Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Finally its fri =D...Me bk to work today, still abit of blocked nose =(...Guess this wkend is e last wkend to cheong the fair liao =D..

shanshan,
So this is the H & S series....quite nice leh...

Hi feifei
Me too blocked nose...for a few days liao...sore and itchy throat too

To All Ladies,

PLEASE USE THIS LIST..THKS
(PLEASE CHECK IF I GOT ALL CORRECT)

Kittymum's loots (29/10/07) - Order Close on 2Nov/Friday : 12Noon
[Please CONFIRM your order by latest 2 Nov / Fri - 12Noon need to arrange delivery with seller]

PAYMENT - All CONFIRM orders, please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

HK Adult Apron ($8 each) Reserved 4 pcs
- Emma
- Hello Kitty
- Dior

HK Kettle 1.5L ($36 each) Reserved 6 sets
- Acthia (PAID 01Nov)
- Sharon
- Blueblue

HK Keyboard ($18 each) Reserved 5 sets
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue (PAID - 29Oct)
- Lani

HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)
- Live_Your_Dream

HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each) Reserved 2 pcs
- blueblue
- blueblue

HK DVD Player ($210 each - Min. 3 sets) - Only 5 Sets Left Reserved 1 set
- Lunaticfreezer (will try to ask her for 1 set @ $210 for you, let u know by tmr

HK Hotplate ($110 each - Min. 6 Sets)
-

HK MP3 ($93 each - Only 1 Set Left)
-

HK MP4 ($103 each - Only 1 Set Left)
-

HK (2 designs)/ MM / Doraemon Diecut Trays ($3.80 each - Min. 20 pcs) Try to take 1-2 pcs of doraemon, please
*HK Ribbon Reserved 13 pcs
- Emma
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- bubbles_24 (PAID 31Oct)
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- lili
- query
- msbrown
- taz (PAID 31Oct)
- query

(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)
- query
- query
- blueblue
- blueblue
- blueblue
- bbgirl (Need by Dec) (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (mid Nov ok) (PAID 01Nov)
- lunaticfreezer

*HK Flower Reserved 2pcs
- Emma
- msblur

(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- meiji (PAID 31Oct)
- sharon
- hoho03 (pls PM me for payment, xie xie!)
- dor11
- feifei
- feifei
- lani
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili
- Hello Kitty
- starlight74
- msbrown
- msbrown
- blueblue
- blueblue
- lunaticfreezer

*MM - Reserved 07 pcs
- msblur
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- hoho03
- Bubblesangel (PAID 31Oct)

(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, shell seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)
- query
- blueblue

*Doraemon Reserved 5 pcs
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili
- blueblue

Hello Kitty,
Got see doc? Tink e flu virus is spreadign ard again lor =(...Try to take more vit c hor...

Kittymum,
Sorry ger, I forgot to trf e payment of e tray to you wor..>Will try to do it this wkend and email u hor...tks...

hi hi, anybody gg to the taka fair again later? Can plsss update of any new stocks..cannot resist the temptation..I will go again this evening

btw, this is the 1st time I spent >$200 on HK stuffs within 2 weeks..hehe

liveyourdream, argh. i went a few days ago but didnt see this at all! did they re stock new stuff??
if any ladies saw this, pls post here. thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kitty,</font>
I'm much better, thanks for asking

<font color="0000ff">Hi PP,</font>
My helper, daughter & I were at Taka taxi stand last night waiting for hubby to pick us b4 going for dinner. I've got a poor memory of faces, and not heading for home, otherwise would have given you a lift home seeing the long queue for taxi. Sorry about it.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I spent another $100 last night at Sanrio fair...couldn't resist the roses. Also got a pink shoulder bag and a HK melamine kids meal at just $3. That was the best buy, but didn't see anymore soap dispenser. In fact, there were not many new stuff available. I've got a receipt to apply for Sanrio membership. <font color="ff6000">Anyone interested ??</font>

My cousin sms-ed me from BKK asking for drivers to pick them from airport & bcos got quite a bit of HK stuff which are bulky. He said if I were there, sure cannot leave the shop. All the shops in Chinatown selling mainly HK, like what Kittymum mentioned.

feifei
No not seen doc...think later will go get panadol for cold.

