Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

japancraze,
lucky got all diff prizes although no luck to get the jacket

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Kittymum !</font></font>

Thanks for meeting me today to collect the HK cabinets. They are sooo lovely.
Even hubby couldnt help it but say they are really nice, hehe!

He also say your house very nicely done up. But i was too engrossed with the cabinets to notice, hehe. But your place really big, ideal for the LD gathering wor!

Hey, sorry i am supposed to transfer the $$ to you but DBS iternet banking down, sianz!
kao_frustrated.gif
So i couldnt do it now, have to try tomorrow. Am not going to SMS you now cos its already so late. Hope you get this message of mine tomorrow morning!

Thanks again gal! Goodnitez!
kao_yawn.gif

japancraze,
I'm interested to buy the blanket from you. I'm looking for the one with the many kitty ones.

sms me ok?

I will sms you before I post my loots for sale.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>
how many battery does it take to operate the pink fan?
Wow, ur gal b'day same as mine

Happy b'day in advance for her, wish her to stay healthy and happy.

<font color="ff6000">She_she</font>
Happy birthday to u in advance
wish you health, happiness and prosperity in the year ahead.

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>
quick give her medication, coz usually runny nose will be followed by coughing.
hope she recover fast

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown</font>
the HK ribbon compact fan, how tall is it?
does it use battery or electricity?

BA,
Nice fan there =)...sweet hor..

tling,
E blankets bery nice hor =D...good lor, got all diff prizes...

msbrown,
U mean this week KK going to hv e same set of LD again? Oh no...got to spend again..keke...

LYD,
Will be waiting for ur Loots =D...

Lili
Sure, can sell the MM cushions to you. We arrange for collection again. Maybe kittymum can pass my stuffs to u since we are nearer to each other.

Kittymum
Will transfer tonight.

BA
Nice fan, I saw it but also see got stain. Din know can remove...hee hee. Good buy!

tling
How hv you been? Busy LDing? We should go together again and I will bring bb ryan along this time...

blueblue,
morning ger...u so early today...hehe...reach office liao?

kittymum,
Oh ya...will trf to you tonite hor..tks..

lili,
actually i know tt person will b u!!!!!!
this time round, we have lunch ah...

kittymum,
pls pass my trays to lili.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Hi Maplebabies,</font></font>

Thanks for coming over to my place to collect the cabinets..'Heng' ur hubby oso like the cabinets otherwise i'll be so pai seh if u kena nag...hehe

Thanks for the compliment on my place..my hubby will be veri happy if he hears it cos it's his ideas lor..

<font color="ff6000">blueblue,feifei</font>
Ok, thanks

<font color="ff6000">hoho03,</font>
Ok, will pass to Lili.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Hv to man fan ni to pass the stuffs to the gals again liow..pai sei pai sei..

Oh, i've got a PVC bag for ur blanket liow but hor not nice nice pink one leh it's transparent but still can make it lah..I called the seller n pester her for bag till she buay tahan..hahaha..

I miss the Relax series LD because we were busy preparing for by son's BBQ party. The BBQ is over, and whew!! it rained towards the end of the BBQ...so they say, my son very lucky...haha.

Looking forward my Hong Kong trip.
Ladies, any thing to buy? No promise though, but i will try to bring them back. Not too heavy/bulky stuff, because I am travelling on different plane with hubby.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
Oops..sorry hor..i blur blurss...got it amended..don't worry hor i ordered extra so sure no prob..kekeke

hi Kittymum

Ok, managed to transfer le, $89 via internet banking, transaction ref 1426482259. Thanks! Ya, luckily hubby in good mood
kao_embarrassed.gif
and he also cannot deny the cabinets sooo cute. He say peifu us, know where to go get such stuffs. Haha, i think if got japanese animae cabinets, will be his turn to go into a buying craze too, hehe.

hi LYD, do PM me your bank acc to transfer $$ for the scoop hor? I already received it via Kittymum. Unless of cos you want to give it to me as souvenir ah?

celline,
I've made the transfer to ur acc oreadi on Sat, pls check. Ref No: 0421.

Hazey,
U wana meet me today to collect ur stuff?? Let me know through sms ok.

Lili,
I will help u to collect ur cup frm Starlight when i meet her.

GOOD MORNING Ladies

Finally back to work..haizz so much backlog...can dies man.

<font color="ff0000">blueblue</font>,
thanks, we arrange to meet again when Kittymum sends over our stuff ok? i COD for the MM cushion ok? thanks.

