Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HI she_she,
I am interested in e catalogue too....Pls send me a copy too..tks..My email [email protected]

Lili,
Tks for liasing on e flask...so cute hor..

Tling,
Grace shop has any new stock?

Emma,
Tks for the link..me browsing now..hee

Purin,
Do join us tmr lor =)...

msblur,
U not feeling well? must take care hor..

msblur,
Glad to know u feeling better liao..Tmr u joining us?

me? Sometimes appetite can be so bad lor...but so far, still okie, managed to eat watever I can =)...

feifei,
Yes, will be joining u all tmr. Wana pass the containers to Lili too mah.
Ok, glad to know that u hav gd appetite. Remember to take ur folic acid every morning ya. So when's the nex appt?

i've just sent it out to you all, wow...it took me for the entire day to upload and i just extract some of the pages that i think u all are interested, as u know sanrio got so many characters, the deadline of this pre-order will be Oct 19, i'll provide more details if more ladies are intereted so that we can share the shipment cost, ya?

msblur,
good good =)..

Have lor, took my foic acid everyday faithfully =)...Next appt on 23rd =)..Bery excited cos will be able to hear bb's heartbeat =)..*keeping my fingers crossed*..

she_she,
Tks for the effort =)... will go see now...tks..

feifei,
Hee...hope to coax my gals to sleep b4 i sneaked out tmr men.
Ya ya...must take ur folic acid everyday loh. Wa...must be reali excited nw hoh? Tink ur hubby will be even more excited than u men.

Janet,
aiyo, sunday 8+am, sure zzzz-ing lah..i dun wakie as early as you lah..need beauty sleep..hahaha.

msblur,
glad u r better, if not 2mr cannot meet, keke.
thanks for liasing the containers..see ya 2mr.
actually hor, can only bring mine 2mr, the other 3 u bring on tues? cos dun want to bring back and forth lor.

feifei,
np abt the flask, hope to get a good deal..hehe.

Anyone else keen? Before i ask for quote?
<font color="0000ff">Hot Flask List</font>:
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries

lili,
ic...ok ok. Will bring urs onli tmr then. Gg to label all the containers nw liao. Ya loh...i oso thot got to bring so many containers out tmr men. Hee...
Anyway we can meet anytime mah.

Hot Flask List:
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys

Ladies, this thread is moving soooo fast!!!! I am losing touch!

hi purin,

here's the price, min qty and approx. date of launch...if u're keen, u may give me the page no. and reference no. with a simple item description so that i know which one u're referring to...

1017970.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
Glad to know you are feeling better...be careful with what you eat for the next few days esp when back to work.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
Me no beauty liao, so forgot what is beauty sleep...hahaha. Sorry, next time if need to sms you on weekends will be after 10am.
Anything else you will be getting from TW pls ?? BTW, I would like to know the price of the hot water flask.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I think yr hubby, parents and in-laws are all very excited over yr baby...definitely no lack of baby-sitters in future. Lucky gal.

hazeytys,
please advice me yr contact details thru pm. sorry have to do this in case need to contact you. tks.

<font color="0000ff">"TW Flask list - by tanli_li"</font>
- tanli_li
- purin
- feifei
- tling
- kittymum
- live your dream
- snowberries
- hazeytys

hazey,
Do u still wan the containers?? If yes, pls let me know soon. N i've brought ur CK round container with magnet hm oreadi. R u able to meet up tmr? Tink u r a SAHM rite?

<font color="0000ff">lili</font>,
Oh dear... sorry to hear got ppl play you out!! So horrible. Especially in this thread where everyone deals based on TRUST!

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>,
I'm keen in the smallest size or medium LV Neverful. But need to check with hubby first leh. When do you need a confirmed answer by?

<font color="0000ff">sheshe</font>,
Can I have the catalogue too. My email is - [email protected]. Thks.

<font color="0000ff">MsBlur</font>,
Aiyoh babe... must rest well hor. Food poisoning not funy lor. You must be feeling terrible. Soft diet will be good now. Avoid oily stuffs and definately no dairy products and no eggs. These will churn your tummy.

<font color="0000ff">feifei</font>,
Glad to hear you're doing well. Yah... it's berry exciting to hear bb's heartbeat for the first time. Me and hubby were so excited to hear bb's heartbeat. Tell you hor... after hubby heard bb's heartbeat hor... he treat me super nice lor. Cos the heartbeat make it "more real" to my hubby that got bb inside me and he going to be daddy soon. hahahahahaah

<font color="0000ff">Purin, Janet, Msblur, feifei, Msbrown..........</font>,
If I left anyone out sorry har... cos the thread moving too fast liaoz.
Just wanna say... THANKS!! For listening to me "crying" about my horrid boss and colleagues on Friday. I have decided not to let them "get me down". I'll definately take all your advises. I'll be strong and will "fight back" if necessary. I'm not called chili padi by my hubby for nothing. *wink* Thanks again babes.

hello ladies...

lili,
hehe...did i wake u up fm ur beauty sleep too?? sorry har..
Btw, I hv passed Janet's item to ur col tis morn le

fei,
I bot the relax notepad wif box.

msbrown,
Jialak leh..i asked Grace to reserve for me the relax notepad wif box hor but on sat, i saw it @ Taka sanrio n i jus bot it leh. Dunno how to tell Grace i dun wan it le...how har???

