Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Another picture of nami island...
1042575.jpg

Feifei,
I didn't really take a lot of pictures... because always rushing... but got some nice pictures

Hi LYD,
You think ok to bring children of 2-3yrs there? Is Korea stroller friendly?

What time do you reach hotel at night? I think it's fine for my DS to wake up at 6.30am cos he's already doing that on weekdays now.

As for food, we can always have bread/baby food as back-up right?

LYD,
aiyo, all your pic soooo nicey...drooling at all the yummy food..slurrrpp.

the donuts BKK also have...kekeke..very cheap there

Emma,
hi hi..

purin,
hi hi...btw, the angel bag in TW so much cheaper..u wanna get one? hehe..tempting you...

Purin,
My tour group got kids around 2-3 years old... from what I see, still ok... but not very stroller friendly because the itenary must climb mountains and the steps uneven... so most of the time either the kids has to walk themselves or the parents have to carry them...

We reach the hotel around 8 plus to 9 o most days...

You can consider chan brothers.. I think they are good

actually don't really need to pack bread/baby food as back-up because there's family mart(7-11) everywhere..

anyone got the extra rose plate to let go? Very very nice...haven't got the chance to go to Sanrio fair... think I will chiong on Tuesday since annie says there's new stock coming in

LYD,
Any idea if there is any Korea trip that doesn't require us to climb mountains? Hee! Not that I'm lazy but I have problems with my legs.

Yes, I agree Chan Brothers is good. They were the one who organised our band performance trip when we went Europe last time. Thumbs Up!

My sis is joining them for her Taiwan trip in Dec too.

Lili,
HeeHee! I am trying to ren ren ren. Cos thinking of enrolling DS in another enrichment class.

Annie,
Sat I can't cos DS already missed all his lessons yesterday. I may be helping out at a fren's wedding too. How about Sun same time same place?

Purin,
Climb mountains is like climbing uneven steps... if you got some issues with your legs, can still do it...but you don't go all the way to the top.

Because if you go korea and don't go mountainous areas... will miss out a lot of nice scenery...

LYD,
Nice food pics. Everything looks yummy!! Only eat pork, no chicker or beef?? Did ur tour guide bring the group to eat live octopus??

I think I have problem of waking up at 6.30am, not my gal! Thats y I dun really like to join tour, but I think for Korea n Japan no choice cos of language barrier. Maybe I juz leave it till my gal is older. Wow, hv 2-3 years old joining the group, the parents very brave and stressed. My gal will be super grouchy without her naps and moreover wake up so early!!

HI LYD,
The pics you took are so beautiful, just like postcard scenery. Even the pic of the donuts is so yummy and anybody who looks at it will drool man !!! Did you eat a lot of ginseng there ?

Hi Fei Fei,
Just woke up, cant go to Spotlight already since it's late.

Hi Muffin,
I don't think it's possible for kids to join package tours...living out of luggages, changing hotels almost everyday and waking up early for breakfast is definitely a NO-NO. My daughter needs her beauty sleep & time to go loo.

Hi Purin,
Has your things been delivered ? I will need to ask hubby to send me to yr block since there is a cupboard to carry. I have to be prepared for him to nag.

Hi Janet,
feeling better? Yeah agreed, I forgot about the loo part. I think my gal will end up crying in the bus to go loo.

I think Purin mentioned that her stuff will only be delivered on Tuesday. I kaypoh, wanna see her made in japan table n chair. hehehe

muffin,
the table and chair is VERY nice..simple yet elegant..u will fall in love with it too..too bad its over my budget..if not will grab it too ;)

purin,
we communicate thru msn lah..

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
The donuts & korean food making me hungry..
kao_drool.gif

Ya, can help me clear stock for the wallet...hahaha...crazy hor, buy so many..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
thks...will sure help you bio the purple storage box when go taka..

