Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Ladies!

Kittymum, what time are u going tomorrow? Eh, think I only have your contact from the whole list of ladies going. No way for me to identify who is who... Maybe if I see a big group of ladies, I just go up and shout "singaporemotherhood"?

Lili,
Huh red one nicer meh?? But i find it too bright leh, i dun dare to bring to work leh. Hee...
Ok i should be gg lunch at 12.30pm, so will be back ard 2pm leh. Where u wana meet? Where u gg for lunch?

Sharon,
My eyes ok, but juz dat cant wear contact lens for at least abt 2 wks loh.

hazey,
i will email you the contact list

msblur,
i am lunching in, then go out to walk walk...should be going to TH bah..hahaha..wat time u can reach there?

Lili,
Ic...ah yo u gg TH again ah?? The lady boss coming back today leh. Y nt tmr den go? Hehe...
I can reach maybe ard 1.30pm loh.

Hi Szu and Hazey,
I also have the same problem. So far, I've only met fei fei and bluegenie before.

How am I going to recognise the group?

long time no come in liao..looks like i hve miss out alot..

btw, hve a qns to ask..wat hk stuff is worth while to buy in hong kong? anything in ladies mkt?

Celine,
Mayb just like wat Hazey suggested. Just go up and shout 'motherhood' lor...kekeke...Or U can call someone U more familiar with when U reach.

lili,
Can u help me pay msblur $2 and collect the paperclips and I pay u back can? Tks ger...

Emma,
hehe...ya lor, sure nice nice one...

feifei,
Ok, will pass ur paper clips to Lili & collect payment frm her later on.

My eyes still ok loh, nt as bad as dat day liao, but hav to keep putting eye drop loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty,</font>
Received $94..thks

Checked n was told that china supplier loaded the stocks into the container already leh..you want me to help you order 1 White Apple HK then we try to let go n see any lady here wants the HK Pink cabninet?

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon,</font>
Received $79...thks

<font color="aa00aa">nikisan,</font>
No prob, will pass to Lili..

<font color="aa00aa">hazey,</font>
I'm meeting the gals at 9.30am..me too, only met Lili before n can't identify any of the ladies..hehehe, you sure can spot me tmr...look out for a woman who's aunty looking, quite big size n plain face with no make-up...hahaha

Lili
thanks for sending me the newsletter. Ohya, can help me look out if they have the diecut plate i bot for u the other time? If have, let me know. Thanks!

Anyone interested in the HK CNY LD? Thot of pooling together to buy the set of 100 lucky dips, then we can play together and exchange prizes if we want. But i may pop anytime in Jan coz my EDD is early Feb 2008, so may not be able to organise. See who's interested first. I'm interested to get 10 dips.

kittymum
I afraid if order the white 1 too then no 1 take over the pink 1 then I stranded with 2...

lili
U want? Less than $80...within your budget...keke... if u can take over the pink 1 then I will order the white 1 from kittymum...

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,</font>
Ya me too leh..Tot go getting a set then organise a gathering for our HK kakis & play the CNY HK LD..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
HK Pink Cabinet waving at you...hahaha..how abt tis, i'll order 1 HK White Cabinet for Hello Kitty then keep the HK Pink cabinet for you till mid or end Nov..then you don't feel like you spend too much on HK one shot?? hehehe, how's my suggestion??

kittymum
If lili ok then u help me order the white 1 hor? If not nvm lor...will take the pink 1. Haiz actually both also very nice but I can only get 1. Logging off now. Let me know via sms ah? Thanks!

kittymum
was thinking it might be better to see who's interested to take how many dips. Then get the set if ard 100 dips... if not, fork out $1000 at one shot is quite alot lor...

Spent $$$ today again..kekeke..DH faintz when see me carry big bag from the stall..hahaha

Show you the pics..
1038078.jpg
(Blanket - Queen Size @ $30 **1 Extra**)
1038079.jpg
(HK Bookmark @ $2/pack) **2 Extra**
1038080.jpg
(Diecut Tray @ $5)**2 Extra**
1038081.jpg
1038082.jpg
(CK & HK Magnet @ $1.50/pack) **2 Extra each**
1038083.jpg
1038084.jpg
(HK Magnet @ $2/pack)**2 Extra each**

<font color="aa00aa">Emma,</font>
It's very nice & soft, like our bathrobe material..kekeke..there's another design but i find the 1st one nicer..

