Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Szu,blue_genie,emma
Received...thks!

lili,
haha..looks like can't help but to trouble you again..pai seh hor..Will arrange with you when we meet this friday.

emma,
Friday will only bring small items to the fair, don't wanna bring big items. so the ladies can have free hands to cheong & grab more HK stuffs. So can i pass your stuffs to lili when i meet her b'cos msbrown oso ask me to pass to lili leh.

Hey ladies
JUst received a email from takashimaya, i think this sanrio fair is not just meant for sanrio giftgate memebers, open to everybosy, just tat member would get goodies bag from shengtai

Meiji,
OMG!!...so nice leh e xmas items...

Lili,
I have trf $29 to you for the HK Flask. Please check and let me know...tks..

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font>,
Ok.. can. I'll see you at the Sanrio fair on Friday. Then I'll pass you the $4 also can?

<font color="ff6000">Kitty</font>,
How do yuo want me to pass you the HK toothbrush? Are you going to the Sanrio fair on Friday?

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
I'll pass you the CK and HK toothbrush when I see you on Friday at the fair can?

<font color="ff0000">Lili</font>
I have passed my letter to Annie. I got sms you but heard from Annie that ur HP not working. You can meet up with her on Fri morning.

Enjoy Ladies!
Got to work..

<font color="ff0000">PAYMENT Update
- Please transfer $29 to Posbank savings acc no. 093-46422-2 (thereafter EMAIL me the details), Thanks.</font>

HK Flask BP List:
- tanli_li
- tanli_li - paid
- blue_genie - <font color="ff0000">paid 24/10</font>
- dior - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- kittymum - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- Purin - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- tling
- msblur - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- hazeytys - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- live_your_dream
- meiji - <font color="ff0000">paid 24/10</font>
- feifei - <font color="ff0000">paid 24/10</font>
- snowberries - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- Tazy Reg - <font color="ff0000">paid 24/10</font>
- annie - <font color="ff0000">paid 23/10</font>
- japancraze
- hydrangea (hua_jing)
- emma
- lunaticfreezer

kittymum,
ok we arrange on fri...am ok to pick up at Raffles place lah..much more convenient liow ;) tks.

shanshan,
hi hi...

blueblue,
ya my hp down, will have my spare hp 2mr. thanks so much....will get from Annie. at least safer to hold the letter, incase need it. is there anything u wanna buy? will try to help you..u msg me when u reach ok? tks.

emma,
will help you collect lah, so that we can have ease when shopping

btw, u passing me my loots on fri hor? we settle COD okies? hehe..tks.

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>
No prob... Are you the one whom I met at KK for the Lucky Dip? I cant remember if you are lili or lingling. hee.

Hi Lili,

Have transferred $29 to you this evening under Ref no:3004 @ 18:51pm.
Appreciate confirmation.
As for the HK bag collection, can enquire where would you usually meet up for collection?
Am working in Woodlands, any chance of collecting it tomorrow( if possible ) @ Bishan?

hee hee. We never met before..Aiya, if I go on Fri, then we can meet liao.

Anyone interested in the Hello Kitty Bag? Selling at $10.
1036721.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">acthia,</font>
No prob..see you at the Sanrio fair on Friday.

<font color="aa00aa">lili,</font>
we arrange on fri lah..maybe can go your place since i need to collect the HK Bag fm you oso..

<font color="aa00aa">kitty,</font>
oh..if open to everybody means i can go in n cheong with the ladies oso lah...hahaha..

Annie,
me will be going too....hee..so excited leh..if cant sleep tmlo nite then go there earlier the next morning lor..haha...KS..

blueblue
how much u selling for the chopstick?
Is the bag the big sling bag and how much
how much is the cushion gg for?

lili,
you received the above email too?
i cant really see the picture clearly cos too small ma..if you have can post bigger here..keke..so all the ladies can drool over it before friday comes..heehee..thx!!

msbrown/lili/kittymum
Thanks for being so helpful! Really appreciate!

Emma
Can email me the above ([email protected])? Can't see clearly from the pic. I didn't get the email... TIA! Btw, will transfer to u shortly. Will pass the pen to msbrown tomorrow.

Lili
Did u receive my transfer of $2 for the calender? Transferred think yesterday or the day before.

shanshan,
me dun have that email leh..sorry. maybe u can go to taka website to see whether have or not?

Hello Kitty,
ya, i think i saw it..keke..thanks. u got your stuff? i passed to msbrown already

Hello Ladies...

msbrown/Annie,
See u all on Fri ya...once i rch orchard, i wil sms u all then u all let me know where u ladies r. Hopefully i can join u all for bf else empty stomach cant cheong full force.

msbrown,
so u let me know tmr if u r taking half or full day ya

I m getting v v excited for the fair leh...i 1st time to Sanrio fair so dunno how it wil b like. Smmore I hv my DD wif me, i scared i cant 'perform' well hahahaha...so u all mus save me if nd to hor =P

lili,
U got my clips fm msblur liao? If so, rem to bring it along on Fri hor. TIA

Hi Lili/Shanshan,
Think I'm going to office tomorrow and print out a few copies of the newsletter. In case we can make use of the $10 coupon.

Emma,
Ok I will take one of the hook since you say got extra...then I pu ka chi la...thanks...

HI Ladies,
Tonight went to MT there and brought this...I think the colour blend well with my kitchen so sin yang yang for 2 days before really buying it la...Actually want to save $$ for the salwe but thought since MT all the way in Jurong then better buy than no need go so far to but later, somemore last piece ...MT give discount $80..
Very happy somemore DH never nag still help carry in the car...
1036905.jpg