Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

alamak, i went off and came back and everyone removed their names from the lamp list??!! why??

I went to pick up the trays from the seller's house & end up BIG BIG hole in my pocket when i left her place...very broke liow!!! And the best part, my hubby is gonna nag nag nag when he comes back on Friday..hee hee

My loots tonight:
1071010.jpg
1071011.jpg

1071012.jpg
1071013.jpg

1071014.jpg
1071015.jpg

1071016.jpg
1071017.jpg

1071018.jpg
1071019.jpg
1071020.jpg

To All Ladies,
Seller have stock for these items too..more stocks coming tomorrow..will update tomorrow.

HK Flask (4 Designs) : $11.00 each
1071030.jpg
1071031.jpg

1071032.jpg
1071033.jpg

HK Playing Card (3 Designs) : $3.50 each
1071034.jpg
1071035.jpg
1071036.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911"><u>Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)</u></font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

<font color="aa00aa">HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each <font color="ff0000">Total: 8 Sets (CLOSED)</font></font>}
1) Hello Kitty
2) Szu (PAID 13Nov)
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6) Sasi
7) Sasi
8) Sasi

<font color="aa00aa">HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)</font>
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Hello Kitty (TBC - hee...still considering...but very tempted!)

<font color="0000ff">All items will be deliver to my house tomorrow, will arrange collection with you by tomorrow night...Thanks</font>

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT - Please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

Wah...Kittymum, with all your lobangs, we very hard to save liao. hehe...they really nice!

Lili, was abt to ask u abt the flask. Yeah, gg to receive it soon! Added my order for the containers below.

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

Those keen, maybe wanna add on to this list, so i can guage the quantity. Will confirm price before placing order.
Taiwan 3in1 Pink Containers:
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- msbrown (pending approval from dh)
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma
- Live Your Dream
- Dior
- Tazy Reg
- shan_shan
- Lani
- Annie

Tazy
Like u I can't access most of the time at workplace but sometimes when I skipped my lunch, I can still access if no one is using. Ur wkplace no internet at all?

Nice meeting ShanShan, Hello Kitty, Tling, Meiji, Purplepenguin! We had a fun time playing LD together. I went KK last nite and played 15 times. Can't believe I got all the small prizes. Really really upset yest. Not even one blanket and slippers like you all got in abundance. So in the end got to buy from the rest, must thank them willing to ge ai...but I still very sad....After that, I was thinkg this amt I spent can buy another big HK toyogo drawer le.

BA and ladies interested in the HK toyogo drawer
My white one too heavy to bring out to take pic le but I managed to find the pic taken by Acthia in our archives. The measurement of this drawer is L60cm x W40cm x H68cm. It cost $139. The drawers will be locked when u pulled to the end and it comes with wheels. Then I just understand from KK that the top cover can be removed to stack another one to make a 6-drawers drawer.

1071040.jpg

Acthia, borrow ur pics hor. Tks!

Another discovery. Today I went Sweetie Land at BM Central. They are on annual sale again. They would have twice a yr. Some items gg 20% and most of their wooden cabinets and electrical stuff only 10%. I saw a HK bear blanket - one of their new pdts. Very soft - softer than the blanket we saw at Taka Sanrio fair and best of all, the fur won't drop when u rub ur hand across wan so the quality quite good also good for kids who's allergic to fur. They are selling at $25.90 got 10% discount. Dimension is L100cm x B140cm. Quite big. Too bad no pics to share with u all cos I can't bring cam hp to work.

kittymum,
wow, nice nice loots!! give more details about all these items lah, ie. what are they, dimensions, etc?

aiyoh, the flasks also very nice & very cheap also!

Lani,
Thanks..dimensions ah? tomorrow then post for u hor, now my eye can't open liow & oso thinking how much i spent on those man..tomorrow when the seller deliver the rest of our orders to me hor, the bill amt sure cross 1K lor..tsk tsk..aiyo..Friday when my hubby come home sure nag until i gila..keke

Today can only these few items tomorrow she'll have more stocks coming in..how??? see then sure buy again leh..

