Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ronniemini,
Tink MT's stall is at Pioneer mall nw. But his wife will be mending the stall loh, coz' dat day im on half day MC, i went to this stall at Kovan, i saw MT there men. He set up a small stall there to clear some of his stocks loh. So he said if wana find him, would hav to call him 1st.

Hi Ladies...
Wow, cant wait to go and meet all of you tomorrow...and also to cheong for the sale though I am not so good in cheonging for sale stuff...please help me...cause I always end up kana push away....

I am even more happy now...my DH manage to get from his friends some Taka voucher at 10% off...so now can buy abit more with the discounted and Sheng Tai vouchers....hahahaha

Hello Kitty,
Now you know why I brought 2 cabinet....cause cant decide CK or HK...so one white and one pink la...

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
ON lah..this way will solve ur "xin yang yang" n Hello Kitty can get her White cabinet..both gals happy..me no prob, "soon pian" only...

The HK blanket nice hor, when i saw it i wanna get it liow..I veri typical aunty leh, sure asked her "i buy so many thing can cheaper or not ah???" Answer was her profit $3 only so i pai seh to ask somemore lor..

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
Thanks for doing up the list...pls email me & i'll try my best for you..PROMISED!!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma,</font>
You want me to get 1 HK blanket for you too?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel,</font>
I went to the makeshift stall today to collect the HK storage box n happen to see new stocks...so happy..

lili,
Wua....so nice leh..

Tks ger, me okie lor...cos sometimes busy, sometimes need to go warehouse etc...hiaz...so not much time to post =D...Me feeling so tired these days but bery heng cos no MS yet *touch wood*..hee

oh ic.thanks kittymum.

i will go & take a look this weekend then.
btw,can u send me the newsletter too?i'm not member,so i guess i can oni go on weekends?

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Can understand lah...me oso same here...See nice will "shou yang" must buy, don't buy "xin yang"..my DH juz comented i veri clever spend $$$..keep buying then store them up can't bear to use...endup whole store room FULL with my stuffs...hahaha..what to do?? SAHM job is look after the family and spend $$ lah...

ronniemini,
U can contact him at 9733 7363. As for shopping for HK in TW, im nt very sure liao. Tink hav to ask Annie or Lili bah, coz' they r always travelling one.

Dior,
Not going tmr but my sis is going lor =D... cos can't take anymore leave liao,can only go on sat or tmr evening if I cannot tahan..hee..
haiz...if not can cheong with u all...my hb tell me, if sat i go, dun only know how to cheong HK and forget I am preggi, later gana push by other ple then chaliat...hee...I told him,I might lor cos only hv eyes for hk..haha...he goes @#$%^7

Enjoy ur shopping hor....so excited for u all leh...tink tontie u all sure too excited to sleep..

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
All this wallets are mostly made in china, some can be found at the pasar malam stall here..

fei,
You make me laugh whern you say you have eyes for HK only...MyDH ever said that to me before...but he say because sometimes I will fall down...

i agree with rachel too!i'm also not an active member in here.but,i do hope that i can join in.
i love to browse thru this forum,cos alot of hk stuffs to see..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>

Seller checked with the China Supplier liow, <u>CONFIRMED</u> 2 sets of CK Cabinets only due 1 cabinet wood crack so can't sell to us..informed Ktgal88 oredi..so sorry again..my dear..

<font color="ff0000"><u>CK/HK Cabinet Spree List : CONFIRMED</u></font> <font color="ff0000">(Updated as of 25Oct '07)</font>

1)<font color="0000ff">CK cabinet - $79</font>
- Dior (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- msbrown (CONFIRMED)

2) <font color="0000ff">HK Ribbon (Pink) - $79</font>
- kittymum (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- Emma (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- szu (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- SharonNg (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- Hazeytys (CONFIRMED - PAID)
- Lili (CONFIRMED)
- Maplebabies (CONFIRMED)

3) <font color="0000ff">HK Apple Series (White) - $79</font>
- Hello Kitty (CONIFRMED PAID)

Will inform you once the stock arrive

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel,ronniemini,</font>
Welcome to our HK Family!!!
kao_welcome2.gif
1038619.jpg

Come join us at Taka Sanrio Fair tomorrow lah...i oso not Sanrio Giftgate Member but still going..

hey, lili, if there is anyone not taking the HK flask, please let me know. I'm interested. Am late for putting in my order. I wanted it for my room for my bb gal nite feed. Tks ha.

kittymum,thanks for the newsletter.

can i check with you how to become member huh?
saw from the newsletter,i like the hk jewellery boxes & the multi purpose holder.very nice.

kittymum
U can use my letter since lili has blueblue's.
Remember to help me get my goodie bag hor?
Btw, u getting the 3-tier drawers Pwp? If u not getting can help me get?

emma
Have passed your pen to msbrown.

msbrown
My hubby dropped the letter into your mailbox this morning. Do let me know if u receive it.

Kittymum
where is this makeshift stall you go to again?
Aiyoh, so sad the CK cabinet is spoilt. But at least the supplier/seller is honest not to sell it. Wonder if after this shipment, will still have anot, becoz i still xin yang yang leh... if have in nov/dec, then can buy lor, same like lili, hahaha =P

Kittymum's list
=====
HK Blanket - $30 (CLOSED)
- LiLi

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Diecut Tray - $5 each
1)szu
2)szu

CK Magent - $1.50 each
1) msbrown
2) PP

HK Magnet (beside CK magnets) - $1.50 each
1) PP

HK Magnets (last picture LEFT) - $2 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture RIGHT) - $2 each
1)

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum's list of loots</font>
========================================
HK Blanket - $30 (CLOSED)
1) LiLi

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Diecut Tray - $5 each (CLOSED)
1)szu
2)szu

CK Magent - $1.50 each
1) msbrown

HK Magnet (beside CK magnets) - $1.50 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture LEFT) - $2 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture RIGHT) - $2 each
1)

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Multicups - $5 each
1)

HK Pen (with light) - $1 each
1)
1038707.jpg
1038708.jpg
1038709.jpg

1038710.jpg
1038711.jpg
1038712.jpg
1038713.jpg
1038714.jpg
1038715.jpg
1038716.jpg

Aiyah, went out this afternoon then miss kittymum's extra loot again!!!

Kittymum, quick quick, tell us, where is the makeshift store... Meow......

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Thanks..appreciate very much..tomorrow see i'll ask msbrown whether got spare or not lah..

Will remind whoever to take ur goodie bag..no prob..and also if i not buying the drawer than will get for you, ok? Will sms u tmr.

<font color="aa00aa">ronniemini,</font>
as stated in the newsletter, you can join the member when spend $100. ya lor..veri nice leh..

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
Similiar..

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,hazey,</font>
the makeshift stall was at Bedok this morning but don't know where she'll be tmr leh cos her stall is 1 day here n 1 day there, unlike MT at 1 place for few days..

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,</font>
You oso "xin yang yang" ah??? Same like Lili lor, i help you get first then Mid or End Nov then collect from you lah...hehehe..it's ok with me