Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
lucky now exam over liao, if not no voice to coach her. My gal was so worried abt my voice, keep asking me why i loss my voice?? I told her because she always make me scold n shout at her until I got no voice liao

Ms Blur,
I think TH is opened on Sat but definitely no Sun. Haven't been to Raffles Pl for a while. Definitely got nice bath towels if I should go.
As for HK backpack, I tompang-ed a friend to help me get one from Yahoo HKG. Seller said used only once and in very good condition. Will post and show you when I get it.

Purin,
If your boi still not well, better bring him to see doctor.
Haiz.. now fever for few days, doctor will say virus... kids r so weak nowadays

Tling,
Really lucky exams are over...if not really headache thinking how to coach and yet not spread the virus...I scolded and shouted at my boy so much then. Next yr will change his studying schedule. Oh yeah, I just planned his Nov/Dec time-table. Mornings he will do some revision/assessment books b4 he gets to play. Kiasu right ?

janet,
Thks! Actually thot of bringing the gals to try the LD, but too ex liao & i dun reali like Zao Cai Mao loh, so maybe shall bring them to TH instead.

Hope i could handle both of them alone. Hubby working tmr & my maid hav to stay at hm to wait for the HK bookstand & containers to arrive mah.

Janet,
Not kiasu lah, have to do some revision if not they tend to forget everything! But I haven't plan anything for her yet, heehee....

Ms Blur,
What is zao cai mao ? What time did you ask for Taka delivery ? But I guess you should have no problems handling your gals bcos they are quite big already. I will cry if I have to bring my kids out alone.

Tling,
I packed and arranged all his books on the shelf today, so no excuse to tell me he can't find this and that book...I've been dreading to do so until I realized die-die have to it. Come mid Nov, I will get more assessment books to build up his foundation for Chinese.

I try to delay giving antibiotics until bo bian. Taking too much does reduce body immunity but I find the virus now super strong.

tling,
Aiyo...sometimes they keep fighting & snatching tings frm each other ah, buay tahan them men. Everytime at hm sure can hear me screaming & shouting one loh.

janet,
Zao Cai Mao is the 'wealth cat' loh. The timing i was given by them was 2pm-6pm. Hope they wont come after 6pm as i wont be at hm liao. The lady oso cant guarantee.

Bringing my gals out is ok for me. I juz cant standing them fighting men.

Ms Blur/Tling,
My kids also snatching things from each other whole day, I feel so super paiseh to face my neighbours. I'm looking forward to next yr when my younger one goes to Nursery in the mornings and I will have QUALITY time with my son. HaHaHa. For the month of Sep, my PUB bill went up for electricity bcos I know I will scream and shout coaching my son in his revision, so better close the door and turn on air-con.

Ms Blur,
Maybe they won't fight if you bring them to TH bcos their attention will be diverted to the stuff sold. Only thing is hope they wont fight when they reach home and start comparing what they got. My boy will tell me, 'Not fair, mei mei has this and I don't'. I will remind him those times when he has something and she doesn't. Headache, one kid is lonely. 2 kids they fight regardless of age difference.

msblur,Janet,
With 2 kids, they tend to play n snatch each other things. Me oso buay tahan when my boi or girl start to shout or screaming, I sure to start my scolding liao.
I nvr been to TH, muz go n see see look look. Maybe, during my gal's sch holidays

Goodnite ladies.

Hello Ladies
So many days never login le. Got so many news to read. Spent half an hr reading. hehe....my hp's sms down so didn't receive LD sms and also didn't receive Stargazer's email. Haha...also good cos this month really very tight. Must clear two batches of credit card bills....real xiong when everything comes together! The Isetan sale most prob would go cos got voucher. Goodie bag maybe the taka sanrio sale one

I gg for my morning exercise le. Login later. Enjoy your weekend!

<font color="0000ff">Tling,</font>
Maybe you can meet Ms Blur later today. Saturdays shouldn't be so crowded.
I think when we stay at home and face the kids whole day, our patience runs thin and very hard to control when the kids start their nonsense.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
This month is really very tight bcos of Sanrio fair. I've got 2 credit card bills yet to settle.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Good Morning.
I didn't sleep a single wink at all the whole night
, no thanks to the cup of coffee at 5pm yesterday. Looks like I will have to sleep in later after lunch.

Good morning Ladies
Been busy recently Always kena arrow these days so for past few days so nv logged much to read postings.
BTW how many sets of LD will be conducted at kittymum house?
Will be gg to JB City SQ in the afternoon, will check out got any kt stuff there will try to bring back the extra stuff if i can get, keep fingers corssed okie

Nikisan
do u wan KK or KP. i both also have can give u, can pm me cos in case i miss the posting here.

Morning Ladies!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ktgal88,</font>
Will be holding only 1 set HK CNY LD at my place. Do join us for the LD + Potluck + Mahjong session.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
Wow LD for CNY already...babe, Christmas not over yet. My parents coming back 2night. Will let you know what's interesting, so that you can look for them when you go BKK. Remember to bring extra empty bags. I just realized I need a clock w/ radio in my room. Will ask my mum if she can find one b4 she leaves.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Janet,</font>
Yeah !! Will be back tonight ah..waiting waiting..so kan cheong to see what they brought back so me can have preview first before doing up my shopping list..

