Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
hello gal.......

tling,
when did u go & play? Sunday ah?

KK have another set of relax LD so if u wana try yr luck can call them to check when they're opening the new set. They told me stock not here yet so call them b4 gog dwn ok.

tks msbrown/janet/BA & starlight to well wish on my b'day, hee..make me feel so warm and happy!

msbrown,
oh, that's what u bot on sat at taka fair, i saw another lady holding the same as yours so i looked ard but didn't see it liao!

hellokitty,
i want the rose container, i've been searching every box that i went on sat but all got stains that i hardly bear with, so if u've any extra, pls let me know, thank you.

Jetstar is having promotion on 3rd anniv. i just booked my ticket to go HKG in june next yr, keke...

she_she,
When I took the letterholder, it's the last piece liao. I even asked the SA if got extras coz am sure some ladies will be interested lor. But it's not very big 1 leh.

The rose containers & book stands all got some stains / black marks here & there but barely visible lor. Since it's cloth material, can use wet cloth & some detergent to clean de. So for $5, it's reali worth it lor. hehe, I tell u ah, all the containers & bookstands, it's HK & BA helped me buy de. Coz I Kiasu scare by the time I go no more le, so asked them helped me buy lor.

The 3 bookstands & 2 containers which BA helped me buy, I find them OK lor. Black marks & stains only very minimal lor, not very jiak lat 1. haha....

feifei,
U r welcome

msbrown,
I went to KP ytday afternoon. Left 1 pce Jacket but no luck to get it lor

starlight,
tks for the advice.
luckily my dd's runny nose stopped today, so prob don't need to give her medicine. i will just make sure she takes her Vit C and give her some grapes to eat & Grape juice too (got loads of Vit C)

tling,
left only 1 piece jacket but got a lot of dips right? Coz when I called them on Sat nite, they told me got 1 slow cooker & 3 jackets but abt 100+ dips lor. I oso tink very difficult to get the big prizes. coz out of 100+ only 4 big prizes.....

msbrown,
No leh, i went there abt 2 plus, no more 1st n 2nd prize le. Left onli all the small prizes n 1 pce of jacket.
The slow cooker veri nice leh. So u going to use it or keep it?

Hello Ladies...

Anyone wan the below memo pad wif container?? I got extra so letting go 1. I think is $6.95 b4 10% disc (got to cfm price as i reserve fm Grace's shop but yet to collect)

1056397.jpg

Let me know ya

hi she_she,

me also !!!! i juz booked tickets to HKG, end April departure ! so happy !! my gal still in kindergarden, so i can avoid the sch holidays crowd.... now so excited although its next yr departure !

blueblue,
u so funny leh. say until yr heart aching. haha.... aiyo... haha.... the container is reali big enuf lor, even if put inside the kitchen to store all the bottle of spices oso juz nice lor. Place wont be messy. hehe... I put in the office table to keep all my staplers, calculator, etc etc those bigger items which I usuali keep in the drawer. Now they're on the table inside the box easier for me to take.

LYD,
I do nt hv slippers n blanket fm the LD. Only pouch, salt bath, notebook n socks.

Starlight,
On behalf of my DD: Thx for the b-day wishes!

The fan req'd 4 size C batt
Happy bi-day to you too

Bubbelsangel,
I saw the bear fan on Sat but I didn't buy lor. keke... it's unique though but I wana save for my HK LD so tat's y nvr buy it. it's quite cute hor coz it's fat fat de.....

she she, alicia,
i wanna book the tickets also, but the promo is only for Mastercard!!!! i don't have mastercard leh! AARGH!!!!

i wanna book for April. anyone here with Mastercard can help me book or not??? i will transfer the payment to you now. and i will email/PM you the details of the passengers (me, hubby & dd). the tickets to HKG are only $145 per pax. can anyone help me?

hi alicia,
did u go thru internet by yrself? actually, i couldn't, go error so i called to reserve, need to pay extra $28, but still very happy, hee...