1018075.jpg

kittymum,
i rem where i got the water bottle (the one HK is holding the bear n u bot it in HKG leh)...i bot i MYSELF fm Isetan Sanrio hahahah...me v blur hor =P

Acthia,
So tmr u wil be wearing a red panty outside (lk superman)?? B strong ya

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
There is another person who sold me an item which she claimed is 8/10 condition when actually it's FAR from it...kena scolding by hubby when he came back with it. Be careful with who you deal with in the WTS forum.

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
No worries lah. I do vent my frustrations here too...oops !! But I feel you must speak up esp since you are scolded for nothing. Remember, don't get mad, get even.

Ladies..hehe finally got time to post my past week loots

tis is wat I bot last sun at KK

Balloons
1018114.jpg

Color Crayon Pen
1018115.jpg

1018116.jpg

I actually love the pen v much...but the moment i let my DD use, she BROKE the green color portion..so the pen is left wif 4 parts only sighh

Hi Bubblesangel,
The pen is so nice leh...so is the balloon. Thought of getting it to decorate my house for daughter's birthday but KK is too ex liao.

BA,
yr sms was much later...hahaha..already woken up then

ya, my col msg me liow, will get from her 2mr..tks

msbrown/blue_genie/msblur/acthia/feifei/emma/purin,
gals, dun 4get our date 2mr hah..kekeke

BA,
I saw the balloon b4, but dun remember where i saw it at liao. If buy liao, i sure 'bu she de' use one. I hav so many HK stuff, when i brought back, i juz kept inside my HK 2-tier drawer. Mu hubby oso said all my collections men!

Lili,
Oh tmr there's so many kakis gg ah?? I didnt know emma & purin oso joining us until i read ur post men. So tmr will be our small gathering lah.

My hubby returned fm USA n got me v little loots tis time but still better than nothing hehe

Memo Board
1018153.jpg

Body Bathe Set
1018154.jpg

Lunch Bag aka Cooler Bag
1018155.jpg

Figurines
1018156.jpg

Bubblesangel,
Yr loots are all so nice esp the body bath set and lunch bag. Actually I wanted to get that kind of die-cut shoulder bag for long time liao...but dare not carry it out. So better not buy.

You all so lucky leh...can have all girls' night out.

Ling Ling/Kittymum,
As SAHMs, very poor thing stuck at home now bcos of the yr end SA

Janet,
Yaya...tt is my purpose of getting the balloons too hehe
Pen is nice hor...too bad my DD mk it an 'imperfect' pen liao

No prob on helping u cos i rem u wan it badly ma..smmore my hubby told me only left 2 on shelf.
But then, the plastic cover is nt in gd shape, item is gd thou

msblur,
haha...i thot u also hv the balloons..but i wil use it for my DD's mini party n mk sure it wil NT BURST haha

msblur,
no receive sms leh..they nvr msg me one..so borings. good lah, we can chk it out 2mr
hehe..

janet,
since u sometimes also go out to shop shop at IMM/TH, y not also come join us for a short nite out, to relak yourself.

BA,
ya ya, same same..very nice hor..but a bit heavy..keke.

BA,
Oh yeah, forgot yr daughter's birthday in Nov too...how come you let her play with the pen ?? So heartache to see it broken now.
No worries about the plastic cover lah...item in good shape can liao. Sorry to be long-winded, but THANKS again. You made my day.
At least a form of motivation despite the stress going on.

Li Li,
This coming week got no excuse to go out...time very precious. When I go IMM, it's usually after son goes to school. Aunty here go IMM to replendish household stuff and also Esprit outlet at IMM.

Lili,
Ic...thot they will sms all members one? Maybe u wait till later see hav or nt loh. Sometimes i wil receive their sms ard 11plus ah.
Ya ya...i oso need my nite out men. I've oreadi told my gal to do her revision liao. Told her i will check when im back.

Hope don't have any exciting pics or sprees in the loop next week or else I sure to miss it...only know about Li Li's pink hot water flask now.

Janet,
everyday hear u say stress, u make us stress too :p learn to relax and give yrself a break...

msblur,
ya loh, i also tot so..siow siow one, sometimes hv, sometimes dun have...nvm lah, since u inform me liow, can liow lor...kekek. they save 1 sms.

Anyone wan to get the below HK puffy picks? It can b used as cake deco or cupcake deco. As I got it in bulk but do not nd so much so intend to sell off the excess. Got 50pcs to let go at cost @ $0.40 ea. Pls let me know ya

Height is 7cm

1018179.jpg

Ms Blur,
I have got a new Chinese tutor for my son, starting in Nov...my son cannot have too long a holiday or else his head will be empty come Jan 1.

Janet,
Tat pen is actually meant for her ma...is color crayon pen. BUT i didnt expect she wil break it the moment I open for her to use lor...she v 'rough' 1 lah keke

lili,
yaya...my DH also told me is nt light keke
U r nt the only one who nv rec'd KK's sms...i also nv at all lor. I nv hv hope to rec'd their sms haha

BA,
I received KK's SMS twice...a pity they sent to wrong person.
Very heartache to see the crayon pen broken, esp all the way from the States. But no choice lah, kids are rough, mine also very rough.