The one i bot
1038160.jpg

The other is this design
1038161.jpg

kittymum,
wah seh, u the best lah...very good idea...ok ON lah..hahaha. thanks so much for accommodating me
i WILL DEFINITELY HONOUR my order..kekeke.

i saw the blanket at TH..was still thinking wanna buy or not..u got cheaper leh..i also want the blanket. can get for me? 1 want the same design as you. thanks.

msbrown,
thats the blanket i saw at TH, selling for $39.90. Seems like kittymum got it cheaper..

LiLi,
Big a not? material is like out bath towel is it? Quite nice but I cant buy liao. Let's wait till after tml then say. haha.....

Kittymum got 1 extra blanket so u can get from her directly lor. Actuali I like the CK magnets but the middle 2 pieces I dont like leh. haha.... nvr mind lah. I take the magnets.

Kittymum's list
=====
HK Blanket - $30 (CLOSED)
- LiLi

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Diecut Tray - $5 each
1)

CK Magent - $1.50 each
1) msbrown

HK Magnet (beside CK magnets) - $1.50 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture LEFT) - $2 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture RIGHT) - $2 each
1)

Emma,
i want the same design as Kittymum, i can let you hv it 1st if Kittymum can help me get another
hehe..

Kittymum,
got more bargaining power or not..can get cheaper than $30..hahahaha. thanks.

Kittymum's list
=====
HK Blanket - $30 (CLOSED)
- LiLi

HK Bookmark - $2 each
1)

HK Diecut Tray - $5 each
1)szu
2)szu

CK Magent - $1.50 each
1) msbrown

HK Magnet (beside CK magnets) - $1.50 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture LEFT) - $2 each
1)

HK Magnets (last picture RIGHT) - $2 each
1)

Kittymum,
Can you let me know where is this stall tat u got this stuffs? Coz tml since on leave maybe can pop by the place & see some of her stuffs.

feifei,
hi hi...yes had lunch..ate in office then went out to meet msblur and snowberries

r u feeling better now? hardly see u post nowadays...do take care ok? must pop in here to update us, so we know u r doing well

<font color="0000ff">lili,</font>
I had trfs $29 to your a/c today, ref: 1726.
Thks.

<font color="0000ff">Emma,</font>
I had trfs $9.80 to your a/c, ref: 1728.
Thks.

emma,
can pass tling's to me if tling not going to the fair 2mr

msblur,
thanks for meeting me..will pass on the clips to the gals 2mr

PP,
okies will grab the diecut plate for you if i see it 2mr

msblur,
my boi sleeping now, so can log in awhile lor. He is having fever so have to monitor him.
Ya, very nice. Thks.
Wanted to ask my gal to pass the correction tapes to your gal but I 4get. Tomorrow ok?

Hello BA,
Getting all prepared for tml's HK cheong-ing session? U pack yr stuffs ready today then tml morning wake up bathe then tell yr DD today u be good gal, we go see lots of HK & tell her if she's good, I'll treat her eat Mac french fries. See if she'll fast fast prepare & out u 2 can go. haha......

emma,
Plse pass to Lili. Thks.

Lili,
Thks ya. Then u pass to msblur

Haiz, my hubby told me ytday nite tat he need to attend meeting in the morning. So I might be going to the fair after 10am or later
. Hope still got alot of things to grab.

tling,
Ok, glad u like it. Did u bring him see doc? Its ok lah, no hurry take ur time. Did ur gal tell u anything abt the English papers ytd? My gal told me difficult leh. Faint*** So i told her there goes ur GameBoy liao!

msblur,
He had fever since ytday evening so I juz gave him fever med. Later see how is it lor.
I think their teacher went thru' the whole paper with the class after the exams. My gal juz told me she made 3 mistakes. Then, I asked her how abt those careless mistakes still not counted yet???