Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
tks for help me ask acthia.

msbrown,
My slipper reserved by lili liao. Left with 2 socks.

msbrown,
I like the jacket, so nice. Did u get the jacket?
Wonder KK n KP still have a not?
Actually tis series of LD is better than the previous LD, keke..

tling,
thanks. it's my DH who drew for me. Then he very bad lor, at 1st he said wow wat's tat man! then he took to verify with the poster then told me not lah, not 1st prize, it's the small thermal pouch then I dont believe him so I snatch over the ticket & verify myself. B4 I verify with the poster, I saw it got a " DIAN " zi in chinese then I knew it's 1 of the 2 top prizes lor.

So happy until I jump up & down coz it's the 1st time at 5th draw he got the 1st prize. I've nvr had luck for 1st prize 1 lor. He said I " GIAM CAI MIA "

msbrown,
yr dh really got luck leh..next time just bring him along lah..can help u draw good prizes and also pay for it too..hahaha

u know if there's anymore top prizes at KP/KK?

wow...sooooo many msgs, hee...i just got back from dinner!

msbrown,
aiya, u should call me loud coz i need some advice at the fair, alot of things wanted to buy but hesitated, anyway, u look more mature and put on spec, that's why i don't really recognize u, hee...

wow..at 5th draw got the slow cooker already, very lucky gal or shd congrats to yr hubby instead, haha...yes, this LD is nice, i'm still thinking of going back to draw, but this month super broke leh...

janet,
i need to learn from you on how to coach my DD coz i lost patience to teach her writes, coz she always writes reversely or in her own way, *faith*

acthia,
tks for all yr advice, it's really not easy for you to take care of yr 2 princesses, i got no help from my parents and parents in law too, and my DD fell sick very often coz she's asthemtic, she's just 3.5yrs but been admitted for twice already, same to you that i want to build up her immuse system before she goes to school so i compeletely withdrew her from school since this May, but next year she's going to 4yrs then i think i must put her back to school, also i don't know what to do with her all the time at home already, that's why i'm so envy u can make it lor! i know it's really not easy at all, keep it up, ya?

feifei,
me not lucky it's my hubby who's the lucky 1.

tling,
the jacket hor, actuali I dont like it at 1st coz i find the hood very HK lor. haha, but DH kept saying very nice very cute lor, then the more I see the picture the more I find it nice so I bought from Purin. hehe......

KP still has 1 slow cooker & 3 HK jackets but SA said got 100+ tickets lor. Tink they oso opened 2 sets of LD today. If u wana go tml, call them up to check whether still got the prizes u want.

msbrown,
U shld tell your hubby, u bring him luck, not u "Giam Cai mia"

Too bad, i can't go out today

i will call up KP n KK 2mrow n chk whether they still have or not. If have, then I muz find some excuses to go n play, heehee...

enjoy yr chat. me gotta log off le. BYE have a nice weekends.

GOOD LUCK to all ladies who's gog to try yr luck tml......

<font color="ff6000">Meiji</font>,
Cna I "chope" the light pink socks (1-pc) pls? Thks. I'll arrange collection vis sms can?

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! You won 1st Prize!! Lucky babe!!

<font color="ff6000">sheshe</font>,
No worries babe. Since we are somewhat in the "same boat", then we should encourage each other lah. Aslong as you put your mind to it.. anything is possible yah. Stay strong and positive. You can do it too babe!!

<font color="0000ff">Okie.. gotta log-off now. Good night ladies!!</font>

hi ladies...

i was at KP ard 7plus n they still have quite a no. of prizes available...anyone interested can try their luck there tomolo

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
Anyone got extra HK Jacket from LD to let go at cost, let me know ya. I WANT
Thank you</font>

msbrown,
Sorry... me blur till forgot to congrates u liao..
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Congratulations!!</font></font>

feifei,
Thks. Hope tat i can get it so tat can give to my gal as B'day present for the coming Friday
Although, the jacket might be too big for her, hee...
Later, i will dream for tat, hahaha...

tling & japancraze,
Almost everything, but no luck to get 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize lor... very happy with my loots.

feifei,
Thk u. U going to play again 2mrow?

Meiji,
All the prizes are nice nice. Try again 2mrow lor

blue_genie,
Might be going in the afternoon if the prizes tat I want is still available, heeheee....
U going?

meiji,
Your son 2nd Birthday. Happy Birthday to him

Bring him go n draw for u lah, birthday boy mah, sure bring you luck n help u draw 1st,2nd n 3 prizes

If u draw extra jacket, then can sell to me at cost lah, kekeke....

tling,
dun tink so cos tmr i going to my mum's hse =)..
Good luck ya...

bluegenie,
nitez..

All,
me going to bed also lor, soo tired..abit giddy liao...Good nitez.

feifei,
Goodnite and take care ya...

tling,
Tmr bz leh... got guess... hmm...
U try and drew more 1st~3rd prize then can sell to me. Good Luck!

Anyone can adv me where to get the peep block sticker for cellphone among the sanrio which have alot of variety and cheap after discount?
1053889.gif
1053890.gif

Hellokitty(kittytulip),

You still want this stationery set?
1053928.jpg

I've 2 extra HK purple colour box for sell at cost $19.95. Anyone?

1053929.jpg

shanshan & Emma,
I borrowed your pics.

shanshan,
Very happy to see all the relax series prizes.

tling,
ya lor... got to sleep early... nitez...

PM me if you interested to take over above extra stuffs.

Hi gals..
hows everyone?
i went taka fair..but did not get much..oni get clothes for my DS and DD..n the hide n seek hp strap for myself..

so sad..if i noe tt today the LD is the relax series one..i would try to go down..

if anyone wans to let go of the relax blanket,let mi noe leh..i wan to get for my DD..
thanks..

ms brown,
congrats on getting the 1st prize..

hihi forgetmenot...

i also went taka fair just now lor..bot HK panty cos got new design ma...$9.90 lor..nice...no new stocks..H&S stuffs still got alot...

msbrown,
Congrats!! U mus b v v happy to get 1st prize ya..
Hope tmr there are stil gd prizes for me to draw

meiji,
Happy Birthday to your DS!!
Next sun wil b my turn to b busy over my DD's birthday