Hi Ladies!

alicia
I also bot the bag leh, and the zip also spoilt after 1 use

I bot mine at KK. MOre ex...$8.90

msblur
Possible to meet u tomorrow around 1 plus or 4plus to collect the cabinets? Btw, do u remember who u pass my flask to?

hello kitty,
yr hot flasks & some stuffs are at my place. Can u ask yr DH to go my place b4 6.15pm to collect from my FIL? Pls let me know so I can inform my FIL b4 hand.

Hellokitty,
Where u wana meet tmr?? Coz' lunch time i may be gg to TH. They said they will be having many new stocks tmr mah. Ur blankets & cabinets r with me oreadi. If u wana meet me at TH ard 1plus, u can collect ur mops there as well.

Hey MsBlur, ni hao mah?!
1103931.jpg

Sorry me totally forgot i still have a flask with you. Can i meet you at Trendy Hub tomorrow if you going there? Lunch time is ok for me too.

Another thing is, you mean u bought all those at the shop near Hougang Mall or inside Hougang Mall itself? Cos i remember Hougang Mall no sell HK leh. Or i blur?

MP,
Hee...actually hoh...i oso forgotten liao leh.

Ur flask is at my hse oreadi in fact.
I bought all the above biscuit tins & containers at Hougang Mall shopping ctr. Last sat, me & hubby went for lunch there, den juz happen watsons they juz display everything onli, moreover haven put price tags yet leh. Kept asking them to scan the price for me men. Hee....

MP,
Tink meet at NEL more convenient lah, if nt we meet over the wkends?? Coz' tmr i will be carrying many tings to office, so hands full liao. U let me know again lah.

Okie okie, tentatively wed evening at Hougang station hor? Around 630 ok?

If you going on to Punggol then i wait outside your train cabin so you no need step out of train.

MP,
I cant confirm on wed yet leh. Btw...i cant reach Hougang mrt at 6.30pm one loh, coz' i knock off at 6pm mah. The earliest i will reach will be ard 7.15pm. Hw abt we meet on Sat?? Where u staying btw??

Oh, me too knock off at 6pm. Ok ok, 715pm is fine. Lets arrange date again, no worries. This week other than Thurs, i can meet you after work.

Sat abit tough leh, cos this few weekends i have some work commitments leh.

ms blur,
u got received my pm in the morning?
i'm thinking of meeting u on wed..but u going to TH tomolo? what time?maybe i go there n meet u..keke..

where u get the glass container? very nice leh..then is gummy candy..i like leh..

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

May i know whereabout in BKK can we get the Waffle Container. Sanrio Counter or any supermart?

my fren going BKK for biz trip. I would like to ask her to help me buy the HK Waffle container if she has time to shop.

Morning ladies...
Hows everyone?

msblur,
I saw the items u bot at taka basement also lor, outside Cold storage, nice leh, quite alot of ladies was gathering there lor...=D...

Lani,
hows ur new hse getting on?

Measurement of glass container, available at MTW /Giant $5.50, but MTW got 10% discount
Container is 10cm tall and 8.5cm across

1105545.jpg

Sorry msblur borrow ur pic

feifei,
Oh Taka basement oso hav?? Ya dat morning after some ladies saw me buying so many, they oso started grabbing a few men. Haha...
Reali very nice loh. Nice as christmas gifts too.

ktgal,
Thks for providing the measurements. MTW hav 10% discount meh?? Thot onli 5%??

LYD,
Although MTW carry these HK gift biscuit box/tin, but nt all branch hav it loh. I went to their Dhoby Ghaut & TPY branch they dun carry at all.

LYD
I got my card afew yrs back, i dunno if its lifetime membership, where u staying, maybe i can pass to u this evening

kittygal,
ok. Thanks!
where's the nearest MTW from sembawang that sells those hk glass containers? Woodlands?

meet you 7pm at sembawang mrt can?

PM me ya?

Morning ladies...........

KTgal,
Yr hook still wif me. Havent got time to drop into yr letterbox yet. hee....

MTW got 10% ah? I can bang wall liao men! I bought so many of them last week at 5% only leh. Tink 10% is their new promo tis week lor. So sad lah......

Live Yr Dreams,
There is 1 MTW at Causeway Point at Woodlands but dont know if they'll carry these new series HK stuffs coz some outlets dont carry at all and if I'm not wrong, they dont accept credit cards too. Only cash or nets.

LYD,
I just found out only Lot1 and the Tiong Bahru Branch carry the stock, i'm tryin to persuade my bf to go tiong bahru this evening, if i go i can get for u

LYD,
if nothing goes wrg, i should be gg to Tiong Bahru Plaza this evening, u wan me to get for u?

For Ladies
MTW confirm offer 10% discount, now only left Lot1 branch(Tel: 67630612), Tiong Bahru branch (Tel:62764309) have stock, Cineleisure branch (Tel:67324432) will have new stock coming in on Thurs

LYD,
Yes, I have MTW membership. Tink it's for life lor. I can help u get it if u wan but u muz come t.bahru meet me to collect leh. My hse wana overflow liao. haha.....

KTgal,
Then I can reali bang wall le. I got them at 5% discount last week lor. So heart pain. Sianz.....

Ktgal,
I juz called T.Bahru & Cineleisure leh but they said no more stock for the glass containers liao leh. U reserved from t.bahru liao is it?

New stocks will come in only next Thurs but duno if the glass containers will repeat stocks lor.

HI LADIES, ANYONE INTERESTED TO ORDER THIS??

USB LIGHT
SELLING PRICE : $12.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $8.00 (6pcs & above)

1105928.jpg

1)

i also have MTW discount card. confirm the discount is 10% leh, cause i always get 10% discount.

msblur/lili,
what is USB light used for ah? i've heard my hubby mention it before but i dunno what it's for...

Was reading through the posts on the HK glass container..I saw them at Giant IMM today evening, so if u all want can go there get..but not a lot left though, tink less than 10 pcs ba.

i was at NTUC today and saw the HK glass containers there also, selling at $5.40. they also had some of the other HK items.

lili,
if my MTW receipt already has the 10% discount given, can you still use it to apply for m'ship? if can then i will keep all my future MTW receipts for you, cause we sometimes shop there.

Lani,
oh... NTUC has? Which one? tamp? Simei one don't have leh...

lili,
I'm not a member of MTW yet... so will keep the receipts to accumulate too..sorry about that..

Hello Ladies..its been sm time since i post le

It's like getting v v quiet in forum hor

Lili,
I hv the MTW receipts too..u wan? I can drop into ur col's letterbox then no nd to ma fan her to purposely mt me hehe..u sms me the unit no if she is ok wif tis idea.

Lani,
Not all Giant n NTUC hv the HK glass containers..so far I went to both but didnt c any of them

Msblur,
I wan 1pc of the rose dispenser fm TH..If u managed to hit the minimum qty, pls add my order hor..thx!

Lani,
oh... NTUC has? Which one? tamp? Simei one don't have leh...

lili,
I'm not a member of MTW yet... so will keep the receipts to accumulate too..sorry about that..