Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
Let me get the ball rolling for the picnic thingy..hehe

Anyone keen to hv a picnic on a Sunday morning?? We will use our HK barang n bring sm light food along...then we can chit chat n enjoy the weather

Venue - Botanic Gdn or East Coast
Time - 10am
Date - 21 Oct or 28 Oct

If keen, jus add ur name to below list ya

1) Bubblesangel

LYD,
It def looks authentic

Ok, will reserve for u. Can you pls trnf $20 to my POSB Savings Acct 126-27158-1? Pls let me know once u trnf..thx!
So how u wan me to pass the items to u?? I m gg town tonite so if u r ard there, i can mt u to pass u. Else u wan me to pass to any of the ladies also can. Let me know

LYD,
I m packing the puffy picks for u hor...n nw then i saw the prints stated on the picks '2001 Sanrio Co. Ltd'...so shld b original lah keke

Kittymum, can I collect from you one of the mornings next week? I'll probably go Ikea for breakfast .. simply love their toast. Can you PM me your bank account details and your address? Thanks!!!

Pls transfer funds to my posbank savings acc no. 073-18782-6. Thanks.

Hazey - Total $11.40
- 4 x Rose Glass (2tall + 2short) - $11.40

LYD - Total $21.40 (CUC - Cash Upon Collection...hehehe
-- 4 x Rose Glass (2tall + 2short) - $11.40
-- 2 x waffle containers - $10.00

Sharon Ng - Total $11.40
- 4 x Rose Glass (2tall + 2short) - $11.40

Li Li - Total $21.00 (CUC - Cash Upon Collection...hehehe
- 6 x Rose Glass (Tall ones)

Emma - Total $4.40
- 2 x Rose Glass (Short ones)

Purplepenguin - Total $8.80
- 4 x Rose Glass (Short ones)

Hello Kitty - Total $10.00
- 2 x Waffle containers

Szu - Total $10.00
- 2 x Waffle containers

Bubblesangel, am wondering if I can get Hello Kitty cupcake picks from u if LYD is not taking? Thanks!

Live Your Dream, I have PMed you...

jen,
I ever saw it at KaiKai at Chinatown Point level 2 & Kitty Palace at Novena Square level 2. U can try it out there or otherwise got to Sanrio Isetan & Taka & try. Tink the stock is quite some times already so duno still hv a not.

Hi Kittymum,
U gog to BKK next week right? Can I list dwn wat I wana buy? hehe... A bit kiasu hor. Haha... I hope u can help me buy if not it's ok wor.

I start the ball rolling ok.

Kittymum's BKK List
=====
Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum's BKK List</font>

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Kittymum,
See! How kiasu I am. OK pls ignore ya. haha... When nearer date then u let us know hor. haha....

LiLi/Acthia/BlueGenie/Emma/Feifei,
Are u gals ready to go? I'm leaving office soon. Cya there. Msblur is queuing up for donuts so may be a little late.

tks lili to fwd the catalogue to u all, hope u all enjoy viewing it!
1019670.gif

btw, i've changed my email address since sanrio town isn't quite stable lately, pls re-send all yr queries to this email address if u don't hear anything from me coz i'm unable to login, tks!
1019671.gif

Hi Kittymum,
I wanna getting more containers. Thankz

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

- szu x 3

Hee, kittymum, can I tom pang the waffle container when u go BKK in nov? Thanks!

Kittymum's BKK List

Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6

- szu x 3
- hazeytys x 4

So long didnt get to log in as busy and back from Genting trip. Today went Trendyhub, kitty love and was abit disapoointed that nothing much there. Desperate and went to kitty palace. Today bought HK calculator, soap dispenser, 4 tier lunch box and also a little twin star pencil!

Any1 bought HK water dispenser? Selling $19.90 at trendyhub. Want to know whether is it difficult to wash after some time? Tempted to buy so my daughters can pour their own water!

Hi Micsarah,
I bought that water dispenser from Trendy Hub...it's not difficult to wash but takes quite a while to fill up the cup. Hubby doesn't have patience to wait long, so I still put a pitcher on the table.

Acthia/Msbrown/Lili/Msblur/Bluegenie/Feifei/Emma,
Nice meeting all of you just now!! We should go for more gatherings like this.

Ladies who missed our gathering this evening,
Do join us in future. Really fun talking to gals of the same interest.

