Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
i hv something abt MT to share. I hope i am not consider a fussy buyer.

1) i 1st saw the HK cabinet with 3 drawers, the one with smooth top(which some of you bought fm <font color="ff0000">Kittymum's</font> supplier at S$89 or S$85?) MT is selling at S$118/= but sell me at S$100/=. i bought it on the spot, only to find out that the 3 drawers r not even n the color of the ribbons beside the cabinet drawers faded... so i brought back to exchange but no stock so hv to wait.(i wanna make my $$ worth it! S$100 is not less at all! of cos hv to be more careful n fussy!) Then i saw fm this thread that some ladies r getting it for a cheaper price! i was so upset.

2) finally, stock arrived i went down to collect, ask him whether can reduce the price or not n told him some ladies fm HK thread can get it for S$85 (i forget it's S$85 or S$89). He told me cannot be n told me to buy fm the cheaper supplier! i was taken back by his "yaya" attitude!(this is the 1st time i think this way abt him!) i told him ok n ask for my $$ to be refunded!!

3) his price for his items at different location r also DIFFERENT!!! The cabinet drawers is selling for $99 at Pungol Plaza whereas he was selling at S$118/= in Woodlands!

my last conclusion is: <font color="ff0000">Kittymum's</font> supplier is selling HK items much more cheaper than MT. ipod is at S$168! Exp right? i remember <font color="ff0000">Kittymum's</font> supplier is selling for S$103?

<font color="ff0000">Kittymum,</font>
Next time i also join ur BP liao!! hahaha....

Morning Ladies,
Show you my loots.

1100960.jpg
1100961.jpg
1100962.jpg

hi feifei,
You means the big box? It's a electric mat as shown on pic #02 & #03.
The other box is a dustbin.
Small box, mug. And the smallest box is intants soup.

Good morning everyone..

feifei,
how are you lately??

she she,
the hk bag very cute leh..
can help mi order the backpack? it is 980 yen right?i wan to get for my dd..

forgetmenot,
hi ya...recently huh? okie lor, sometimes will still vomit =)..but now going into 2nd trim liao, hope everything will be better....U not going out today?

ms blur,
can i order 1 of this:
LADIES, ANYBODY KEEN TO GET THIS CN COIN PURSE??
SELLING PRICE: $7.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $5.50 ( 6 pcs & above)

Hi Purin,

Can let me know how much are you selling the CN dustbin? Thanks

Hi Lili,

Thanks for telling me the posting of the CN LD prizes.

Heartbear, that was lovely!!!!!

Ladies, don't dare to check this thread recently... with christmas around the corner, cannot spend too much on Hello Kitty.

Kittymum, you alright already?

Good Morning!!!

<font color="aa00aa">hazey,</font>
Thanks babe, I okie oredi...my dd & dh still having cough still leh.

You let me know when you wanna meet me to collect your cabinet hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Msblur,</font>
Received tt oredi..thanks..let me know when you wanna meet me to collect your cabinet.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Your cabinet will be deliver to my place on Thursday, I'll sms you once I receive then we arrange for pick up hor..thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Ktgal88,</font>
Let me know when you wanna meet me to collect your cabinet.

HI Kittymum,
Are you feeling better ? Weather is terrible now - hot during the day and then strong wind at night. Must take care.

Hazey,
I dare not come to this HK forum either, afraid to see nice HK Christmas stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
Thanks..ya tis days the weather is terrible..when we went to see doctor on Monday, OMG the queue is SOOOOOOOO long & is not the polyclinic but those neighbourhood GP clinic leh..can't you imagine 60 patients registered in 1 morning only..that's real bad

Kittymum,
My hubby finished one course of antibiotics, now much better. I have to remind him to control his diet (avoid fried and oily stuff).

Kittymum
I'm trying to arrange for my bf to collect from u next week, he'll be on mc for a whole week, so once he feelin better from his tooth surgery he better go collect from u if not he'll be on mc without all this teeth. muahhahahaha...... =P

<font color="aa00aa">kitty,</font>
aiyo, so fierce ah..hahahaha..is he extracting his wisdom tooth?? You let me know when he'll coming then i'll sms you my addy hor

thanks, kittymum, i've to be fierce to him, been asking him to do for long long time liao, he's been quite busy, so when he on mc itsa good excuse for him to come pick up, put ur place too long liao, until i abit paisai also

<font color="aa00aa">kitty,</font>
He's busy with work so can forgive him lah..maybe he's mc oso good time for him to rest then can cheong with you during end year X'mas & New Year celebration mah..hehehe..see so totful hor..

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
Ya lor, the Dr there is earning big bucks leh coz that clinic every time oso queue very long lor..Thanks babe..

Good Night Ladies....me gg to ZZZZZ liow

meiji,
wow...the CN prizes all so nice leh....

wat stationery KP have?

VQ,
me also kana before last time then after tat i never go buy anything from him again liao cos i find that MT is not tactful in his words..sometimes very straight forward one..so may just hurt the customers lor..heehee..lucky we all still have kittymum supplier mah..so still alrite..cheer up ya..

