Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
WAH!!! You also off today?? So lucky man!! Enjoy your day-off babe!!

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
hahahah.. it's ok lah babe. See the cupboard liaoz I super happy lor. Just wanna faster own it. Somemore my wedding anni is today mah. So told my hub to get that for my prezzie. heheheheh and he said ok. Yeah!!

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I won't be taking leave to go the Taka fair on 26 Oct cos I wanna save my leave to clear end of year. I'll only go there after work. But I do have the Taka Credit Card. Unless you wanna meet me later?? Btw, you may wanna consider to apply for their Cash Point card lah. It's free. Somemore can get on the spot. Just make sure you got photo for them to scan onto your card lah. heheheh

msblur,
I also can reach KK by 6.15pm leh =)...hehe..u willbe there early?

bluegenie,
good hor, R & R today..me holiday mood liao..hee =)...

Acthia,
today u posting ur loots hor? ;p

LYD,
ya, quite good deal..anyone going?

btw, ur rose glasses with msbrown already, u collect and do the transfer to me ok, cos only yours is outstanding

acthia,
hi hi..maybe can consider going with you after work. oh got such points card ah, u know how it works? can get disc too mah?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
No worries babe. Yeah!! If can go together after work best liaoz!!

The cash point card awards you with points everytime you buy things from Taka & Best Denki (Taka outlet only). However, points are awarded if you pay by cash only. Then whenever they got member's special you'll also enjoy the discounts lor. They will also send you mailers on any special promos they having. Quite worth lah. I used to have it till my hub applied for the Amex Taka card.

lili.. i wanna cheong there after school ends at 1... so will reach there at abt 130-2 lidat.. u take late and long lunch lahz.. keke

lyd.. this weekend got sanrio sale at taka?

LDY,
Good deals leh, sanrio 20% plus additional 10%??? wow, 30% leh..hmm...I hv the take card also...but tonite I can't go, if u wan, can go tmr =)...btw, u saw my email?

lili.. oic.. so starts today lahz.. cool.. me can go cx it out later liaoz! woo hoo!!! hope my hub can finish at 1 lahz.. he's in a mtg now..

emma,
wow, u going later ah...i wish i can go too..wonder have anything interesting boh...

can u help me see the HK diecut plate, got any discount? or got cheaper then KK or not? thanks.

Emma,
I just received sms from Taka Sanrio about the discount too.

Ms Blur/Li Li,
Mind telling me what die-cut plate you're referring to pls ??

emma,
this is the plate, see pix, the one in the background, i think KK after disc is $26+.
1015195.jpg

sorry meiji, use your pic

msblur,
see pix above
ya, i saw the one TH is selling..did u see the soap dispenser? u got buy mah?

Lili,
So this is the die cut plate u toking abt. Haha...thot u referring to the other plate. U've been looking for it for quite some time liao men, still didnt manage to get it ah? Dat time we saw at KP, u dun wana buy lah. Even the bowl beside it oso no stocks liao i tink.

I saw the soap dispenser, but i nv buy lah, coz' dat time bought 2 soap dispenser frm BA, still haven open & use men. But TH is selling cheap lah, onli $2.90. They hav another type is for putting water to water the plant loh. U saw the perfume long container too?? U bought it? They selling $1.00 each leh.

msblur,
hehe..me still thinking wana buy the plate or not lor, if got more disc, i will get it. oh, that diecut bowl I BOUGHT liow..bwhahaha...still cannot resist

later lunch i will pop by TH to browse..i wanna buy the dispenser and spray leh..so cheap only. i didnt see the perfume container..nice mah? u bought?

i'm also going taka later. Already planned to go there today, then saw the 30% disc sms, even more happy! Anyone wanna tompang anything?

Lili
you want anything from taka? I'm going there b4 meeting you.

