Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Lunaticfreezer,
Ok, i'll add in the HK Trays for you but hv to wait till mid Nov hor..cos stocks all allocated liow..

The pics for MP3 & MP4 quite vague leh..anyway, i'll MMS to you can?

And need to confirm whether you wan the DVD Player?

<font color="0000ff">shanshan,</font>
Ya ya, so cheap n nice leh...aiyo, i want oso..

Btw, the <font color="ff0000">HK CNY LD</font> is open again..you wanna join us for the LD gathering?

<font color="0000ff">maplebabies,</font>
Can ma fan you to help me buy the HK Comb n Bandage set (x 2 each) please....TIA

kittymum,
the comb set n bandage set is the last piece...i wanted to buy a few more but SA say no more le..all display..so wasted..

japancraze,
heehee..the tear off memo is very cute one...

ktgal,
the stationery set also no more liao...cos when i reach there only left a few sets..by the time i went back again no more liao...very fast lor..$9.95..is very compact type..

Aiya, i saw this afternoon but neber buy! Aiyo wasted.

Kittymum i go take alook again tomorrow. Shanshan said its already last piece so ... lets hope i can find some miraculously ok?

meiji,
you mean the white cube?
is a tear off memo lor..very nice...

maplebabies,
hope you can find tmlo..if have must really buy all....heehee..

kittymum,
dont be sad ya..i help you to look out too...

shanshan,
wow..nice H&S stuff u hv. Do u think they wil re-stock the items??

Lani,
I think we miss ea other during last tues @ Taka Sanrio fair...like I left n u rch tt type of situation keke
Cos i rem i was at the fair fm 8-8.30pm then i went to Level 3 Sanrio counter to redeem my points.
yaya...the rose file n water pitcher quite worth buy lei..no regrets haha

msbrown,
The tote bag nice hor..luckily i saw it (but last pc) cos i rem 1st day it was nt displayed out.
The other one is nt table planner leh hahaha...is like a writing board where there is a pen holder, a slot (for u to put papers). It comes wif a CK pen, CK envelops n CK letters.

kittymum,
Can i potluck hotdogs/sausages during the gathering cos i cant think of any now? =P

shanshan,
NICE Leh... do they have the same series (coin pouch) cushion? I ever saw the cushion at Taka.

BA,
hmmm...mot very sure but the H&S stocks today alot leh..should be able to last till tmlo..if can drop by tmlo ya...hope got new stocks..hee..

meiji,
nope..but got this 3in1 H&S cushion..forgot the price..tink less than $30...got HK..milk bottle and the goldfish bowl...very cute..

bubblesangel,
sure..got it in the potluck list liow..i better think of something oso..hehehe..

Ok, taken note on ur LD numbers..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+2">PLEASE USE THIS LIST..THKS
(PLEASE CHECK IF I GOT ALL CORRECT)

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000"><u>Kittymum's loots (29/10/07)</u> - Order Close on 2Nov/Friday : 12Noon</font>
[Please CONFIRM your order by latest <blink>2 Nov / Fri - 12Noon</blink> need to arrange delivery with seller]</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">PAYMENT - All <u>CONFIRM</u> orders, please transfer to my POSB Saving a/c 073-18782-6..Then email/sms me the details..Thanks

<font color="0000ff">HK Adult Apron ($8 each) Reserved 4 pcs</font>
- Emma
- Hello Kitty
- Dior

<font color="0000ff">HK Kettle 1.5L ($36 each) Reserved 6 sets</font>
- Acthia (PAID 01Nov)
- Sharon
<font color="aa00aa">- Hello Kitty (TBC by Fri)</font>
- Blueblue

<font color="0000ff">HK Keyboard ($18 each) Reserved 5 sets</font>
- Emma
- Acthia
- Blueblue (PAID - 29Oct)
- Lani

<font color="0000ff">HK Carpet - 185cm x 185cm ($58 each)</font>
- Live_Your_Dream

