- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu
- Meiji
- Bubblesangel
- Celline
- Dior

Does it means no meet up for breakfast at Wisma is it??

Hi Shanshan,
I have actually printed A4 size using my house printer. Ok. Not too small.

I will use the software in office and copy many $10 coupons on a single page. Hee Hee! Save paper and ink.

Hi Emma,

Can email me at [email protected]?

Dior

Aiyo that is the cabinet I was thinking of getting too! Last pc?
Did he mention will bring in more stock? Wanna get this to put in my girl's room...

Purin,
Good!...if possible, we can mk use of it. Pls help me print, can? TIA

Dior,
Gd deal u got. Can c u also hv a mini HK kitchen ya. So MT has alot of new stocks when u went there jus nw??

Purin,
The coupon from taka is diff from the one sheng tai sent to us is it?? No problem for BFast anywhere but I thought sbrown mention Wisma....so is Wisma or Delifrance..Im ok with anything.

dior,
me going on friday too...heehee....see you ladies..wont be joining you all for breakfast le..

Purin,
haha...good idea...
but is 1 coupon per customer leh...hmm...

BA,
Not many new things though...

Hello Kitty,
Last piece at the moment but not sure will have more stock but MT say will have new stock for the HK pink one...then he say CK one confirm noboby will be able to bring in la...he say everywhere no stock factory stop making la...he even challenge me that nobody will be able to bring in and he say who promise you stock???

Kittymum,
Your friend there sure will have stock??

Dior,Hello Kitty,
Tt's the same as i bot for $120!!!...sob sob..now really really SIM TIA..

Hello Kitty, you want the white one oso?? I can help you ask whether the seller for our CK/HK Pink Cabinets can bring in for you at $79..

Shan,
I dont understand...so means you can use that to buy and pay without min catch...so like use voucher like that?? Dont know can combine use with taka voucher??

Dior,
I asked the seller the other day too when msbrown was told by MT no more stock..and she confirmed with me that she have stock and will be here in 2weeks leh..I'll call her again tomoro, ok?

Kittymum
*sayang sayang* So really can get at lower price leh...y your friend 'ketok' u???

Actually I am more interested in the white 1 then the pink 1, cos wanna put in my girl's room. Can help me check with this seller? Can change from pink to white if there is stock? THANKS!

Shan,
No la he is not fierce, he said smiling but very sure that not one can bring in la...so telling me no need waste time go find...if he cant bring in then who can...hahahaha(I think he must be saying this in his heart)

kitty,
Thats the wooden coaster that I brought from the ebay...though quite ex but worth it...very nice..so far put show show only never use even guests come...haha

Dior
Thanks for the info.

shanshan
I think maybe the term and condition most prob means must spend $100 min., just like the $10 voucher we got from sanrio letter.

dior,
heehee..ya lor MT always talk like that...heehee..nice wooden coaster..i have been looking for this..how much you bot?

hello kitty,
aiyoyo...spent another $100 then can use then the sanrio $10 voucher how?together use ma?OMG!!!
so blur...haha....

shanshan
I guess 1 lah...not sure, but dun think really can redeem without min purchase. Cos shengtai sure will give member some privilege mah...very unlikely tell members muz spend $100 with the $10 voucher but give public $10 voucher without condition...but to be on safe side... good to print out then c can use or not.

I am going to
kao_sleep.gif
now.
Good night and sweet HK dreams!

Hello Kitty,
I'll check for you tomorrow whether can change or not. Otherwise, maybe order the white one for yourself and try let go the HK Pink Cabinet to any lady here..(only suggesting)

Ya lor, what to do?? Paid & collected my cabinet oredi...So when the other seller quoted me $80 for our orders, i ordered frm her lor then she reduced to $79 better still..haha

kitty,shan,
I bought the coaster at $25.Then postage anothe $5...

Me going to BF my BB...he crying want to sleep already...chat again tomorrow...

Sweet kitty dreams everybody...

Again I come in at a time when u all sleeping le...but I enjoyed reading all your posts for the day. Think all of us all filled with excitment for tomorrow's event!

Acthia
So happy for u. Today u must have slept till ur full. hehe...no longer u've to see faces u dun like. U're free!

ShanShan
Glad to hear u're coming! And I was thinkg the same like u. Scarly I really so excited till I can't sleep then I wake up very early then my DH sure be surprised wan. Huh? How come normal times always late for work but today so so On go out earlier than usual?? hehe....must control myself. Dun let him see that I'm too excited. Act like norm and left house at norm times.

Update:-
Sanrio Fair on Fri, meeting 9.30am outside Taka B1 Talking Hall:
- Msbrown
- Annie
- Purin
- Acthia
- Lani
- Lili
- Bluegenie
- Kittymum
- Szu
- Meiji
- Bubblesangel
- Celline
- Dior
- Shanshan
- Lunaticfreezer
- PP (after 1pm)
- Hello Kitty (after 2pm)

See u all!

LiLi
I got the letter from blueblue as she has told u. The $10 voucher and goodie bag she let u have it but she needs ur help to get her the drawer and renew her membership can? I'll bring back the drawer for her. I've cked Mc website. Taka Mc doesn't open 24hrs like Sengkang's. Think it's ok. Will meet the rest for bf at Delifrance.

Purin/Dior/msbrown & other ladies for fri bf
We shall meet at Delifrance opp Taka talking hall at 830am for tomorrow's bf ya.

Wow, so excited for u all tmr leh....

Emma,
The poster which sheng tai sent shows some multi purpose holder lor, looks nice leh...

Dior,
Ur cabinet bery nice leh....U put it in e kitchen? nice nice...

Good morning Ladies
I got food poisoning, have to go c doc, i think its not so bad one, hopefully can make it to the fiar tml.

Emma
have made the tranfer of $19.60 to ur acct the ref #1409601619 .

Im back to office liao. Ah yo...so bored at hm ytd men!

msbrown,acthia,Lili,
Hey whoever saw the wallet that msbrown posted ytd, can help me grab 1st?? thks ya! Ah yo...i saw the long list of who's gg for the sanrio fair tmr, i oso feel excited for u gals. Hope u all will be able to grab gd buys!

Lili,
Wow...the bag with snack has arrived ah?? So eager to own it men!

lili
thanks so much for all yr help. So later during lunch time r we still meeting or wanna wait until u collect the hp light then meet up?

kittymum
Thanks but i wont be goin to the sanrio fair n 11.30am i cant meet u. Please pass to lili. Thank you so much.

msblur
how are u and yr eyes liao? any better?

Good Morning all

Purin,
great idea to print the coupons, thanks lots

Annie,
thanks for getting the letter from blueblue, will help her get the stuff she want.

All going for Sanrio Fair,
anyone not buying the 3-tier drawer 2mr? can let me know..i thinking of buying 1
hehe...

nikisan,
ok then i meet you next week lah..

msblur,
hope you are better..we meeting later hor? then i can pass you the bag

okies, will help you grab the wallet if they have it...so exciting

emma,
thanks for the email

kittymum,

I had already made payment to ur bank acct for the pink cabinet:0
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
25 Oct 2007 09:43 AM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$79.00
Transaction Reference 1409734989

Nikisan,
Me ok loh, came bcak to office liao. If nt stay at hm so boring!

Lili,
Ya, wat time u wana meet?? Oh, so u brought the bag to office today ah?? Ah yo...u making me so excited to see the bag leh. Nice or nt ah??

msblur,
hahaha..i can meet anytime after 1.15pm...no lah, the bag was delivered to my office..so they are all here lors. ya, nice nice...but my cols all say the red one nicer...damn!!

nikisan,
no problems lah..shun bian only mah