I will be going to the fair later. If need me to look out for any items can sms me or post here by 12.20pm.

hello ladies.......

Shanshan,
I like the H&S memo pad & the HP charm. Very nice leh. I asked Hello Kitty to help me check it out later liao. Hope they hv it. hee..... I rec'd their sms y'day but I strg away deleted it off. haha... coz I scare I get tempted again & go dwn & spend $$ again. Can faint leh.... All yr buys cheap & nice. All very worth buying lor.

I like the small clip coin purse too. hv a soft spot for clip coin purse but $9.95 a bit ex for a small coin purse hor. Or is it very big?

msbrown,
the clip purse is worth buying because it's limited edition. And it's the replica of the vintage design. The 1st Hello Kitty item that came to this world if I'm not wrong.

I bought the Hide and seek t-shirt
nice nice !

<font color="aa00aa">To All Ladies,</font>

<font color="0077aa">CK/HK Cabinet Spree List: Status Update</font>

Seller advise that 2 CK cabinets & 4 HK Pink Cabinets are here. The rest of the cabinets will reach us by 14Nov or 15Nov. Will inform you once stock arrive..Thanks

<u>1)CK cabinet - $79 (Ordered : 2 sets)</u>
<font color="ff6000">- Dior (CONFIRMED - PAID) - 02Nov</font> Jurong (Tompang Princessemma to pass if possible)
<font color="ff6000">- msbrown (CONFIRMED) 02Nov</font> Tiong Bahru (Collection End Nov)

<u>2) HK Ribbon (Pink) - $79 (Ordered : 9 sets)</u>
<font color="ff6000">- Emma (CONFIRMED - PAID) - 01Nov</font> Bukit Batok (Self-Collect..Thanks

<font color="ff6000">- Hazeytys (CONFIRMED - PAID) - 01Nov</font> Hougang (Ill help send to ur place)
<font color="ff6000">- Maplebabies (CONFIRMED - PAID) 01Nov</font> Hougang (Ill help send to ur place)
<font color="ff6000">- Dach (CONFIRMED) - 01Nov</font> Lor Ah Soo (Ill help send to ur place)
- Lili (CONFIRMED) - Seng Kang
- Msblur (CONFIRMED) Hougang
- szu (CONFIRMED - PAID) Jurong
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED - PAID) Yishun
- kittymum (CONFIRMED - PAID)

<u>3) HK Apple Series (White) - $79 (Ordered: 1 set)</u>
- Hello Kitty (CONIFRMED PAID) Bukit Merah

<font color="ff0000">Princessemma,</font>
Can i tompang u Dior's cabinet to help me pass to her in Jurong, please?

<font color="ff0000">Hazel, Maplebabies, Dach,</font>
Can i change to Wed/7Nov 7-8pm? B'cos my hubby need me to send him to airport on Tues around 8.30pm...pai seh pai seh.

<font color="ff0000">msblur,Lili,Szu,Sharon,</font>
Thank you gals so much for your understanding to let me allocate to the ladies first so i can help to send them the cabinet to juz 1 location..

1051783.jpg
- 3 in 1 enamel containers ($18.00)

1051784.jpg
- door handle display 2 sets ($9.50)

1051785.jpg
- blue HK 3-tier lunchbox ($22.00)

1051786.jpg
- HK mini water scoop ($14.00)

1051787.jpg
- HK tear out calendar ($20.00)

1051788.jpg
- HK apple storage box ($16.00)

<font color="0000ff">hoho03,</font>
No prob, u can tt to me now or COD when the HK Flower Tray stock comes in oso can. I leave it to ur comfortability..

<font color="0000ff">Janet,</font>
Can't wait to see your loots from BKK...quick quick post when your cousin pass to you hor...so excited..

Hi ladies, i hav some loots for sale. Let me know if u r keen.