Lili,
ic, so u bought the bowl liao? Hw much is it ah? The perfume container is at the shelf where they put the round & rectangle containers loh. Juz beside the soap dispenser & spray onli. Later u go see loh, there's 2 design, selling at $1.00 each. I nv buy lah, duno wat to do abt it men. If can put shampoo etc i dun mind lah, coz' its gd for travelling mah so can buy & keep. But its nt leh.

PP,
wah, really ah..u see my msg to emma above? can either of you help me buy if less than $26? Thanks.

msblur,
i think i bot abt $29 bah...cant remember.

Ms Blur/Li Li,
I have the soap dispenser from a shop in Beautyworld, but still can't forget that rose design one which Annie bought from TW.

PP.. cool.. maybe i'll see u there.. me still dunno if my hub will finish at 1 to drive me down.. he's still in mtg lehz... how i wish i can go TH with u later lehz.. but cannot leh.. gotta rush somewhere else.. and parking there super ex boy..

Emma,PP,
DUnno is it ALL items 30% cos I tried calling them but nobody answer leh...30% bery worth it leh, more worth than Isetan sales wor...

feifei.. actualli its not 30% off lahz.. its 20% off.. then that price plus another 10%.. so if its $100, then its $80 plus 10% off.. which is $72.. and not $70.. hehe.. but not much diff lahz hor.. keke..

Emma, PP,
hehe..guess I too excited liao..hehe..so later u helping lili to buy her plate?

PP, can also go there see bb things hor? ;p..keekee..

Anyone going tmr?

feifei
me also very excited lor, and not much work to do, feel like going there now, hahaha...
me no need to see bb things leh, bb just use hand-me-downs from his brothers lor =P

Lili,
I've oreadi called sanrio take to reserve the die cut ceramic plate for u liao. The SA told me its $29.95 with another less 20% loh.

<font color="ff0000">msblur</font>,
wooohooo..thank you thank you...like that only $21+ after disc...yeah!!! u reserve under PP's name hor?

<font color="ff0000">PP</font>,
can pls collect for me the plate? hehe..thanks..pay you later

<font color="ff0000">emma</font>,
no need help me buy liow..PP will buy for me..thanks
so excited

PP,
I see ...true lor..maybe see wat else to get lor..taka things also not cheap de..

Emma,
=)..like abit early leh..me only 6wks..hee

acthia,
u wan buy anything?

msblur,
opps, heavy ah...then must ask PP to be careful when carrying.

PP,
must be extra careful hor, too heavy for you or not?

Wow... All excited abt the Taka 20%+10% ah. I dun hv the Taka card so muz tombang someone to help me buy.

Anyone gog this evening? Bubblesangel can only go tonite so if any is gog maybe can sms her & meet there.

Feifei,
Annie gog tml morning but shop a while only. U can call her if u wana go tml morning.

Emma/Purplepenguin,
I've called Taka & reserved 2 items (1 devil's mirror & 1 relax wallet) under my name. Can either 1 of you help me pick them up with your Taka card. haha... Wana enjoy additional 10%.

1) Relax Series Big wallet - $35.90
- I already reserved this wallet under my name but I duno if the SA reserve the correct 1. Pls help me check ok.
1015256.jpg

2) Devil's mirror. No picture but it's rectangular one. Price at $17.95 before less.

Can u help me see if have the following items then u help me buy oso ok.

3) Relax Series Wire Holder (Top one)
- I tink maybe no more liao. U help me see ok. KK selling at $14.90 before less but no more stock. If cheaper than KK, then u help me buy ok.
1015257.jpg

4) Relax Series Boots holder - KK selling at $28.70 after less
1015258.jpg

5) Relax Scented PotPouri - KK selling at $27.80 after less
1015259.jpg

Lili,
Ya loh...its heavy mah. Dat time i hold it i oso feel heavy. So when juz nw the SA ask me, i told ya ya...its heavy de loh. Kekeke...

PP,
I oso called for a while, den can get through one. Keep having engaged tone loh. Tink many ppl call in bah.