until thurs for new stock

Hi lili,
I just suddenly thought about the waffles maker and DVD players etc that we pre-order from your friend in Aus. It is taking way too long to come.

I think I would like to get my money back. Can?

Sorry about that but it is really taking way too long and I don't think it will be coming anymore. So might as well settle it before year end.

Thanks for your efforts in organising

Celine
i hope i got ur nick rite, I think i paid some kt stuff, have u got ur hands on them yet, quite sometime liao abit paisai i forgot abt it, was thinking i can get my bf to pick the items up from u prolly next week or something

Dear all, sorry this Aust BP didnt make it. I've chased my fren everyday and she said she has shipped out the 1st batch, but till date i have not receive anything. And since she is expecting and I dun wanna pester her, i think i better refund you all the monies.
But i have to wait for her to refund me part of the money 1st. So in the meantime, please <font color="0000ff">PM me your ACCOUNT NO</font>. Will do it once i receive her refund. Am so sorry about the whole matter. Thanks for your understanding. If the items do arrive, I will post here to sell instead.

<font color="ff0000">AUST TARGET BP - CANCELLED
Total Amt received: $1093.94

Payment Received from:
meiji - S$105.10
Dior - S$63.01
feifei - S$32.06
Hello Kitty - S$32.06
Purin - S$155.00
wlml2402 - S$32.06
celline - S$32.06
dor11 - S$32.06
Taz - S$32.06
liveyrdream - S$105.10
Sharonng - S$32.06
dach - S$64.12
Nikita - S$32.06
msbrown - S$73.04
szu - S$105.10
bubblesangel - S$73.04
purplpenguin - S$32.06
Lani - S$61.89</font>

Hi lili
So sad...was looking forward to make the waffle for my girl. No worries. if got anything to sell let me know yah, esp the waffles maker. kekeke...PMed u my account number later.

<u>Posting on behalf of msblur</u>

1107257.jpg

HK ROSE DISPENSER
SELLING PRICE : $5.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $4.50 (12pcs & above)
1) blue_genie
5)
6)

Lili,
Thks for helping me to post. My internet is back to life again liao.

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel

ktgal,
oh, haha! didn't know tat usb light must plug in one. i thought can just clip on only. hee...tks for the info!

lili,
oh dear...but i don't understand le...how come you wanna refund back the money when your friend says the 1st batch was shipped out already? can i know when exactly she shipped out the 1st batch? cause if she used sea mail, it DOES take a long time - ard 3mths leh. i've had items shipped out by sea mail from the US before & it took approx 3mths.

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88

Lani,
she shipped out early sept. almost 3 months liow. i dun think its sea-mail, she used the freight forwarding company, and i've checked with them, they say cant find such shipment. how like that? so might as well refund u all lor, if the shipment does come in, i will bear the cost and put up for sale then lors. i pai say "ohtang" u all so long and cant give definite answer.

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown

lili,
if that's the case then most likely the package lost liao...however, even if package is lost insurance should cover it what. but it's strange leh, packages sent out via freight company can always be tracked one, it's got a tracking no. did your friend give you the right tracking no or not? or did the freight company track the package for you properly?

actually there are 2 ways to track packages (i had to do this often when i organised the AH Bag BP). do you want to email me the tracking no. your friend gave you, and the freight company she used (it's website)? i try to track for you.

anyway, i will give you my a/c no. for a refund. but if the package DOES arrive at ur place, i still want my boombox radio leh, so can you keep it for me and i will pay you for it again? don't sell it away hor! tks!

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown
20) Maplebabies

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown
20) Maplebabies
21) Dior
22) Dior

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown
20) Maplebabies
21) Dior
22) Dior
23) szu
24) szu

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown
20) Maplebabies
21) Dior
22) Dior
23) szu
24) szu
25) sharonng

HI ladies,
These few days my company server super slow so can't log in here....Hows everyone?

Lili,
I have PM u my acc liao, tks for organising =D...

HK ROSE DISPENSER
1) blue_genie
2) msblur
3) msblur
4) purplepenguin
5) purplepenguin
6) purplepenguin
7) purplepenguin
8) purplepenguin
9) purplepenguin
10)bubbleangel
11)LYD
12)LYD
13)ktgal88
14)yalokitty
15)yalokitty
16) tanli_li
17) tanli_li
18) msbrown
19) msbrown
20) Maplebabies
21) Dior
22) Dior
23) szu
24) szu
25) sharonng
26) Maplebabies

Hi MsBlur, yup yup! Cos i scared i clumsy, later spoil one at least still have one more, heee
... then i wait for a while more, collect both the flask and this together with you later on can? So wont need trouble you meet me so many times. This week also very hectic week for me. Haiz ... luckily got HK to cheer me up!

szu/msblur,
hi hi, i suggest msblur collect all dispensers and all of us collect from her or me directly, so as not to inconvenience TH. if not TH has to keep track, will be bit troublesome. JMO.