Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Kittymum

Kittymum's Loots :
===================

HK Bookmark - $2 each pack
1)

HK Magnet (White background) - $1.50 each pack (CLOSED)
1) Diana

HK Magnets (HK & family) - $2 each pack
1) Diana

HK Magnets (Big) - $2 each pack
1)

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1) Sharonng

HK Multi-cups (1 pitcher + 4 cups) (Pink & White) - $5 each set (CLOSED)
1)Maplebabies

HK Pen (with light) - $1 each
1)

HK Rose Wallet - $19.95 each
1)

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Can I have both the socks? Cos I like putting moisturiser then wearing socks to bed. heheh. So will need to TT $20 to you right?? But can I TT to you later this month cos till today my ex-company have still not paid me my salary. haiz... so really broke now.

<font color="ff6000">sheshe</font>,
Aiyoh.. dun "pei-fu" me lah. I've absolutely minimal to NO help from parents, PIL, relatives etc since day-1 when my no.1 arrived right thru to today. So I looked after my gals myself. At first I was also really worried about them and how to cope if I go back to work. During the initial period when my gals were put into full day childcare, they tend to fall sick quite often. At least 1-2 times a month. But that is expected and definately quite normal. In fact, I'd prefer for them to build-up their immune system now then later when they go to primary school. Now... 1 year down the road, their immune system has built-up considerably and they fall sick only like 1x every 3-4 months only. I also boost my gals immune system by giving them health supplements like Vitamins, Cod Liver Oil, etc.

The main important thing is that I pre-empt all my "prospective" employer about taking urgent leaves if the need arises. But also, I make sure they understand I will take leave only if absolutely necessary. So far so good. It also helps that my hubby plays a part cos we will "rotate" our sick leave "roster"... eg: this month is me.. next month is him.. etc. Till today.. whenever I go for job interviews, I make it point to state this requirement. If the interviewer is not happy... then I won't work there. No point cos it says a great deal about the company and their so-called "family" environment. Remember, looking for employer is also a 2-way thing. It's not just whether they want you.. but also whether you want to work for them. heheheheh..

Acthia dear,
I only left with the dark pink socks leh...Light one sold liao wor...sorry ger, u still want? No prob to trf to me later lor...Hows ur work?Still getting on well?

Japancraze,
Ya lor, knew u will like it...U saw e book? there are 2 books inside, one is in Jap, the other is relax series notebook...bery nice also...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
So far so good... for now lah. Let's see how 1-mth later. hahahah...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Okie.. logged-in 23rd Nov for our HK steamboat date liaoz.

Yup. I still want the dark pink socks. Thks. Work is good so far.... Busy & challenging but enjoying myself. However, I also need to be alert cos small over-sights can result in major mistakes lor. hahahah... I'll update you again 1-mth later on how I'm coping yah. Hopefully my answer will remain the same. *hiaks-hiaks*

acthia,
Okie, kept for u liao..=)...maybe I can pass to u on 23rd when we go or steamboat lor...

hehe,m I am sure u will lah...just DO IT! =D...Jiayou ya...

Acthia

U very positive leh! Its your ex-company loss for letting you go. All the best in ya new job!

feifei
the mugs very practical le plus it's one of your favoratir series..

no one from our group won the jacket? looks cute from the poster...

japancraze,
Ya lor =)..comes with free maggie mee too...hee..

Have lor, Purin and LYD got it, nice...

Where u saw e poster huh?can post here cos wan to show my hb..hehe..tks..

feifei
when i got there, few ladies playing lor..
when i left, still got top prizes, just me no luck getting the top ones

am selling the Mug at cost $10, have too many mugs at home liao.
1 pc only, its the pink one (left side) in feifei pic.
Fei, borrow ur pic hor, xie-xie
1053700.jpg

starlight,
Okie...=)...Nice mug leh, really worth to keep lor...=)..I see...really bery worth the $$ for the prizes lor cos ALL so nice wor...keke...

Japancraze,
Tks ger =)...really bery nice..

Hi Fei Fei,
This LD is yr fav series right - HK relax series. Really very sweet colours.

Acthia,
An employer must practise what he/she preach esp company claims to be 'pro-family'. I'm glad your gals have built up their body immune system and you're also very lucky to have a supportive hubby.

