My last loots for this week

Got it fm MT today

Weighing scale
1018191.jpg

Pens
1018192.jpg

lili,
is it the same weighing scale tt TH is sellin har? If so, how much is TH selling?

BA,
ya ya, same but they got 2 other designs. how much u paid for it? TH selling for $49.90, but they charge me $42. yours must be cheaper lah..

yest was my first trip to MT, he looks fierce when he dun talk..hahaha....will post my loots 2mr..bot lotsa things this 2 days OMG :p

lili,
i got it @ $33 lor...dunno got kena ketok or nt but my current one nt accurate anymore le so hv to get 1 *gd chance to get a HK weighing scale keke*
Is TH selling cheaper??

Hi Sheshe, Acthia, Japancraze,
PM me if you are keen in the LV Neverfull, need to know the size too. However, no promise as I know from the previous round that some stores in certain countries don't carry many stocks.

At the same time, if the final amount is more than the amount listed previously, will not be getting it unless you don't mind exceeding by $10 - $20. Will let you know beforehand.

Lastly, deposit of $200 is required. If no purchase is made by this coming Fri, a refund will be made.

BA,
hw much u bought the pens for? I knew this kind of pens selling for more than $10 at Isetan sanrio etc.

janet,
I had actually wanted to get a tuition teacher for my gal. But den my sis was saying if i tink my gal is still nt to the extend that i've got to get a tuition teacher for her, den dun let her hav the habit of that, coz' if nt nex time she cant do w/o a tuition teacher liao. My sis oso help to teach my gal at times as she is a teacher too. I had planned to let my gal go for some classes which i tink she may enjoy more loh. She had always wanted to go for art & craft class mah. So i might consider that. N im gg to enrol her in a learning ctr called 'Mindmax' to help in her learning, memory & absorbing skills loh.

1018220.gif

Hello ladies....

BA,
nice loots you got...

esp the memo board...

Acthia,
Sayang sayang okie....cheers!!
If they scold you then you scold them back ya..heehee...

lili,
Sorry to hear that got ppl play you out!! next time only ladies you know well then you take in their orders..be careful ya..
1018221.gif

msblur,
must take good care and have plently of rest k...

hello...sheshe...!

BA,
Ya loh...this type of 3 to 4 colors in 1 pens r selling quite ex at Isetan sanrio etc loh. Wa...u got it for so cheap ah? Ah ya...should hav die die force my hubby to go with me men.

Actually he said ok one leh, den who knows after bringing the kids to mac, when we walked back, he said ah ya the weather so hot, tink we beta dun go out lah.
kao_frustrated.gif

Nw tinking maybe i can get 'ma fun' acthia to buy for me hoh, coz' MT gg to Greenridge tmr mah, n acthia got to collect her CK cupboard frm him. Kekeke....

BA,
So angry leh! U know juz nw i was showing my hubby ur weighing scale mah. He ask me hw much? I told him $33 loh, den i say duno can tahan my weight or nt hoh? He still can say 'Ehh....u oso know ah'!!
kao_angry.gif

msblur,
hehe...i seldom buy HK pens 1 cos i fl once no ink, v heartache if throw away. But tis mornin i c it, dunno y i hv the urge to buy n fl is worth it lor so i jus buy.
The pen got more than 5 colors mann haha...even more worth it than Isetan Sanrio keke

Mayb msbrown wil b interested to get the pen cos is her fav checked bear series

Lili,
Ya lah...so angry leh. Den he juz laugh & walk away. Hmmp!!

Will log off nw liao. Gg to watch my HKG series oreadi, last 2 disc to go liao. Nite nite & happy yakking!

msblur,
haha...ur DH obviously kiddin wif u la...u so slim

lili,
oh so MT cheaper har?? but i thot the one selling @ TH got wat fats measurement or someti??

shanshan,
Oic..recently u always wk long hrs hor..mus b tiring

Hi Emma...

BA,
nice pens you got..very worth it leh....but must keep it away from your kids if not later they make spoil le then you heartpain..keke

msblur,
good nite..enjoy yr day off..see ya at nite.

BA,
dun have fat analysis lah, if have definitely more than $100. u've got a gd deal

Good nite all...logging off liow..

Hi Lili,

Am keen to know the price for the flask

\Anyone else keen? Before i ask for quote?

"TW Flask list - by tanli_li"
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys
- Tazy Reg

Lili,

I'm interested. Can let me know the price for the flask? tks!

\Anyone else keen? Before i ask for quote?

"TW Flask list - by tanli_li"
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys
- Tazy Reg
- meiji

janet/BA/snowberries/acthia,
u all got mail!

purin & all,
by my past experience of organizing BP from giftidea, it's better to fix a price with shipment included, so i'll set it at 100 yen = S$1.6 with overseas shipping charges included unless u're ordering something very bulky and heavy then i may need to charge a few bucks more, also the delivery date will be a week later than the actual date of launch, but i'll say it could be the same as other HK shops out there coz they need time to deliver too!

anyway, just to remind u all that the last day of order will be Oct 19, ya?

as for the LV neverfull bag, i got the size already, but i'm still thinking which one i should get, sanrio town email system is having problem, even i PM u but then i won't be able to see yr reply, btw, where are you getting it?