Anyway, i'm going to sleep liow..

Wet morning again...

Lili,
Tks for e infor on the flask =D..looking forward to it..hee..

Oh ya hor, the contrs, are can they be put in e microwave?

Kittymum,
3+am u haven go sleep? sure bery sleepy hor...Tink u must hv spent alot yest cos all ur loots so nice leh..

shanshan,meiji,
TInk u sure like e hide and seek cabinet kittymum bot...=D.

Annie
Same here... I also got small prizes from this LD. Very sad...also thinking that I can actually spend this amt of bigger HK items like the drawers
. I really like this $139 drawers that u and acthia have!
Sweetie Land annual sale??? Oh dear...later I will be going to BM Central to meet my son's CC teacher for parent-teacher meeting...and the temptation is ssoooooooooooooo near...

Kittymum
Think I will give the kettle a miss.
The floral drawers r sooooooooooo nice! How much is it? I also interested in the thermal flask with HK and apple...
Aiyo...actually I am feeling very guilty now! Been spending a lot on HK since the sanrio fair!!! But can't resist the temptation...

To All Ladies,

Kittymum's loots (14/11/07)

HK Oven Toaster - $70 each (3 Sets Only)
1) Live_Your_Dream
2) Lani

HK Musical Photo Frame - $8 each Total: 8 Sets (CLOSED)}
1) Hello Kitty
2) Szu (PAID 13Nov)
3) Maplebabies
4) Emma
5) Sasi
6) Sasi
7) Sasi
8) Sasi

HK Kettle - $36 each (3 Sets Only - Reordered)
1) Live_Your_Dream

All items will be deliver to my house tomorrow, will arrange collection with you by tomorrow night...Thanks

PAYMENT - Please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

MSBROWN
Really SORRY abt yesterday! Already reminded my hubby in the morning before I go to work but he forgot. This morning I reminded him again.
My weakness is also containers...and cabinets/drawers too!

Kittymum ah!

kao_kiss.gif

Wowww!!! If i were you, my knees would have gone weak seeing all these!! Sooo beautiful!!!

Ok, i want the kimono coin bank!

Also your supplier any more stock for the HK drawers? The big one you posted on top with flowers. That one is really nice, when you were telling me, my eyes were already gleaming, hubby watched from afar and already suspected i eyeing some HK stuff again, hee! And how big and how much ah?

Kittymum, tell you something funny hor ... last nite i actually dreamt you showing me some loots leh cos you said you found alot of cute HK stuffs so i been thinking the whole nite then went to sleep still dream about it, hehehe ... the best part is i can still remember one of the items was a HK pail with very cute handles. Eh? Siao liao, why i go dream of pails?
Hehehe ...

1071159.jpg

wet morning again ... rain rain go away, hello kitty wants to play ... hehehe, abit worried about hubby now, dunno on the way to work ok or not, 9am still havent msg me to bao ping an. Hmmm ...

Ok MsBlur, gotcha. Thanks gal! U moving to punggol ah? I moving to Hougang, hehehe, yea, we can always meet along NEL, if next time i also happen to collect or buy things for you, can pass to you easily too!

MP,
Oh no lah, me staying at Hougang. But coz' my sis juz given birth & she's staying at Punggol, so i will be gg over her hse often loh.

Ya ya...nex time we can meet easily at Hougang oreadi. Hehe...

O i c MsBlur, congrats! Cos you promoted to being 'ah yee' le! Hehe, i also want, promote to 'mummy' but still waiting neck long long ...

Annie/HelloKitty

Where is Sweetie Land? As which part of BM central? Easy to find ma? Got tel no.? Maybe i drop by this evening have a look, never been there before. Thx!