<font color="0000ff">HK Small Handkerchief ($1 each) Reserved 2 pcs</font>
- blueblue
- blueblue

<font color="0000ff">HK DVD Player ($210 each - Min. 3 sets) - Only 5 Sets Left</font> Reserved 1 set
<font color="aa00aa">- Lunaticfreezer (will try to ask her for 1 set @ $210 for you, let u know by tmr</font>

<font color="0000ff">HK Hotplate ($110 each - Min. 6 Sets)</font>
-

<font color="0000ff">HK MP3 ($93 each - Only 1 Set Left)</font>
-

<font color="0000ff">HK MP4 ($103 each - Only 1 Set Left)</font>
-

<font color="0000ff">HK (2 designs)/ MM / Doraemon Diecut Trays ($3.80 each - Min. 20 pcs) Try to take 1-2 pcs of doraemon, please</font>
<font color="ff0000">*HK Ribbon Reserved 13 pcs</font>
- Emma
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- bubbles_24 (PAID 31Oct)
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- lili
- query
- msbrown
- taz (PAID 31Oct)
- query

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- query
- query
- blueblue
- blueblue
- blueblue
- bbgirl (Need by Dec) (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (mid Nov ok) (PAID 01Nov)
- lunaticfreezer

<font color="ff0000">*HK Flower Reserved 2pcs</font>
- Emma
- msblur

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- meiji (PAID 31Oct)
- sharon
- hoho03 (pls PM me for payment, xie xie!)
- dor11
- feifei
- feifei
- lani
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili
- Hello Kitty
- starlight74
- msbrown
- msbrown
- blueblue
- blueblue
- bbgirl (Need by Dec) (PAID 01Nov)
- lunaticfreezer

<font color="ff0000">*MM - Reserved 07 pcs</font>
- msblur
- hazey (PAID 01Nov)
- szu (PAID 01Nov)
- hoho03
- bubbles_24 (PAID 31Oct)
- Bubblesangel (PAID 31Oct)

<font color="0000ff">(** Not enough stock to allocate to you now, shell seller re-ordered n the stock will arrive on 14-15Nov)</font>
- query
- blueblue

<font color="ff0000">*Doraemon Reserved 5 pcs</font>
- bbgirl (PAID 01Nov)
- forgetmenot
- lili
- blueblue

Purin, the HK table and chair is sooooo nice!!!! But I will hesitate to buy, cos I know for sure it will not survive my daughter's crayons and markers...no matter how "washable" they are. Love the chair! Looks perfect for a bar counter chair!

Shan Shan, your loots are all so "cheap and good and nice"!!!!!!

shanshan means the H&S 3in1 cushion, got HK, milk bottle and gold fish. Look at the coin pouch then u will know what I means liao...
Not baby's milk bottle lor... kekeke

emma,
heehee..not hk milk bottle..wat i mean was the 3in1 cushion is a pack consists of the 3 small cushion..got HK milk bottle n goldfish bowl..is the same as the coin purse i posted earlier..

meiji,
hmmm...cute lor..but later dirty leh..also got the H&S bag..but is white colour..so easily dirty..$29.95...me still tinking wan to buy ma..

japancraze,
i like the rose purse leh...if taka fair have sure buy both...heehee...

msblur,
ya after work..haha...you went also?

shanshan,
your loots very nice! i esp love the stationery set & comb set. my dd would love them so much! but too bad no more liao...
never mind lah, maybe sat i go down 1 more time then see if got anything new to buy or not.

BA,
yah our timing like really not fated to bump into each other hor?! cause from 8-8.30pm i was at Sanrio Counter Level 3, look-look so long but end up never buy anything there. Then 8.30-9pm went back downstairs to the Fair at B1 to have one last look to see if got anything else to buy or not.

msblur,
forgot to tell you. that day during the member fair i passed the $4 to lili already. so you collect from her ok? tks!

Recently we have seen a lot of newcomers. This is because of some BP that we organised. Not sure if you folks share the same opinion as me. I think the priority should be given to the regulars of this thread.