<font color="ff6000">Shanshan,</font>
i thot no ladies here gonna bother abt anything to do with MT liao!! cos no respond mah!! hahaha...

i m not angry but just feel: WOW!!! very "yaya" huh?!?! then i told myself i m not going to patronise him anymore..(attitute n price problem) in fact, i did not for a long time but saw that cabinet the last time he was in Woodlands.

Hi Kittymum/LYD,
My family GP sees on average 40patients per session. He has 3 sessions in a day. So he sees approx. 120 patients a day. However, his charges are on the low side. If it's a repeat visit, he doesn't even charge on the consultation.

Heartbear,
This seller is ur frd huh, dun mind me saying okie, all the stuff she offering r fakes, therfore some of the price she offering is abit high for the fake stuff, even shown the tags, the small round label is printed on the tag is fake, original ones should be stickers not printed on the tag

I bought a HK bag filled with mashmallows candies from NTUC. The bag cost $8.50. PLS don't buy it !!! bec. the zip was spoilt after jus 1 time usage ! :-(

morning ladies...
hope that all ladies and yr beloved one, who are sick, will get well soon, take care!

okey, here is another mini spree and see if anymore ladies are keen. SPREE CLOSE ON WED (5/12) <font color="ff0000">*Price is before tax and overseas shipping charges included.</font>http://www.rakuten.co.jp/s-techno/608609/#833493

1.) Tote Bag $25.6
1102932.jpg

2.) Sling Bag $15.68
-forgetmenot
1102933.jpg

3.) Back Pack $30.4
1102934.jpg

VQ,
Actually i oso saw MT selling the pink cupboard which kittymum had bought for $118 at Punggol Plaza. I was shocked men when i saw the price.

HI Acthia,
How's yr new job ?
Just wondering if you're the one with the nice HK cabinet done up in the kitchen. I sure wish I can have your cabinet leh...

Good Morning ladies

acthia
Congrats on yr new job. How was it?

msblur
I also saw those cookies and candies at Giant @ IMM yesterday. Beri tempting to buy.

Morning everyone...

ms blur,
i have already pm u my hp number liao.
u free to meet on wed?
btw..u buy so many cookies boxes..so nice..i like the glass container leh..

nikisan,
I went Giant@ Tampines ytd too. Saw many hk biscuit tins & containers too. They r selling almost the same price as outside shops lah, but juz the checked bear treasure box above loh. I bought for $7.90 at Hougang mall mah, ytd thot wana buy extra, but saw Giant selling at $8.20 men, so didnt buy.

Morning Ladies,

Hi Purin,LYD,
Scary hor..especially during year end GPs are sure busy busy. This year my kids haven got their flu vaccine so Dr said this flu will probably take them 2weeks or so to recover leh..

Hi VQ,shanshan,
MT is quite fierce looking & not so tactful when speaks..hehe..maybe he sees too many customers everyday till he impatient liow..hahahaha..

Hi Alicia,
Aiyo, I oso bot 1 for my dd leh..she so chor lor, the bag sure can't survive too..kekeke

Hi Msblur,
The glass container nicey hor..quite good quality too.

forgetmenot,
I haven got ur pm leh. When u send it to me?? Wat time u wana meet on Wed??
Ya loh...i like the checked bear treasure box the most. Reali very nice, cant resist. Hee....

The glass container cost $5.50, its all gummy candies inside.

msblur,
i also bought 2pcs of that glass container. it's very nice & good quality too! some more the gummy candies is the ones that my dd loves, so at least i didn't waste my $$.

alicia,
i bought one pink transparent bag with marshmallows inside for my dd. dunno if it's the same as yours or not. but so far mine seems fine - i tested the zip a few times and so far not spoilt yet. but dunno if the zip will spoil after my dd gets her hands on it lah! haha!

VQ, shanshan,
i heard MT is like that some times. so far he's never been like that to me, but maybe it's because i've never really asked him to give me big discounts or asked to return any item before. anyway, most of the time when i go his stall it's his wife May who is there, so she's the one i deal with. so far she's been very nice to me.

as for the different prices of his items at different locations. i think maybe he sets the prices according to how much rental he is charged at each location lor. i am guessing that the higher the rent the higher his prices will be.

anyway, now we all have a few different sources to buy our HK items from (Trendy Hub, kittymum's supplier) so we all can definitely shops around to find the best prices liao. so far i like TH's service, as they are more "professional". they are quite transparent on their prices and are willing to accept returns/exchanges for faulty items.

Lani,
I bought 3 of the glass containers. Ya i ate the gummy candies b4, quite nice. The checked bear treasure box i bought 4 of them, den when Esthermummy came over my hse, she saw it & said nice, so i sold her one checked bear box & glass container.
That's y i wana buy more of the checked bear box loh.

Some ladies is asking about those Hello Kitty Diecut Waffles Container (Similar to the ones bought in BKK, except the flower is different colors) Giant is selling @ $7.50. The waffles inside is the same kind of yogurt waffle juz that the packing & the shape is different..

kittymum,
Ya ytd i saw at Giant Tampines too. The flower came in diff colors like gree, orange, yellow. Selling cheaper at Giant loh, coz' Hougang Mall selling at $7.90 mah.