Acthia,
Nice to see u here again. Missed u though. Hope u excel and do well in yr new job which I'm sure U WILL.

The socks are reali nice too. My hubby oso said they're nice lor. keke, in fact all the prizes all nice lah zui tui le.

Feifei,
The relax cover is a notebook ah? How does the inside looks like? Plain or lined nice a not? Duno wana buy a not leh.....

I oso liked this LD prizes very much leh. keke.... All so sweet & nice. The slippers oso very nice lor. Luckily tat time nvr buy the relax bedroom slippers lor. Coz tis LD pair is juz as nice leh.

Starlight,
The mugs are nice ya but a little small leh I feel though it's the standard coffee cup size. keke......

Lili,
Wat other items u keen? I'll check who has them then U can see if u wana buy. Purin & feifei both hv the thermal pouches to let go at cost & tink LYD has mugs to let go too if u wan the other design as well.

msbrown,
I only hv a glance at LYD's one lor, can't rem got lines anot leh...then hor, got a slip that can put things one leh...TInk u beeter check with LYD lor...me not so sure wor...

I also lor, so nice and sweet...

Fei Fei,
I'm fine, just having some PMS blues.
Just let my daughter try on the HK rose PJ I got for her and she likes it very much...a pity yours truly the kiasu mum here bought size 120 thinking 110 is rather small. Now the top can double up as a night gown as short pants too big. Oops !!

japancraze,
hi, am suppose to change NT$ and send over to the seller by last fri, but i couldnt do it cos my uncle passed away, was at the wake until today. will do it on monday.

msbrown,
congrates hor, heard u won the slow cooker
happy for you...u didnt have to spend a lot.

thanks for helping me ask abt the extras, i dun know there's wat other items..so let me know who has wat lors, then i will consider getting them
maybe the slippers, notebooks?

All,
anyone got extra prizes for the LD, please let me know...thanks lots.

starlight74,
oh, can u pass to msblur then? i tt to you? pm me yr acc no., thanks.

msblur,
can help me collect the mug from starlight74? thanks.

MsBrown
ya, ya, very suitable for kopi

i dun drink kopi, and i usually use giant mugs at home, coz i must drink plenty water, otherwise gets sick easily.
I think this LD is the nicest i ever played so far.. all the prizes very nice one.

i oso have 1 thermal pouch to let go at cost.
Its green color, but after Purin and Feifei clear theirs

Thks babe!! Definately hope to make it for our HK date on 23rd Nov.

<font color="ff6000">maple babies</font>,
Thks for your well wishes. Yah.. I'm generally a positive person lah. My motto - always look on the bright side of life.. and no use crying over spilt milk. Enjoy the here and now cos life cannot be "lived over" again. But hor.. I also can "buckle" under stress lor. hahahahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Aiyoh.. my hubby gotta be supportive lah. I always remind him that he marry me to "pamper" me hor. Not to be his maid wor. hahahahah... Somemore a marriage is a partnership.. not a 1-sided affair.

Acthia,
meiji is selling her light pink socks leh, u want?quick chope frm her if u wan lor...

tling,
=)...Tks ger...ya lor, its e LD one...

Meiji,
How many pairs of slippers u hv? Coz LiLi & LYD oso wants leh. U selling at cost hor?

Starlight,
I seldom drink water 1 leh, so now hv been forcing myself to dwn water every now & then in office. hee..... Tat's y my skin very dry 1. Not enuf water lor.

feifei,
The first prize is the jacket? Then wat is the black black piece of "cloth"? Can't figure out from the poster

How I wish i can go n play!! I like this LD

Starlight,
Can u reserve yr green thermal pouch for me coz I wana get all 5 colors but then tink now I only hv the pink, white & blue so I gotta check the blue 1 then I can confirm. If they're different shades/color then I'll confirm take yr green color. Can?

tling,
the 1st prize is 2 x slow cooker & 2 warmer (the black piece of thing. haha... 3rd prize is the HK jacket coz got 4 pieces. Surprisingly the 4th prize is the cookbook coz got only 10 pieces lor. Tink the cookbook got 2 books inside. The nicer one with relax cover shud be a notebook lor.