<font color="ff0000">hoho03</font>,
hahaha..u know its me who's the most convenient to meet
no probs lah..we arrange again after kittymum pass to me...

<font color="ff0000">kittymum</font>,
no problem lah..help help around mah, u help us get goods deals, thats the least i can do..at least got action mah, not just talk only..hehe

thanks for getting the pvc bag for me..hahaha...can store my pretty blanket liows

<font color="ff0000">tling</font>,
let me know if u selling the blanket hor..thanks.

<font color="ff0000">starlight</font>,
heyo, can pm me your bank details? wanna pay you for the mug. tks.

<font color="ff0000">msblur</font>,
thanks dear

kittymum,
Tks ger =)...hehe...cos wanted to give one to my coll lor =)....

Celine,
Enjoy ur HKG trip hor...trust me, HKG is Hk paradise =)

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
Hahaha..everybody has individual loves wor, ours is HK, his Jap animae & my DH soccer siow..haha..I oso can't understand what so nice about 20 ppls running after a ball & 2 nerds standing there waiting & praying the ball dun come to them..haha..
kao_confused.gif

HI Kittymum,
I always ask my hubby what's so interesting about men chasing after a stupid ball, but didn't add in 2 nerds defending the net. HaHaHa. If I said that, my hubby will ask me what is the big craze about a cat with no mouth.

Wahahahaha ... Janet the way you put it is so funny! Haha ... true, cat without mouth, ahaha ...

That day i saw a HK rice cooker and told hubby. He somehow remembered i had bought a HK toaster earlier which can toast a HK face on the bread. So when i mentioned the rice cooker, he look at me in disbelief and innocently asked "Then when the rice is cooked, it will be moulded into a HK face ah?" I nearly died of laughter. Wahaha ...

maplebabies,
Haha....actually my hubby oso said the same ting as ur hubby leh. I show him the HK rice cooker mah. He oso react the same way as ur hubby. Hahaha....
Den i told him abt the HK toaster mah, told him the bread will hav a HK head on it one loh. He said 'So wat'?? Buay tahan leh...so i ans him back loh 'So the bread will taste nicer, n i ate liao oso shiok loh'!! Hai.... GUYS!

morning ladies....

How u some pictures......

HK relax slow cooker
1056031.jpg

Got tis from Sanrio Taka last Sat.
Letter Holder - Only $9.95 (last piece)
1056032.jpg

Dior,
Huh...i saw it at Hougang Plaza shop, but nv take the pic leh, coz' i find it too small liao. Even my hubby open the rice cooker, den said 'Huh, so 'big' ah! Duno we hav to cook hw many times men'!! Hehehe....

These are the Rose wooden book stand & containers sold at Taka Sanrio for $5 each.

- Rose Wooden Book Stand (H27 x L15 x W12.5 cm)
1056120.jpg

- Rose Wooden Container (H16 x W16 x W16 cm)
1056121.jpg

feifei,
thanks ya. I got extra Rose Book Stand & Containers if anyone of u interested. Got extra 2 set each so anyone wants, pls let me know ya.

msbrown
U selling the book stands and containers? Bought too many ah? U still have 1 book stand and 2 containers with me leh...still want?

msbrown,
can i reserve the 2 rose book stands from you first? cause i didn't get a chance to go Taka last week. i will be going this Wed, but scared wait no more by then, so i just reserve yours first can? let me know hor? tks!

Hello Kitty,
Ya ya, tat's the extras which I've sold to LYD liao. haha... Yr hubby passing them to my FIL tonite right?

U saw my sms? Do u tink u can manage to lug back 3 storage boxes which we got from kittymum from lili? 1 is for yrself, 1 for me & 1 for Emma which I'm helping her to collect. If cant, it's ok, I'll go meet LiLi myself. Let me know so I can inform Lili.

Purin/Lani,
Pai sei ah, I already promised LYD liao so she's taking the book stand & containers.

alamak! i post too late liao! hee...

msbrown/hello kitty,
if you don't want the 1pc bookstand that is with hellokitty can i have it instead? tks!

<font color="0000ff">LYD,</font>
I onli got 1 pair of slippers so not selling. Sorri ya

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
I oso not selling the blankets cos I got 2 different designs n I like it so much, heehee...

<font color="0000ff">feifei,</font>
Ya lor, the blankets so nice. Hey, u can use it as receiving blanket for your BB

<font color="0000ff">blueblue,</font>
Last 2 weeks, my boi was not well. So happy tat he had recovered from his fever alrdy.
Ya, next time, bring your bb Ryan n I will bring my boi go n play LD together