Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
Can you help me to collect money from Acthia and transfer to me? Think she is busy, tat's why no time to transfer. =P
yao ma fan ni le...

Emma,
so coincidence, i'm also having my company D&D tomorrow...

sorry, ms. brown, won't be able to join u gals this time round. hopefully, u gals will organize again...

Hi Msblur

I have just transfered S$ 12.50 to your account ref : 1450252230 kindly check and acknowledge receipt thanks

dinner tomorrow still on right? cause i CONFIRM will be going! hubby & dd will send me there, then hubby going to bring her to Suntec - they will have their dinner there (dunno where hubby will bring her for dinner man!) then they will go Toys R Us. once we finish our dinner at the Jap Restaurant then he will come pick me up then go home liao.

msbrown,
don't forget to bring my stuff hor!

Finally its fri...Enjoy ur dinner tonite hor...

Lani,
U so cute leh...hehe...

blueblue,meiji,Janet,msbrown,acthia,lili,bluegenie,msblur,nikitsan,szu,Emma,tling,

Hi ladies, hows everyone? Seems like the thread here abit quiet hor....Must jiayou...Hope to rhave more archives =D...

Good Morning gals....its TGIF

feifei,
hi hi..am fine, bz clearing work. ya these days very quiet..seems like everyone's bz bz.

btw, u got yr stuff from blue_genie yet? i pass them all to her liow. including the vcds.

Morning Ladies....

Hello VO,
Reali been a long long time since u came in here.

Ladies CONFIRMED dinner TONITE
23RD ALA CARTE BUFFET DINNER @ HANABI JAPANESE RESTAURANT
331 North Bridge Road
#01-04 Odeon Towers
(Right behind Carlton Hotel, citihall mrt, walk towards Carlton Hotel)

Rservation Under : Maureen Chua
Time : 7pm ( meet in the restaurant )
=====
- msbrown (meet at citihall)
- lili (meet at citihall)
- blue genie (meet at citihall)
- acthia (checking)
- msblur (meet at citihall)
- purin (will be late abt 7+)
- Lani (DH+DD send her there)

msblur/lili
ya lor....past few days already beri quiet liao. Mayb is sch holiday everyone take leave or go for a holiday trip. kekeke....

Anybody keen in this coin purse?? There's 2 colors for it. Selling price: $7.90, Corporate price: $5.50 (for 6pcs & above).

1086152.jpg

nikisan,
This is a coin purse loh, so nt big de. U looking for a cosmetic pouch ah? Y dun u go Watsons to buy the HK cosmetic pouch?? They selling nw mah at $6.95. I juz bought too, quite nice.

msblur/nikisan,
I oso saw the HK pouches in T.Bahru Watsons but nvr buy. Tink most watsons will hv lor. Then hor, they hv a lot of stuffs which u can consider to buy for gift X'change for X'mas lor. Like the hippo series, got pen holders, bedroom slippers, tissue box holder, floor mat, tote bag, towel hanger, photo frames, most selling at $5.95 then u can buy 2 of them lor. Makes very present gift x'mas x'change for offices lor. keke....

Nikisan,
Tink most Watsons will carry this stocks. But u dun go to the one at Raffles plc leh. They dun hav loh, i've checked liao.

morning ladies...

hi ktgal,
i sent u an email, just in case u didn't see it, so i post here, yr stocks sanrio have arrived, wow...they're all soooo nice, do let me know if u want to meetup this afternoon or tonite coz i'll need to bring along before i leave home at 2pm, ya?

1086322.jpg

Emma,
The gold tote bag with snacks is nice loh. KP oso selling mah. I help msbrown collect dat day, reali nice & soft loh the material.

emma,
yup, it's much nicer than the pic, i'm so regret i didn't order the fortune plush, it's sooooo adorable and just good for CNY, the bag got goodies too and the clasp clip pouch also a good buy....hee..

she_she,
Reali nice hor. How much is the tote bag with snacks from yr order? I got from KP at $10.75 after discount.

msblur,
Did u bring my gold tote bag today? Rem to bring later ok.

she_she,
ya agree the gold tote bag is very nice
the material soft soft one...

msbrown,
good buy..heheheh...i also like the snack inside...*hinting*...hahahah

Lili,
Ya lah...i still kept reminding myself to bring on Fri leh. Ended up i still forgot! Hai...
Me rushing to work this morning mah, so forgot completely liao.

sheshe,
Oh ok lah like tat. Only abt $1 difference. keke....

lili,
u like the snack ah? Wat snack is tat ah? of all, I only like 1 of it's biscuit which is super nice nice lor. only 1 piece inside 1 pack 1. So not sure if it's wat is inside.

We meet next week to take from msblur then pass u some lah.

msblur,
Ya, y u so BLUR!!!!!!!!!! haha.... u 4got 2 of my things liao. haha.....

msbrown,
aiyoh...no need to put that my hubby & dd sending me there to the restaurant lah! so funny!! just put confirmed coming can liao...

She_she
Thanks for notifyin me, how much do i still own u for, perhap i pay u first then if convenient tonite or tml meet up also can.

Hehe, will be collecting all my loot from she_she tonite, but my bf will be following, he prolly will have a major heart attack, lucky not all is mine, kekeke so got excuse liao

Lani,
haha... nvr mind lah. since put liao then leave it lor. Anyway, we'll all there there. Yup I brought yr stuff liao.

KTgal,
msblur said wana pass me yr keyboard so I was juz wondering whether you want her to pass me the keyboard or u wan me to pass the hook to her. Who is more convenient for u to meet?

she_she,
From the tote bag's look, it sure looks big hor. I still tote it's those super super small 1. Looks quite big can put lots of things like tat.