Morning Ladies,

Very lazy morning with such a cool weather..keke

feifei,
I only reached home 12+ leh..went to seller's place so reluctant to go off seeing so much HK stuffs lor..heehee

maplebabies,
ya lor, can u imagine i'm physically there seeing it, how not to buy?? Nice hor & quite big like our bedside drawer, it's squarish measurement (45x45x48cm) i paid $85 for it..the surface same as our HK Drawer smooth smooth lor..heehee

HelloKitty,
Okie, noted on the kettle.

MP,
Thks! In fact this is my sis's 2nd bb, so i've been promoted twice liao actually. Haha...
Oh so u TTC nw?? Wish u gd luck ya! Wont neck long long lah, soon soon ok.

maplebabies,
hahaha..you veri funny lor, so excited till dream of HK & HK pail with handle??!!! so cute leh..think ur hubby sure think we so siow until dream oso dream of HK..hahaha..btw, did u tell him?? what's he reaction ah?

Hellokitty,
The measurement for the floral drawer is approx (45x45x48cm) & i paid $85 for it..the surface is veri smooth & easy to clean..keke.

I oso like all the flask wor..yesterday when i'm there i feel like taking all her HK stuffs back with me leh...after last nights spending hor me too feel more & more guilty leh (but think for a while only & will start buy again tonight cos more new stock coming in)..tsk tsk

morning ladies!

kittymum,
wow! all your HK drawers loots so nice!

HOw much is the hide and seek drawer with trolley? ( third row in picture) very very nice!

Hehe, thx MsBlur, i oso hope soon strike hehe ...

Ya lor, Kittymum, i also buay tahan myself, sleep also dream HK. My hubby look at me from corner of his eyes and say "HK again rite?" Then he sigh and walk away, hehehe ... I just stick out my tongue at him, ha!

kittymum,
$11 for the HK hot flask is reali worth it! I hav the poodle design. Dat time i bought at TH for $15.90. I nv ask for corporate price lah, coz' onli getting one mah, pai seh to ask.

Maybe i can check with them hw much cheaper they can give us if we buy in bulk later on, den we can compare compare the price ya?? Hope u dun mind.

kittymum.. i want 1 sit ribbon kitty with rabbit flask and all three design of poka cards.. so i owe u another $21.50.. pengz.. aniwayz.. me going out to study for tmr's exams alr.. hehe.... anything u sms me k.. thanx babe!

1071391.jpg

hi kittymum,
nice meeting you yesterday.. but now see your loots so tempting. How much are the cupboards you bought? Would like to get the flask also. Can reserve 1 for me (1st design - apple)

kittymum,
Nice loots leh...

Thanks for sharing good lobang with us.

Can I order the playing cards. I want 3 design. tks!

feifei,
Ya lor... I like the H&S cabinet and also the mirror.

kittymum,
Are my trays here already? If yes, pls let me know ya then I can arrange pymt to u. I oso want the HK playing cards. Wat is the quality like? Good a not the paper? I go check with my DH 1st then let u know ok.

Emma,
Yr sit ribbon thermal mug & hot flask very nice hor. I knew u cant resist the temptation de. haha.. coz it's yr favourite series lor.

Hi Ladies, i would be doing the spree for the hot flask. Had oreadi told Kittymum abt it, but coz' her seller cant give anymore discount, so i took over. TH is giving me the price of $9.50 if we buying in bulk. Ladies who r interested pls add ur name to the list below;
TH oso has other designs like Doraemon, Pooh & mickey mouse, pls state ur preference.

1071643.jpg

Hot Flask 1 (Apple)

1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5)

1071644.jpg

Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)

1) msblur

1071645.jpg

Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)

1) msblur
2) Emma

1071646.jpg

Hot Flask 4 (HK sisters)

1)

Hot Flask 5 (Doraemon)

1) Lili

Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)

1)

Hot Flask 7 (Mickey mouse)

1)

MsBlur ah,

u remember ... actually this series have the matching thermal cup with a spoon inside? Do you know if TH going to have the cups too? If so, then maybe we can take a set? Sorry to trouble you. If not, then its ok, ignore me, hehe ...