Hi Janet,

Thank you for your feedback. I love the jacket too! you so clever and hardworking also can't it let alone me. Got lobang let me know ok. also want to get for my daughter.

Janet, this week must be your busy week revising work with your son hor! Tom PSLE marking day!

Wah so nice to have HK gathering.

Hi Micsarah,
Since I bought that water dispenser, no harm giving you feedback about it. It's cute alright.

I've been in love with this denim jacket since the 1st time I saw it in Yahoo TW site, but a pity don't have bigger size and beyond my budget for a jacket

This is a crazy and busy week, but I find that I've learnt quite a bit coaching my son in his Chinese...very interesting. Me clever ? No lah....still struggling.

acthia,msbrown,purin,blue_genie,Lili,Emma,
Reali glad to meet u gals juz nw. I agreed with Purin, we should hav more of this kind of gathering nex time. N oso must hav more kakis joining too, will be more fun.

Purin,
msbrown was suggesting the same ting as u leh. She was saying y nt we organise a gathering every mth?
Juz nw we reali had fun, can u imagine we were the noisiest group at mac men! Haha...

Hi Msblur,
Think you couldn't resist temptation. Hee!

I still quite full after Mac.

Have you tried Krispy Kreme? Must try if there's chance.

Purin,
Haha...ya loh. Eaten 2 leh! Tink it will cover my bf for tmr morning too liao. Kekeke...
My gal love the Mocha flavour, she reach hm, 1st ting she told everybody 'Nobody's gonna touch my Mocha donut ok'!! Haha...

I haven tried Krispy Kreme b4 leh. Where can buy ah? Tink i must try Munchy Donut one of dis days. Dat time there's a booth at Raffles plc, but i didnt managed to buy it.

purin/acthia/msbrown/blue_genie/msblur/feifei/emma,
so nice meeting you gals and yakking non-stop..kekeke. really had lotsa fun..definitely must do this often.

lucky that macs not so crowded, so can make lotsa noise..hahahha.

msblur,
wah, u can really eat ah..still have supper ah...u not scared yr dh say abt the weighing scale thingy ah..hahahaha.

krispy kreme donut only from Indonesia and HKG so far..next time purin help me buy, me offer you ok..u will DEFINITELY love it!!! no bluff

Hi ronniemini,
Paid $5.00 for the waffle biscuit container..

Hi msbrown,
I wish i'm gog next week man, can't wait for my break again..very stress with 3kids of different stages at home now..Since the BKK list is adding so let it be lah..

Hi Hazey,
Got your payment..thks..sms me tmr morning b4 coming hor..in case i'm out to run some errands..

Hi Szu,
Thks for e waffle biscuits...

Hi Janet,
You busy with your son's exam n i'm busy with 3kids..both of us is so stress up..

Purin,msblur,
Same thinking lor..hehe..so fun leh, go hk shopping and then have a dinner gathering...hehe...Actually if go ttime, really can hv a gathering every mthly or 2mths..hee

Emma,
Enzo really cute leh...

Hee, krispy kreme oso available in australia. Aiyah, you ladies talk about donuts... make me drool for the double chocolate at DF leh....

Wow, seems like u ladies had so much fun tonite! Wish I could join...

Kittymum,
The ladies here are feeling the heat when I mentioned that word....hehehe. My hubby entertaining the kids now, giving me a little time to see what I've missed. My son is having blocked & runny nose, so I've asked the helper to make juice for Vit C.

hello ladies!

i enjoyed the gathering, although i am a bit blur, trying to catch wat u all are yakking...pardon me ok for my blurness!!!hahaha

looking forward to more gathering like this...

Lili,
Hee....hubby nt coming hm today, so nv see me feast on the donuts! If he still mention abt the weighing scale, i will sure 'xyz' him men! Haha...
Huh...the donuts cant find locally one ah? Ok ok..nex time u must let me try ya?

hazey,
I bought the donuts frm DF juz nw loh. Ya ya...the double chocolate donuts reali nice. Queued for one & half hrs juz nw, luckily it still taste nice & soft. Nex time u come join us lah.

feifei,
Ya ya...we should organise a mini gathering every mth hoh. Go for dinner etc. Tink still can organise many more gatherings lah b4 u gave birth. Hehe...

blue_genie,
Wow...u oso in ah tonite. Ya we still toking abt organising a gathering every mth men. Ah yo...toking abt ur blurness ah...u reali funi loh the way u look. Nex time must be more alert ya! Haha...