Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">japancraze,</font>
I would like to have the LD blanket & thermal pouch($18)..thks..the blanket is the one with only 1 big HK print hor?

Hi She_She,
Happy Birthday to you, although I am not sure which day it is. My daughter will be 3 end of this month, and Bubblesangel's princess will also be celebrating her bday this month.
1054847.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
haha..it's a big 'wallet' hor..kekeke..
thanks..ya, she's very nice & her DD oso very sweet..unlike my gal so cho lor..yours' a princess too..wow, we've same excuse to buy more HK stuffs..

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
Ya, shd arrive ard that time..Ok, will update you when i collect the trays..

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
My mum was the only one shopping for my stuff. She came out of the shop with 2 hands full...just brought the 3 tier home and put all my kids' socks & undies inside.

<font color="ff6000">Janet,</font>
Good lah, mum shop for u..my mum dun buy HK stuff for me when she go holiday leh...lucky you..

hello ladies...

Today i went to try my luck in KP even though no more 1st prize. Wau...got 8 small prizes OMG!!!! sighh...simply no luck

I told my mum...ok la..all my elder sisters wil hv HK xmas prez tis yr hahahah

Kittymum,
My mum said the last time she went to BKK, she also bought HK stuff but I didn't request for anything then. This time, I emailed my cousin to look out for the wallets and ended up, my mum saw them but didnt get. Aiyah !!!

msbrown,
This is the mini fan i bot @ Sanrio fair.
Quite worth buy n the stains can b wiped off. It got 2 wind speeds n i can still use the remote control even thou i stand quite far away.

1054993.jpg

1054994.jpg

hi blue_genie,
hehe..nice hor. Left 3pcs (incl display set) when i saw it. The wind is gd enuf when i cook in kitchen or in rm reading wif my DD

BA,
nice fan!

I saw the fan too. but thought it looked old... so didn't buy... didn't know the stains can wipe off easily... otherwise, will seriously consider.

Is the fan powerful? How much was it?

HI Bubblesangel,
I remember yr princess' birthday is b4 my gal's birthday. How will you be celebrating for her ?
For me, I'll just get her a simple birthday cake and celebrate with family members.

LYD n kittymum,
The fan cost $29.95.

LYD,
ya..the box is nt in gd condition too. I guessed is a v old model. I heard the SA said they bring in less than 7pcs to tis fair.
Btw, dunno u missed my earlier posting abt ur puffy picks u got fm me?? I passed to msbrown so pls rem to get it fm her.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin/Kittymum,</font>
My mum is the only one who bought HK stuff for me. Everyone had their own agenda. So, she didn't manage to get lots of things. However, I'm very contended with what she bought for me, esp the 3 tier cupboard.

However, there is this HK table light which is nice. I'll take pic of it 2moro to show you.

BA,
thanks! msbrown told me you passed it to her

Japancraze,
I just PMed you

I'm putting up more Korean trip loots for sale either tomorrow morning or evening. Stay tune

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
My hubby has a wedding dinner to attend this Sunday.
How old will yr daughter be ? My brother asked if can hold the celebration 2 days earlier bcos actual birthday is a weekday.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
The participants of the Subaru challenge are facing the first challenge of Mother Nature now - Rain. Hope they wont catch a flu.

blue_genie,
Actually hor...got a funny incident happened b4 tt. I was at hm wif my DD waiting for my DH to cm bk fm wk in the afternoon so he can fetch us to shop. Who knows @ 12pm, the electricity @ hm tripped so i quickly called my DH for help. He told me he wil fix it when he is bk but in another half an hr or so. No choice lor since i dunno how to fix it. In the end, when my DH is bk, both my DD n myself r sweating lk nobody biz haha
I told him if nx time he is outstation n electricity tripped, i wil stay at my mum's plc til he is bk keke
So coincidence after the conversation, i saw tis mini fan @ the fair n i quickly pulled my DH to c. I told him i mus buy tis in case electricity tripped again, i stil got tis fan to cool us hahaha
He laughed n say "siao" but also let me buy lah

Japancraze,
which design of the blanket u selling? am keen if kittymum opt out. tks.

did u see my post abt the notebook?

Kittymum,
no worries lah..i can be "collection centre" for any of you gals, i think am quite "central" lors, hehe.

Hoho03,
if u want, kittymum can pass me yr stuff too...u know where i work..i can meet up with you

hi lili,
yes, saw your post.. I'll measure the notebook tomorrow ok..
Btw, I'm selling the designs with many HK heads for the blanket..

BA,
Nice fan. U oso went to KP to play LD. I went there abt 2 plus. Left 1 jacket but didn't get it oso. Me oso no luck today. Played 8 times, got all the small diff prizes but still happy lor. First time, brought my DH to play, he paid for the LD

I told him I want to get the Jacket, then he said buy lah, why muz play LD, hahaha....

BA,
We missed each other, if not can play LD together,more fun lor

Goodnitez...

blue_genie,
Did u go n play the LD?

japancraze,
ya ya, am ok with that design. u reserve for me ok? then u let me have pix/measurement of the notebook. tks.