Hot Flask 1 (Apple)

1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5) Hello Kitty

Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)

1) msblur
2) ktgal88
3) ktgal88

Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)

1) msblur
2) Emma

Hot Flask 4 (HK sisters)

1)

Hot Flask 5 (Doraemon)

1) Lili

Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)

1)

Hot Flask 7 (Mickey mouse)

1)

KITTYMUM
I wanna get the Angel/Devil playing cards too.

Maplebabies,
I tink shud hv the matching thermal mug coz msblur helped Emma bought 1 sit ribbon mug same as the hot flask y'day at TH. Tink it's $6.90 each. Duno abt the other designs.

msblur,
I help u consolidate ok... PA bao dao here.....

HOT FLASK SPREE $9.50 EACH - MSBLUR
=====
A) Hot Flask 1 (Apple)
=====
1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5)

B) Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)
1) msblur
2) ktgal
3) ktgal

C) Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)
1) msblur
2) Emma
3) msbrown

D) Hot Flask 4 (HK sisters)
1)

E) Hot Flask 5 (Doraemon)
1) Lili

F) Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)
1)

G) Hot Flask 7 (Mickey mouse)
1)

=====
A) Hot Flask 1 (Apple)
=====
1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5) hellokitty

B) Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)
1) msblur
2) ktgal
3) ktgal

C) Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)
1) msblur
2) Emma
3) msbrown

1)

1) Lili

F) Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)
1)

1)

=====
A) Hot Flask 1 (Apple)
=====
1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5) hellokitty

B) Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)
1) msblur
2) ktgal
3) ktgal
4) meiji

C) Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)
1) msblur
2) Emma
3) msbrown

1)

1) Lili

F) Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)
1)

1)

kittymum,
I help u compile the HK playing cards spree ok.

HK PLAYING CARD SPREE - $3.50 each - KITTYMUM
=====

1071742.jpg

A) HK Playing Cards 1 - Devil & Angel
=====
1) meiji
2) msbrown
3) msbrown
4) hello kitty

1071743.jpg

B) HK Playing Cards 2 - 1 HK
1) meiji
2) msbrown
3) msbrown

1071744.jpg

C) HK Playing Cards 3 - 2 HK
1) meiji

msbrown,
Thks for offering to help men, U r reali efficient! Haha....

Oh ya...i juz came back frm TH, omg...spent $$ again! Bought 5 clip purse men! Hee...

Show u the pics of the clip purses i've bought.

1071776.jpg
1071777.jpg

1071778.jpg
1071779.jpg

1071780.jpg

=====
A) Hot Flask 1 (Apple)
=====
1) maplebabies
2) Lili
3) starlight74
4) starlight74
5) hellokitty
6) Lili

B) Hot Flask 2 (Poodle)
1) msblur
2) ktgal
3) ktgal
4) meiji
5) Lili

C) Hot Flask 3 (rabbit)
1) msblur
2) Emma
3) msbrown

1)

1) Lili

F) Hot Flask 6 (Pooh)
1)

1)

ronniemini,
I paid $6.90 for the mug, coz' onli took one pc mah.

MP,
Yes, they hav the matching thermal mug loh. But TH onli hav 2 HK designs leh. Onli hav the rabbit & HK sisters designs.

kitty,
I paid $2.90 for the clip purse loh. Had a passion for this kind of clip purse loh, so cant resist. Hehe....
U mean the poodle design ah?? Well...should hav extra stocks inside lah. Juz nw i took dat time, left one hanging on the rack onli. Tink they will replenish more loh.

Szu,
Heehee..ya lor, especially with my gal around!! she's so happy thinking all is for her...OMG!! I'm sending her to my mum's place tonight cos scare she open up everything then i'll be in BIG BIG trouble..heehee