I couldn't resist the sale, so die die today have to go down. Surprisingly, there was one piece of the 3 tier purchase with purchase drawer left, which I quickly took. There was plenty of the rose glass, still have some of the thermal cups. I also managed to get one last piece of the container with the metal cap. I think it's the display piece. Also bought one HK chair... Was looking hard at the Little Twin Stairs foldable table...But would be nicer if it is the Hello Kitty one.

The laundry rack is sold out, SA couldn't tell me if it would be replenished... No more carpets at all, no more rose wallets...

Can't post pics of my loot cos I arranged for them to be delivered tomorrow.... Hee....

LYD, will the stockmarket start tonite??? The pics you posted of Korea is sooo nice, very idyllic. The food looks yummy! Did you eat lots of garlic?

A preview of all my HK loots from Korea... realised didn't buy much in the end because many items are bulky... should have bought much lunchboxes back for you all...

1043043.jpg

kittymum,
what other extra items you have from the sanrio sale that you want to let go? I missed the fair this weekend... so a lot of things gone already...

Hi ladies......

I'm at Annie's hse trying to catch a glimpse of LYD's loots. hehe.....

Went Sanrio fair today but nothing much. Same stuffs. No more Rose plates & the purple stackable trays. Tink they wont replenish stocks le.

Kittymum,
How much is the set of cookie cutter u got from KittyLove? I like it very much too... I oso wana get it.

LYD,
Wua....me finally saw e basin and scope liao...Me aiming for these 2 items liao...hee..
Wua, u hv quite alot of items leh, hse lunchbox, 2tier lunchbox,A corner rack?,scopes...oh dear...

Oh ya, acthia has floor mats to let go, u interested? Its e rose series one...

LYD,
wah seh...drooling at your loots...is that the 2tier lunch box me asked for in the shopping list? wooohooo....

r u gonna post tonite?

msbrown,
looks like LYD got you lotsa checked bear items hor...hehe.

LYD
Welcome back! Drooling at your loots =) When you starting your sale? Can chope the house lunchbox since i'm first for that in your shopping list? kekeke....

kittymum
i only like the CK cabinet. So if seller/supplier no more CK cabinet, it's ok lor, i won't get the other 2 cabinets. Also good, save $, hahaha =P
Saw the dessert maker at Taka Sanrio Level 3, but din see the cookie cutter there. Think i'll make a trip to Kitty Love tmr, thanks for the pics!

Dior
i got the rose pen from Lili liao. How to pay u huh? thanks!

Lili,
Ya lor. Am very happy she helped me get all the items lor. Very appreciative coz they're all very bulky & not easy to keep 1 lor.

Kittymum,
Thanks for the info. Shall try to see if can reserve. Maybe KK or KPalace will have.

you all make me gan cheong also leh...:p because I got limited stocks... mostly 1 each only...

Because the 1st shop I went only left 1 each...so I grab all.

Second shop I went, only 5 mins to go back to tour bus.. so just grab and go the cutlery sets and missed the lunch boxes...

Third shop I went, no lunchboxes...

Also, the budget on the shopping list is below the price of the items. That's why I only buy 1 or 2, in case nobody want because over budget. Pai sey...

lili,
yup.. I got the 2 tier lunchbox you want. but slightly over your budget of $20. ok? It's $23. I only bought 1 because last one. Inside very nice because one of the container have a removable 4 comparments divider.

LYD,
yaya, no problem...very appreciate your help to lug back the lunchbox liow, its so bulky
thankssssssss so much...muacks

yo lili,
transferred $29 to you a/c liao.. please check..

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 lili
Amount S$29.00
Transaction Reference 1414538634

lili,
yup... it's bulky... but no problem lah

At least follow tour... easier to carry luggage and buy things... though the disadvantage is not much time to shop.

I think in total, I only clock about 2 hours in 3 hello kitty shops... the rest of the shopping time was spent looking for Hello Kitty shops or finding the way back to the tour bus... the shopping areas quite confusing..

kittymum
no prob, u can pass to lili when u meet her lor, dun think i'm meeting her so fast =)
i actually forgot abt the LD, already spent so much this month...