Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
Funds received with thks!

ktgal,
I've got to check with the lady boss at TH. She has limited stocks coming in this shipment loh. She said if need more mops, den will hav to wait till nex shipment mah. Confirm with u later?

Hi Msblur,

I have transfer the $ to you.

To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 Msblur-HK Mop
Amount S$12.50
Transaction Reference 1448652883

ktgal,
The keyboard cant collect yet. Coz' i haven make full payment. I will make full payment for the keyboard & mop, den ask them to deliver all at one time to my office mah.

MsBlur
No worries, just askin only, will wait for all the items them thanks again, sorry for being so troublesome, really appreciate ur help in organising the bp

oooo the food are too nice to be eaten! juz for display only rite? If I need to make these bentos for my gal, think she will only be able to attend school at nite. hahaha

msbrown,
i also love japanese food! ok, for now tentatively i can join you all for dinner friday! i better quickly go and tell hubby so i can "chope" my "annual leave" from him for fri night so that he knows in advanced that he will have to bathe dd & put her to bed. so can you bring my weighing machine & lamp? if anything crops up last minute & i can't make it then i will sms you. see you all fri!

ShanShan/Bbgirl,
I love ur pics. So motivated to make one for my boy. hehe...

LiLi
Wow....so good. Ur sis got to hear his manly voice. hmm...I got the tw flask already. Didn't expect it to be so big. Very worth it loh. Btw, how do u pay the taiwan seller? By Paypal? Is her shipping exp?

Msblur
$12.50 transferred to u. Tks! Hope can get stock of it.

Kittymum
Enjoy your holidays at BKK! Happy HK shopping!

Kittymum,
Enjoy ur holiday hor =D....

msbrown,
Me not joining u all for dinner tmr liao cos now scare of fishy smell...keke...can't eat suishi also....Enjoy urselves hor =D...Tks for organising..

Hi MsBlur I had transferred to U Thanks

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 070-37170-7 blurqueen
Amount S$12.50
Transaction Reference 1449481367

UPDATED LIST!

HK Mop @ $12.50
1) msblur
2) Sharon (PAID)
3) Hellokitty (PAID)
4) Lili
5) Lili
6) Lili
7) Lili
8) dior
9) esthermummy
10) bubblesangel (PAID)
11) Annie (PAID)
12) Hoho3
13) snowberries (PAID)
14) bbgirl (PAID)
15) Hello Kitty (PAID)

A) HK Slim Keyboard
- Selling price : $19.90
- Corporate price : $13.50

1) msblur
2) msblur
3) blueblue (PAID)
4) hello kitty (PAID)
5) msbrown (PAID)
6) yalokitty (PAID)
7) Lili
8) Lili
9) Lili
10)Esthermummy (PAID)
11)Hydrangea (PAID)
12)ktgal (PAID)

A) HK Kid's Blanket. Measurement : 95 x 160cm
- Selling price : $19.90
- Corporate price : $15.00

1) Lili
2) bbgirl (PAID)
3) Hello Kitty (PAID)
4) forgetmenot

Hi ladies.............

Emma,
So sorry tat I 4got to bring it to office today. My mind is entirely on my office subject. Something cropped up & am as upset as my boss. So my mind is filled with lots of things to counter so 4got all abt yr lamp.

Lani,
OK great. I'll bring yr stuffs to office tml so if u can make it gotta tell me earlier so I dont bring it out to dinner coz quite bulky ya.

Lunaticfreezer/Acthia,
Will bring yr stuffs for u but if u cant make it to dinner, better tell me ya so I dont hv to bring out to dinner.

Good Morning all

msbrown,
hope everything goes well...dun be too upset.

kittymum,
have a great trip ;)

annie,
i usually send enclosed cash via registered mail to my tw seller.

(note: am not boasting :p ) let me know if u need my help..cos my tw lead can help me make funds transfer to other sellers, which she has done a few times. so i trust her

Lunaticfreezer/Acthia,
i will be bringing your stuff on friday too, so if u gals cant make it last minute, please inform me hor, so i wont bring along. thanks.

Hello kitty,
I've collected yr stuff from Lili/msblur liao so u come my place next week to collect ok. Will let u know which day coz maybe my PIL gog to JB during 1 of his off days.

Lunaticfreezer has got driving test tomorrow so she cant make it to dinner liao. Feifei scared for fishy smell so not gog oso. So left only a few of us..... but we can still go lah... haha...

23RD ALA CARTE BUFFET DINNER @ HANABI JAPANESE RESTAURANT
331 North Bridge Road
#01-04 Odeon Towers
(Right behind Carlton Hotel, citihall mrt, walk towards Carlton Hotel)

Rservation Under : Maureen Chua
Time : 7pm ( meet in the restaurant )

=====
- msbrown
- lili
- blue genie
- acthia
- msblur
- purin
- Lani

yo msbrown.. no prob lah.. tmr lohz..
as long as before ur dinner can alr.. cos u need to dispatch to msblur (kitty's hook) and acthia mah..
tmr hub says afternoon ok??

lili.. me ok liaoz.. only left blocked nose.. enzo also recovering.. thanx babe.. enjoy ur dinner tonight hor..

kittymum... have a great trip in bkk!!!
so shiok!! hehe..

tling,
I like the milk powder dispenser men, too bad my gals oreadi passed dat stage long ago.

The tings oso nt dat cheap hoh.... did u order anything?

tling.. the things she has v nice hor.. dunno where she get them from hor.. but like what one of the mommies mentioned in that thread, most of her stuff can be found at daiso.. and she can sell it at $9.90.. tsk tsk tsk.. haha... and most of her stuff are much more expensive than other yahoo sellers.. muz be careful hor..

tling,
hi hi..glad u like the flask..its very worth it lors

ya, nowadays forum very quiet...sigh sigh...

emma,
glad u r better and enzo too

THANKS hor..dinner is 2mr..will ENJOY ;p you ENJOY your D&D too ah...kekeke

emma,
I tink some of the stuffs can be found in HK shops. If u happen to see the car safety sign anywhere n is cheaper, muz let me know ya

tling & ladies,
The price from the BP link not attractive as what szu mentioned.

KK selling the stamper at $9.90. But seems OOS liao?

meiji/Lili,
Ya loh..the price seems abit overpriced men. Take the milk bottle for example, so ex. I oso like the bib, but my gals cant use liao lah. Hehe....

Emma,
OK for tml afternoon. Actuali I've already packed yr lamp & Lani's stuffs into 1 big Taka bag but tis morning I totally 4got abt it lor.

No wonder u nvr reply me when I keep asking u to join us. It's coz u hv D&D lor..... OK OK enjoy yr D&D ya....

Out grp getting smaller leh, anyone wana go ah??? Come lah, the more the merrier lor....