Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Ya those seedless red dates will be best. U dun hav to take out the seeds inside, very sian one dat time i did it.

As for the dried longans, if u wana buy, buy the bigger one. Coz' bigger ones is sweeter, so dun need to put so many. Small ones more tasteless loh. N dun juz brew once u threw away liao leh. Can brew for another round one if nt very wasted. Keep inside hot flask, so that anytime u wana drink can drink. Take care!

feifei
dont take too much dried longan during preg. i read from a news article tt too much of it will hv premature delivery.

feifei
no prob =) i also got lots of wind in tummy during 1st trimester, felt immediate relief after drink warm ginger/red date tea. You can put a few ginger slices with red date & longan to boil too. I was lazy, just mixed those instant ginger tea with longan/red date drink =P

YL,
Nice to see u here...tks for the infor =)..

msblur,
tks ger =)..

PP,
tks ger =)...hope it works on me too =)..

Janet,
tks...i also heard during confinement cannot drink water one, must drink red dates drink...

feifei
red dates drink is high in iron n vit c. so very gd for after given birth. for those breastfeeding, it helps in milk supply too.

Hi Lili/Janet,
Think there may be some misunderstanding cos Janet is not very explicit in her message above.

Janet has requested for my DH to help her check out the aigner bracelet since he is coming back this weekend from Europe. That's why she has requested for you to pass the money to me, instead of to her mum and she'll have to pass to me again.

Janet,as usual, no promise. I have actually asked DH to request for a copy of the Kris Shop to bring home. Hopefully it's allowed.

feifei,
Yes true. During confinement i oso dun drink plain water. My MIL brew a few flask of red dates to standby one. Even i ate med, oso hav to go with red dates drink. N most important is u hav to sit down & drink hoh, no standing up ok.

Good Morning ladies............

A good news Ihad tis morning. haha... Didn't I saw my digicam was spoilt? When on it's a black screen welcoming me? I was practically throwing a tantrums lately when I wana take pictures of my stuffs to post but allmy camera spoilt & I couldn't manage to find 1 to borrow lor. Tis morning, surprisingly, my camera came back to life leh. haha... Crazy 1. But I guess it's gog to be dead soon again coz the picture taken is not as good as previous lor.

Hello Kitty,
I tell u ah, dont buy Sony or Casio coz they no good 1. My friend got a Sony, design is sleek & fashionable but the pictures turn out to be real blur 1 lor. No good. Dont buy.

Purin,
U said yr canon ixus 70 not very clear ah, tink u gotta set it 1 leh. I oso duno how to set my camera, my hubby did it 1. Maybe u try to re-set it again & see if it'll turn out better.

Purplepenguin,
I tell u ah, I did went to MT stall last nite lor but hor I didn't buy anything at all. I only bought 1 set of super big sizes playing cards. keke... U know y? Coz MT was not there last nite then his wife like eat wrong medicine, face blacked like duno wat, then everything i asked, she juz gave me a crude answer so I was so pissed & angry I didn't buy anything at all lor. My hubby oso said dont buy from her. Maybe next week when MT got new shipment then I'll go again.

I saw the webcam & 1 pink bear small cabinet which I liked but she quoted me $22 for the webcam & $30 for the small cabinet. Haiz... MT better lor, coz he will juz ask me to take then he'll give me a very good price 1 lor.

Szu/Sharon,
Sorry ya. Nvr help u buy the lamp & remote control holder coz I dun like the attitude of his wife. Next trip will help u buy.

Feifei,
Do take care of yrself.

Acthia,
I agree with Purin, if becoz of such a small mistake wana fire u, then no point working for them. In fact I tink they're juz trying to find any excuses to fire u lor.

I oso ever made my company lost money. haha....

Bubblesangel,
Tis is the sugar container some ladies here bought from KK. Price $20.90 nett. Inside are small packets of sugar for coffee & tea. I got count leh. Abt 60 packs of them. keke....

1025110.jpg
1025111.jpg

I bought this angel plush from Grace some times back. hee....

1025112.jpg

msbrown,
hehe, ya ya thats the one. i ordered from HKG liow...only $16.90 incl shipping leh
thanks for remembering me
need to use that to "jian fei"..hahahah..hope i dun crash the floor..land on my neighbour downstairs...hahaha.

purin,
did u managed to check how to "unblock" the firewall for "that" program

kittymum,
thanks for passing me the stuff yesterday...very nice chatting with you
hope you can join us for gathering next time ok?

LiLi,
Oh so cheap ah. OK wat hor. U got it already? Dont kua zhang lah. Crash dwn stairs. So funny leh u...... haha.....

I'm so bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

msbrown
really ah? ya, MT give better prices than his wife. His wife said he's in charge of the HK stuff lor, so i guess he knows how much disc he can give bah... i also like the small pink bear cabinet, reserved it on mon, then went to collect on tue, but she said MT closed the car door on his own finger, so can't bring new pc that day. Think i'll go and collect later. The stuff that Szu and Sharon wanna buy, i can get for them, but how to pass to them leh? Or else i can reserve for them incase OOS.

msbrown,
Cheer up ya....
1025212.gif

the sugar container so nice...got 60 packs os sugar..thats alot...you using it to put sugar?

hihi lili....

msbrown,
hahahah...ya lor, the price ok lah...also help dior order lor. but i need it more than her..kekeke.

y so bored? wanna email with me? i pm you...kekeke.

shanshan,
hi hi...u also here ah

LiLi,
I oso like the CK duo glasses & the CK mug which Dior got from JB. If u happen to see, pls help me buy ok 1 set each ok.