PM SIZE 11.2"x 8.7"x 5.1"
MM SIZE 12.6" X 11.4" X 6.5"
GM SIZE 15.5"x12.8"x7.9"

shanshan,
hihi..
1018325.gif

feifei,
I think the onli new items in Grace's shop is the tote bag lor. She told me tat is X'mas bag

msblur,
So the containers alrdy with u liao? Can collect anytime?

Hi she_she,

Thanks for the catalog...
Am also a Hk fan....now with a daughter...got excuses to buy more of HK stuff hehehehe...

Appreciate your kind advice if any one could advice me where is the location that this gentleman will be selling his HK stuff at CCK, greedridge?

Hi BA,
We bot too much HK stuffs frm too many places till blur liow..hahaha. Your hubby so nice buy for you HK stuffs..envy leh..

Hi she_she, thks for the catalogue.

My brother onli manage to bring back 12pcs Tall Rose Glasses, 12pcs Short Rose Glasses & 6 Waffles Containers (OOS) leh, so can only allocate to whoever order 1st..pai seh hor..

1. Rose Glasses (Tall - $3.50 / Short - $2.20)
1018437.jpg

- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall ones
- Emma 2 short
- purplepenguin 2 short (not enuff of tall glass to go round, onli hv 2 short glass for u, is it ok?)

1. Waffle Containers - $5 (they onli hv 6pcs left)
1018438.jpg

-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 2 (onli 2pcs available)
-Hazey x 2 (Sorry
-tling x 1 (Sorry

Janet,
He didn't manage to find the demin jacket & the wallet is OOS..

purplepenguin, kitty (ktgal),
The SA said the wallets are OOS..

Lili,
Yup, see you tonite =)...

BA,
Nice loots leh =)...Ur hb so nice, always buys hk for u when he travels...I hv the relax series box too, bery sweet lor..

Acthia,
Jiayou ger...glad u are feeling better liao =)..

Tling,
oic...guess kk also hv the items today...

she_she,
Tks for the infor...so we will have to multiply by 1.6 to convert Yen to SGD..

<font color="0077aa">Msblur</font>,
Wah!! You bot the weighing scale so cheap from MT leh. I bot it for $40+ from TH. aarrgghh..!! Kena ketok liaoz. Aiyoh.. but then I feel TH more ex cos they gotta factor in shop rental, electricity bills, etc... so in the end also not cheap lor.

<font color="0077aa">Purin</font>,
I'm so so tempted to get the Neverful... still tinking about it leh. Will definately let you know by end of today yah...

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown, Msblur, feifei, blue genie, Purin, Emma LiLi</font>,
What time are we meeting this evening @ KK? I can reach there only at about 6.30pm. Praying hard tonight got no weekly staff meeting. Or else....

Purin, we can share cab home again tonight liaoz. heheheh... btw, I got the taxi receipt for the last ride home... but now dunno where I put liaoz. *faint*

<font color="0077aa">sheshe</font>,
Thks for the catalogue. Will have a browse thru asap and reply by 19th Oct.

i did send out the catalogue to you all, hope u ALL enjoy viewing it, hee...alot of new stuff, ya?

Here's the details of ordering...
<font color="119911">LAST DAY of ORDER:</font> OCT 19 (FRI)
<font color="119911">Exchange rate:</font> 100yen = S$1.6
e.g. 2000yen = S$32 (with overseas shipping charges included, unless u order something bulky/heavy items)
<font color="119911">Delivery:</font> approx. one week after the item launched (the date of launch maybe vary coz most of the time it will be delayed)

pls provide me with the page no. and reference no. when u place order, u will need to aware of the min qty as well, the no. next to the price!

any further query, u may email me [email protected]

Hi Acthia,
Just heard that a a Damier Neverfull will be launched next yr. Don't know how true it it.

Ladies who hve confirmed their orders for the LV bags,
Please do not transfer the deposit. Will check out the stock availability and advise later.

Scolded DH. Cos when he went Austria few months ago, he refused to get for me cos of the name and they have plenty of stocks at that time. Now he told me if they have one by the name of "Always Full", he'll definitely get it for me even if it costs S$10k.

<font color="119911">Purin</font>,
Really har... hhhmmm.. A Damier Neverfull will be much nicer leh.
I like the Damier design more then the monogram ones. heheheheheh
My hubby also commented why they give such a stupid name - "Neverfull".

Good morning all
Rise and Shine...

Kittymum,
wow, yr bro managed to get the glasses, thanks so much...can let me know how to collect from you?

Nikita,
blue_genie say she WANTS the timer...can reserve for her? u wanna pass to me? i ask her transfer you. tks.

All,
show you all my loots for the past 3 days..keke
1018663.jpg

1018664.jpg

1018665.jpg

Acthia,
I will be able to reach b4 6.30pm lor, its okie cos I believe we all will shop at kk for a long time one..heehee...will be busy yakign away..me giddy today...

sheshe,
noted, tks for the infor...