1051849.jpg
- Bambook stick extension ($6.00)

1051850.jpg
- Kid's water bottle holder ($10.00)

1051851.jpg
- Hk bear cutlery set ($18.00)

1051852.jpg
- HK rice scoop ($15.00)

1051853.jpg
- HK chair leg holder ($12.00)

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan,</font>
The receipt still available. I've renewed my membership (special thanks to Purin) and also applied for membership for my mum as well...hahaha. You may have it, then no need to spend $100 to apply.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
My cousin really made me excited and kept me in suspense the way he described the loots he got.
Worse of all, have to wait until Sunday to see them bcos my parents coming back late 2moro night
...my cousin even asked me whether I'm interested $2800 limited edition HK watch...maybe $280 I will consider lah, but not that amt.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
The loots you have from HKG are so very, very nice leh. I saw the tear out calendar in Yahoo too...a pity to tear out though. That mini scoop and containers also very sweet. My daughter not allowed to bring food to school, otherwise I will get it. The blue colour is very different.

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
Hope you are adjusting well to your new job.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Szu,</font>
I just gone through the posts and realized you asked me for the receipt. No problem, can give to you. <font color="0000ff">SORRY NIKISAN.</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I think my mum is the one who bought the HK stuff for me, bcos she roughly knows what I like. My cousin trying to tempt me with the $2800 watch.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
A little busy in the mornings, although exams are over. Just got my son to finish up whatever assessment books left over and also to keep him on the ball. Afternoons, watching TV/VCD with my gal. How is your pregnancy ? I guess you must be getting excited now that yr tummy is growing bigger. Take care and walk slowly.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
I received yr sms but was too tired to login. Actually I went out at about 4pm, so that my helper & I dont have to carry my daughter while she sleeps. I only had 1 hr + to walk in Taka.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
I couldn't agree more...$2800 can buy lots of HK stuff. I won't spend this amt on a watch, even though it is so limited edition.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000"><u>Kittymum's loots (29/10/07) - CLOSED</u></font></font>

<font size="+1">Order placed as per this FINAL list, PLEASE CHECK IF I GOT ALL CORRECTThanks

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT - All <u>CONFIRM</u> orders, please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

<font color="0000ff">HK Adult Apron ($8 each) Reserved 4 pcs</font>
- Emma (COD)
- Hello Kitty
- Dior (PAID 02Nov)

<font color="0000ff">HK Kettle 1.5L ($36 each) Reserved 6 sets</font>
- Acthia (PAID 01Nov)
- Sharon (COD)
- Blueblue

<font color="0000ff">HK Keyboard ($18 each) Reserved 5 sets</font>
- Emma (COD)
- Acthia
- Blueblue (PAID - 29Oct)
- Lani

<font color="0000ff">HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)</font>
- Live_Your_Dream (COD)

<font color="0000ff">HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each) Reserved 2 pcs</font>
- blueblue
- blueblue

<font color="0000ff">HK (2 designs)/ MM / Doraemon Diecut Trays ($3.80 each - Min. 20 pcs) Try to take 1-2 pcs of doraemon, please</font>
<font color="ff0000">*HK Ribbon Reserved 13 pcs</font>
- Emma (COD)
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- lili (COD)
- query
- msbrown
- taz (PAID 31Oct)
- query

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- query
- query
- blueblue
- blueblue
- blueblue
- szu (mid Nov ok) (PAID 01Nov)
- lunaticfreezer

<font color="ff0000">*HK Flower Reserved 2pcs</font>
- Emma (COD)
- msblur

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- meiji (PAID 31Oct)
- sharon (COD)
- hoho03
- dor11
- feifei
- feifei
- lani
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili
- Hello Kitty
- starlight74
- msbrown
- msbrown
- blueblue
- blueblue
- lunaticfreezer

<font color="ff0000">*MM - Reserved 07 pcs</font>
- msblur
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- hoho03
- Bubblesangel (PAID 31Oct)

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, shell seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- query
- blueblue

<font color="ff0000">*Doraemon Reserved 5 pcs</font>
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili (COD)
- blueblue

<font color="0000ff">HK DVD Player ($210 each - Min. 3 sets) - Only 5 Sets Left</font> Reserved 1 set
<font color="ff0000">- Lunaticfreezer (will try to ask her for 1 set @ $210 for you, let u know later today</font>