1025222.jpg

shanshan
i dun have the pic, it's a small cabinet with 2 drawers i think, the top can used as a bookshelf coz got HK face as a bookend.
Think he'll be there until 8+ or 9pm bah...

PP,
tat's the small cabinet I was talking abt too. It's $30 leh. Duno MT will sell how much to u or me hor? It's pink in color wif bear 1 right? tat 1 is nice lor.

msbrown,
ok, will help you buy the ck items if i see it, cos i dun know where dior bought..

no lah, i cant chat lah..only can email...keke..pm you liow ;)

LiLi,
haha... U pm me while I use my gmail to email u. haha... So funny. At the same time both of us got emails. woohooo......

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Thks for all your prayers.. the talk din go well just now. I will resign tomorrow. Talk so muc... indirectly, that's what they want. Won't be logging in much now. I'm so upset!!!

acthia,
so sad to hear that..hope you are not too upset..please be strong. there's always a better place elsewhere. Please take care.

Dymples,
Dun b upset. TT company is not worth staying anyway. Take it as a break to recharge before moving on lor.
Cheer up....

msbrown
think he'll give us a few dollars disc one lah... actually now i'm wondering shd i change to get the CK cupboard instead coz it's really nice =P

Acthia,
Yup. Tat company not worth staying & slogging for when yr superiors are all so sucky. Tis is only a very small matter. Cheer up. I'm sure there's better job outside for u.

PP,
I tell u ah. I confirmed the CK cupboard is nicer & worth it lor coz it's so big leh. & somemore the design is nice lor. I already reserved wif him liao but duno he can remember a not lor. If u happen to see him today hor, pls help me remind him ah tat I reserve 2 pieces wif him. 1 for Dior & 1 for myself.

U sure wont regret if u buy the CK cabinet. haha... It's reali NICE.

PP,
U gg to MT stall today? Where U live huh?

Now I also tempted to buy the cabinet. Does he have HK design

Szu,
He has HK design one but very complicated & messy lor. So not reali nice. Something like tis design but it's all over the cabinet so I feel not as nice lor. The CK one is sweeter & design is simple yet elegant one.

1025257.jpg

msbrown
i xin yang yang, but think my hubby will nag at me if i buy leh... i duwan to kena HK ban ah, hahaha....
ok, i help you check with him later.

szu
i live in bukit panjang, very close to greenridge lor. He has a few HK cabinets and stuff, even got shoe rack, but that one can only put 6 pairs of shoes (or is it 3 pairs?). Best is you come down and see for yourself which one you like =)

Hi Acthia,
Don't be upset. I also stayed in that lousy job previously for only 4 months. Not worth working so hard and get shoot in front and behind. Even if you wear bullet proof vest, will get shoot at the exposed area.

I always tell my family members and frens,"Dong1 Jia1 Bu4 Da3, Da3 Xi1 Jia1".

Lili,
Dat day y u nv buy the skipping rope frm KK leh?? I bought for my gal remember?? She love it so much, immed used it when we reached hm men. Worth it loh, cost $7.90 b4 discount.

PP,
I oso like the HK shoe rack leh, but hubby ask MT, he said onli can put 6 pairs of shoes, so cant buy loh. U know my hubby bought this 3-tier wooden shoe rack frm Japan Home, his shoes alone oreadi occupied all the 3-tier men! I so pissed off men, say he's like a model men, need so many pairs of shoes!!

msblur
ya lor, the shoe rack quite nice, but not practical leh, only put 6 pairs of shoes. Who has only 6 pairs of shoes? hahaha...
Your hubby got so many shoes ah, mine only has 3, incl. sandals & slippers =P

acthia,
So sori to hear dat the talk with ur boss didnt work out. But come to tink of it, at least u know they actually had the intention of asking to quit!If nt u will continue to kena shot for no reason men. Cheer up....i believe u would be able to find another beta job soon. Hopefully oso near RP, den we can go TH often again.

PP,
Ya loh, i believe all women will sure hav more than 6 pairs of shoes men. So its nt practical for me at all though i like it very much.
Ya lah...u say lah, is he like a model leh, has to hav so many pairs of shoes leh. Dat day after arranging the shoes on the shoe rack, i went over, i didnt see my shoes mah, so i was asking where's all my shoes??!! Hw come onli urs!! N u occupied all 3-tier ah!! Faint***

acthia,
Cheerup ya...That compnay not worth for you to stay....Its a blessing in disguse...You can always look for another job lor...

Acthia

Pls cheer up, its not worth staying if they r mean, sometimes u ren3 its not good will get depressed cos ever happen to me before, not good for health

msblur,
different skipping rope rite? the one i want got counter one leh. yours also have mah?

Emma/BA/Dior/feifei/PP/msbrown,
Hi gals, i help you all buy the CK calendars liow.

Hello Kitty,
i help you buy the HK calendar liow.