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Anymore ladies interested in the HK CNY LDs??</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"><u>24 LDs</u> more before we reach the 100 LDs require.</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Please add in your name and <u> INDICATE</u> how many LD you wanna get so can hv a count of total LD</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">** Now weve EXTRA LDs!!! Gals, do u wanna increase no. of LDs??</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">The HK CNY LD + Potluck + MJ will be held at <u>Tampines - Kittymum's place (Date & Time : To Be Confirm) should be somewhere in late Jan'08 or early Feb'08 depend when the LD stocks arrive.</u></font>

<font color="0000ff"><u>PLEASE INDICATE next to your nicks + the food u will be bringing</u></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1"><u>HK CNY LD (Limited to 100 LDs - $10 Per LD (CLOSING DATE : 8 NOV '07)</u></font> </font>

- kittymum (10 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- emma (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - fish/cuttlefish balls
- szu (3LD+) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- celline (5 LD+) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - Fried Rice or bee hoon
- feifei (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - otah otah
- meiji (5 LD) KIV (if LD held few week b4 CNY, will join)
- alicia (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- msblur (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - braised chicken wing & jelly
- Lili (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- msbrown (5 LD) Tampines (Kittymums place) - depend on time & date
- dor11 (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- bbgirl (2 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- purplepenguin (5 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- beary (MC) (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) depend on time & date
- lani (3 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - chicken curry + french loaf
- Bubblesangel (8 LD) - Tampines (Kittymum's place) - hotdogs/sausages
- hellokittyfan (1 LD)- Tampines (Kittymum's place)
- snowberries (3 LD)

<u>Total : 76 dips</u> (please add on to this total when u update ur list..)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Note: Once finalized, i will need you to transfer the necessary funds to me to make payment...thanks

1053048.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
They may be back 2night, but I'll only get to see the loots 2moro morning. Will let you know what to look out for.

kittymum
i think i'll stick to 5 LDs in case i pop and can't make it to your place. Same for bringing food, if i can go, will bring some stuff, maybe finger food or kueh kueh.

Janet
no worries abt offering me a lift that nite, I wasn't going home either =)

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,</font>
Ok, no prob..ur 2 elders is DD/DS & how old are they? If you haven pop by then, bring them with you hor..

<font color="ff6000">Janet,</font>
Can lah...as long as b4 i **shoooo** off

PP,
I felt bad bcos the taxi queue was so long & you had to stand all the way. Although I couldn't quite remember you, but yr pregnancy somehow gave me that 6th sense.

Kittymum,
Still have 3 weeks + b4 you fly off, so you can slowly write down yr shopping list and add on whatever interesting stuff I might have.

<font color="0000ff">Fumiko_neko,</font>
I've this still available..if interested, can post or email to me at [email protected]

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's Loots : </font>
===================

<font color="aa00aa">HK Bookmark - $2 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnet (White background) - $1.50 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnets (HK & family) - $2 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Magnets (Big) - $2 each pack</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Bookmark - $2 each</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Multi-cups (1 pitcher + 4 cups) (Pink & White) - $5 each set</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Pen (with light) - $1 each</font>
1)

<font color="aa00aa">HK Rose Wallet - $19.95 each</font>
1)

1053078.jpg
1053079.jpg
1053080.jpg
1053081.jpg
1053082.jpg
1053083.jpg
1053084.jpg
1053085.jpg

hi ladies!

LAni,
TKs ger...Me in my wk 9 liao, coming to wk 10 next week =D...3 more wks to e end of my 1st trim =D...Not much of MS but when i take cab home or car ride home, sure will throw out one..haiz...

All,
Anyone going to play LD later?

LYD,
U going to KK later rite?

U bringing japancraze's cups cos I shd be going kk later too so can help japancraze to collect her cups ...

Japancrzae,
I help u collect ur cups frm LYD later and pass to u on tues ya..Easier for u this way =)

yo feifei,
If u're going to KK, can you help me to buy the compact fan? 3 please..

Emma,
I have not bought the fan for you yet.. I ask feifei to help buy ok?

Emma,
U also a member? Dun tink they recognise leh..

Japancraze,
okie, 3 fans for u?okie...I got to go prepare liao, got to hv my lunch b4 i go, if not bb hungry then no bring me luck..keke

feifei,
can pass my contact to princesskitty? because I don't want to post my contact here.

Princesskitty,
I bring you in to KK lah... as long as you reach before door close at 3 pm, easier to bring you in

LYD,
Okie, I sms Emma now..Wat time u reaching Kk?TInk i shd be there earlier cos scare they start early..somemore need to buy e fan for Japancraze...

Emma,
Will sms u LYd contact hor...hee..

oh no.. i cant reach there b4 3.. cos i meeting someone to collect stuff at 3... me will be there at abt 330.. dunno still can go in or not..
but i'll be there anyhow..

feifei,
I will reach around 2.30pm... must go in before the door close at 3pm

Can pay me the $10 first, then you collect from japancraze directly? Otherwise, she has to go through another process of transferrig the money to me.

Emma,
Dun worry, 3.30pm u still can go in one, just say u wan come play LD, but hor, try to come fast cos scare LD all no more hor...previously i went 3.30pm like that, left 4-5 dips only...Seeya there...