Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBrown
I will pick up the keyboard from MsBlur, can pls help me pass the hook to her. Thanks

MsBlur
When u get the keyboard, u let me know, i'll arrange to pick up from u on tat day. Thesedays will try to leave ofc on the dot. kekekekeke....
I'll be gg to TH later this evening

ktgal,
Oh so u will be gg TH this evening?? Ok, will ask the lady boss to let u collect the keyboard then.
I will give her ur name ok.

Lili
I wish to but my bf will be following me, he very sticky, sometimes i go out wif my gfs he will also follow one, not very nice if i bring him along wif me, moreover he dun like japanese food, then he'll bug me to leave

Lili
Have to bring all my things back home wif me later, cannot ask him put at his place liao cos full oready, am oready occupying most of his room liao, moreover later i got agenda gonna make him pay for my shoppin so cannot abandon him la. muahh hahahaha........ ;P

Ktgal,
Can make him pay liao after tat ask him take the loots back his hse then u go collect from him tml lah. haha..... Then can come dinner wif us mah... hoho.... I more evil lor.....

aiya, then I bring the hool back to Sembawang then u see when u free u come & collect lor. I duno if can slot into the letterbox else I can slot it in at yr sem hse. i'll go back try my until 1st if can then I'll sms u ask for yr blk & unti then put in.

Msbrown
Thanks for collecting the hook for me, when u go sembawang let me know, i'll go collect from u, no worries.
As for the shopping part, tat is also very evil, but i afraid by the time i finish i think u all can go home liao, hahahaha.

Is anybody keen on the Hello Kitty tink pink series, straya-world is having a sale for the item
1086913.jpg
1086914.jpg

Tote Bag is gg for USD57 while Wallet is gg for USD37 (left only 1pc)

ktgal,
Ok, i check with the lady boss. Thot u wan total 7 mops men! Hehe....

U hav my acc no?? U can transfer the $$ asap? Coz' they gg to deliver to me later i tink. They call to ask me for my address juz nw mah.

msblur:
To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 Msblur
Amount S$12.50
Transaction Reference 1451295343

can i collect fm TH?

hoho03,
Thks! U wana collect frm my office?? Im juz beside Republic plaza. Coz' they gg to deliver altogether to my office mah. I can meet u downstairs.

ktgal,
ic...thot hw come u need so many.

nikisan,
The small cupboard measures 21x22x16.5cm. U keen? She has limited stocks nw. So got to be fast.

msblur
i wan!!!

HK BEAR SERIES SMALL CUPBOARD;
MEASUREMENTS: 21X22X16.5CM
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $20.00

1)Lili
2)Lili
3)Lili
4)Nikita

hoho03,
U hav to confirm with me on Mon wat time u coming loh ok.

The weighing scale im nt very sure leh, coz' if onli buying 1 pc, dun tink hav loh.

Nikita,
No worries. Juz nw i checked she said tink she onli has 3 or 4 pcs left nia. Coz' she sold many pcs during lunch time liao. So i quickly post loh.

hoho03,
msblurs stays in Hougang..kekeke. anyway, suggest u gals collect from RP, cos its quite bulky, dun think msblur can lug home...hehehe.

nikita,
Oh wont lah, coz' my boss oso seldom ard one. Most of the time he's out of town. My manager oso realised that i kept gg TH mah, den she said y nt ask them to deliver to our office, easier mah. Hee...

i am new here can i join u all
can i oder this :coin purse?? There's 2 colors for it. Selling price: $7.90, Corporate price: $5.50 (for 6pcs & above). posted my ms blur,
i wan to order the pink 1 piece

hey ladies, Watsons is selling hello kitty stuff!!
Pink Tote Bag: $19.95
Pink Coin Purse/Cosmetics Pouch: $6.95
Ladies Brief(3pc set): $6.95

GO TAKE A LOOK! =)

lili,
wahlao! what you gonna do with 3 HK small cupboards??!!

dinner was DAMN fun!! it was so nice to meetup with all of you and to chat & laugh non-stop.
we should do this again some time soon yah?

and i think my dd really liked all of you leh. she kept looking at all of you and smiling and giggling to herself (but she was in a very good mood also lah). she must have been thinking my mummy's friends all so nice hor, can give me 1 big pc of delicious donut & eat ice-cream with me!

i think when she went home she was damn full liao, cause she didn't want to drink her milk at all, just wiped her down, changed her clothes & she slept liao.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,
Pls do NOT go to the toys warehouse sale at Kolam Industrial Park. The toys are in lousy condition and most of them are spoilt. I was there yesterday and had to return to get refund.</font></font>

Hi Lani,
Oh. . the rest of the ladies went to eat ice-cream after the dinner. Hee! Must join next time. Couldn't stay longer last night cos I had to wake up at 7am this morning. DS had his Christmas performance on stage today. It was really fun to see him walking onto stage with the rest of the kids who are older and taller than him.

Hi Muffin,
DS cried this morning when we left him in the care of his school teachers for them to board the coach to the hotel. Realise that he'll cry when we are not around to take the school bus with him cos we always accompany him in his school transport on school days.

Hi ladies....

Purin/Lani/Lili/Blue Genie/Msblur/Acthia,
It was reali fun gathering, eating, yakking, chatting & laughing loudly wif no image at all last nite. haha.... Real fun hor....

Lani,
See! I told u muz come coz it'll be reali fun lor. Muz we cant always go wat good food coz 1stly, it'll make us all go fatter, 2ndly, good food every now & then we'll be broke & no HK liao... haha.....

Yr DD so cute & so cheerful. She's always smiling, so sweet... Bring her to join us the next time round lor. Am sure she'll enjoy wif us around... keke....

Ladies who didn't join us y'day, we'll arrange again maybe next mth or Jan. So try to come ya. Dont know each other oso ok de, we all yak non-sto & talk anything 2 lor....

redhippo,
Hello. Welcome to our big HK family. Tis coin purse spree which msblur posted, only have 3 person interested so we'll cancel it coz cant meet minimum 6 pieces. Stay tuned... TH advised they hv more stocks coming in so see when they will send msblur the photos & pricing & she'll post.

hi ladies..

Hows dinner yest? must be bery fun wor....=D...

msblur,
Ahyo, tempting me again with the cabinet...hehe...Tink recently TH good biz lor =D...U getting the cabinet?