if u go in april, then yr DD needs to take leave? i will go on june holiday hee..

hi lani,
oh, let me know if u need my help, can email me at [email protected], ya?

msbrown,
yes, i like the rose container, big enough to put everything tiny items/stationary in, that's what i want too...

she_she,
yup, i book online by mastercard. very kiasu lor, did the booking in the morning. so probably less traffic... my colleagues are going Taiwan... which i certanly prefer bec i have never been there...

ms blur,
think have to pay by mastercard ... but she_she book by phone. u can try too...

taipei is quite expensive even though hv promo price but cant get the dates right, coz either gog have $33 as base promo airfare but return no promo fare so very hard to book lor.

Me also trying to book air ticket. Aiming for March and June. Hopefully can go 2 places.
Tentatively Taiwan for 8days7nights

wanna share a bit of unhappiness here.. feel rather upset now lohz.. sigh.. now we are finalising results for printing of result slips.. so when mine was printed, i read thru the comments i made of the students again, and spotted one typo error.. my fault lahz.. so i asked my AM (admin manager) to help me print that slip again (only she has access to print).. when i was on my way there, i alr kinda freaked out and prepared myself for a scolding alr.. cos that's how she works.. we ask her to do extra she will scold us till LS one.. sigh.. so true enough, she did lahz.. shout so loud.. but worse thing is, she muttered under her breath, "stupid"... wah.. so sianz leh.. being called stupid for such a small error... sigh....

Your AM so unprofessional ... dont care lor, dun let such 'siao' ren spoil your day! Think hello kitty!

Hey gals, anyone has HK picture, the one with a cook's hat on top of her head? Can post or email me? Or tell me where to find? TIA!

Emma,
Wah lau she's such a 'B' lor, as if she so perfect n don't make a single mistake lidat man!!! only a small typo error mah, what so big deal to reprint for u not as if ask her to rewrite for you or what..soooooo petty!!

Anyway, *pat pat* sayang you hor...you da ren bu ji xiao ren guo, don't get effected by this kind of ppl..

Emma,
Wat kind of AM is she siah? Slight amendments only must scold ppl 'stupid' meh? U asked her she nvr make mistake one ah? Dont take it to heart, coz she's the 1 who's making a fool of herself by doing it over such small matter. U scold her back now lah, let her sneeze all she can. haha.... Cool down babe.....

Emma
You knew your AM personality, so u must ve anticipated for the scolding.
Treat the stupid words as her nagging, think thats how she is, dont put it in ur heart.
Some people is like that, they can be so unsophisticated.
They just dont realised that the type of nagging or scolding just reveal her quality herself (what kind of person is he/she).
Dont let this ruin your day.
Come on, who never made mistake, more over yours is only typo..
Cheer up ya.

hey ladies.. thanx for all ur kind words.. me better after pouring out to u babes... ya lahz.. i will not bother with her lahz.. sigh.. she kenna warning from principal abt shouting at teachers before... now even more clever alr loh.. shout + scold pple under her breath... now i am juz keeping my fingers crossed that everything is ok alr.. dun have to amend anything else.. if not sure kenna another earful!
but thanx ladies.. me feeling a lot better...

Emma,
So feel sad liao. Juz tink of HK & u will feel beta liao.

Juz mumble to urself loh 'If im stupid, den wat r u'!!! Kekeke...

i also dunno how, i ask my contractor to help me find out. If can do hor, i let you gals know, then we see if can pool together customized stickers and print for our own use, hehe ...

wahahaha ... ya thats true. But hor, i also gotta compromise, certain areas i paste my HK, certain areas he will paste his jap animae charactors one ... haha, our house will end up look like little tots playground, wahahaha ...

starlight,
no pm from you leh...

alicia/she_she/szu,
wah, so many of you going hols using jetstar...me cant book leh, no fixed date..sigh sigh

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
How could I have missed that letter holder ??
Saw it selling at Isetan Tampines (I think) for almost $30 leh.