Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20vintage%20magnetic%20board%20w%20calendar:236974947
1009943.jpg

kittymum

i can only find the pic for the long wallet
1010091.jpg

the short wallet is a smaller version of this long one. Budget abt $30 each.
THANKS

KTgal,
The short rose wallet, I saw Annie has it when she went Taipei, she bought from there. Tink not cheap leh, abt $30 - $40. But it's nice leh.

Kittymum,
did u say u wana go BKK soon? or who's gog ah? Coz I wana buy 1 2008 calendar but tink over here all OSS liao so tot maybe if u go, & happen to see can help me buy?

I show u the picture. I have this 2007 one & i feel it's very nice & box is quite big very suitable to use in office. Can u help me see if have? It's a booklet smaller than A4 size then u can open up to full page of 1 mth calendar on each page. I tink SIN selling abt $12.95 or so. My budget is $15.

1010193.jpg

Lili,
Tonite I meet u hor, I pass u cash $9.40 hor? Correct a not?

If u go HKG, pls rem to let me know ya. haha... Do u know wat I want? keke.... Give u hint hint, round round sweet sweet ones......

Msblur,
I pass $7.40 to LiLi oso ok coz I dun wana let my hubby see I trf $$$ again. He sure nag lor. Then see when u meet LiLi then take ok coz I see Purin will be passing yr stuffs to LiLi so tink u'll meet LiLi soon too. hee....

I bought an extra pack of the CN clip with magnet, so would like to let go at $2. Anyone interested pls let me know.

1010273.jpg

kitty, okie noted will ask them help look out.

msbrown, tmr my brother gg BKK and i'll be gg next mth..i'll help u buy if see it next mth, can?

msbrown,
hahaha...KRISPY CREME DONUTS!!!!

ok, tonite you pass me cash lah...btw, the payment for the rose glasses, LYD will pay me or msblur pay me ah?

Msblur,
Duno hv HK ones meh? U got HK or MM ones? Can show me? Bought from where? TH ah or from MT?

KittyMum,
yes yes. can. Next mth when u go then u help me see coz I tink yr bro has enuf to lug back liao. haha.... Can I suggest something? U can print out the pictures of the items which the ladies here wana buy then u put the total qtty on the list & pass to yr bro. Ask yr bro pass the whole list to the SA at the Sanrio Counter can liao. haha, tis way, the SA can go fetch all the items & yr bro can do some extra shopping. Juz a suggestion lah. Then he dont hv to go hunt for it mah.

LiLi,
Yeah Yeah Yeah.... After I tasted the ones which Purin got for me, I feel that the donut factory ones no fight lor. haha...... my mouth salivating liao leh.

The glasses, I've already settled with Msblur liao so LYD will pay u.

kittymum

yes this is the one
i wanted to buy the last time, after i went back to the sanrio shop in taka, it was sold out liao so sad

msbrown,
ya ya, definitely no fight man..but DF is the next best in Singapore, so wanna eat have to q lor. am going to q on thurs..hahahah.

btw, wat time u reach later? must plan plan abit...btw, its a big bag of stuff hor..be prepared

LYD,
so u xfer the funds to me and get your glasses from msbrown...thanks.

Those who hasnt paid me, pls do so asap, cos the stuff are on the way to you already. Thanks

Kittymum,
Decided. Hope it's not too late, can I pls add in this wallet ? Budget SGD$35 max. Thanks. Won't change my mind.
1010372.jpg

Li Li,
If you go to HKG end of this yr, wonder if can tompang you to get a set of car floor mats.
1010373.jpg

Hi Kitty,
Annie said she bought the short version of that rose wallet in TW for herself, way beyond my budget
...you mean, this wallet was actually sold in Singapore b4 ? The seller in Yahoo SG said her friend got it in Japan, that's why the price is marked up so high.

Janet.. u v cute leh.. want or dun want? want or dun want? haha.. can see u're realli in a dilemma.. keke... and u sure u wanna tompang lili get those mats? super heavy leh.. at least 4-5kgs leh... hehe.. sorry i kpo.. buy my hub bot those back.. and it was realli heavy sia..

kittymum.. ya.. u should realli do what msbrown had suggested... i did that too.. the SA v cute.. she pointed to the photos one by one and said yes no yes no.. lol.. that's how i helped the ladies when i was in bkk too...

lili.. have transfered to u.. please cx k.. arigato!

LiLi,
I'm practically dozing off in office since lunch time lor. Heng got things to do ah, else I sure fall aslp. I'll try to leave at 6.10pm & shud reach Raffles Place by 6.25pm. So we meet at Lao Di Fang ok.

U go to Suntec branch. There's a newly opened branch in Suntec juz outside Carrefour. That side not much queue de. I went last 2 weekends & queue less than 30 mins can get liao lor.

Msblur,
U miss me a not? If u miss me, u can come catch a glimpse of me too. haha... I'll be inside the control station behind the accessories shop. haha....

The magnetic clips u buy from where one? i want leh but I want HK & MM ones.

LADIES,
I tink I no owe anyone money liao hor except LiLi & Msblur whom I'm gog to pay cash later. Then only left Annie. No more others liao hor. I scare I 4get.

PrincessKitty,
U huh... Keep changing yr nick. keke... Tink 1 for me leh. I always same nick sianz liao. Wanan change oso. haha.....

Tml u ask yr hubby sms me b4 he comes ok then I quickly go dwn else he comes out the car very ma fan. I juz wait for him dwnstairs then when his car comes, I juz throw into the window. haha... then he dun need to come out of the car.

msbrown/emma,
hehehe...agree with u gers. tt's wat i normally do cos i dun wan him to buy wrong stuffs too..you know guys hor they bo chap one lah.

kitty,
okie dokie

janet, noted the wallet.

haha.. msbrown.. PrincessNaNa lohz.. lol.. keke... and hor.. dun throw leh.. got glass leh.. throw alr my heart pain pain ah.. lol.. and talking abt princess.. i was testing P1 oral juz now.. got this P1 student called Princess Priscilla something leh.. omg.... what were the parents thinking????

PrincessNaNa/kittymum.. whey.. not only meh hor.. i do that too.. haha.. cos i dun speak thai leh.. it'll take me ages before they understand what i am looking for.. haha...

emma,
ok thanks, i will checky tonite

msbrown,
am going to city hall one leh, nearer by mrt leh..my col say 30 mins can get liow...the suntec one not bad, got queue for small quantity, each px max 2 pcs..kekeke..not a bad idea for ppl who just wanna try for the 1st time.

ok see ya later at 6.25pm +/-....

msbrown/emma,
aiyo, u all should have teach me this purchase method leh..i have to go round and round to search the items..hahahah. giddy after that...

janet,
if i help you buy that set of carpet, i will have to charge u DOUBLE the price....hahahah ;P

emma/msbrown,...gers more detail and smarter hor...i speak thai but still prefer to show the SA list & pics rather than describing to them 1 by 1 lor save time for more shopping..hehehe..

Kittymum,

Emma,
There is this Burmese girl who stayed at my mum's estate. You know what is her name ? Princess. I fainted when I she told me.

kittymum,
ya agree. haha.... save our time then we can shop a bit longer means more HK more hole bigger. haha........

ya.. msbrown.. strange lohz.. but scarly she is realli some princess of dunno when state somewhere.. lol.. who knows..

lili.. i also by luck one.. i printed all the pictures and brought it with me... then the SA saw me looking at the paper, so she volunteered to take over and help me find.. haha.. and hor.. funny thing is ur durian chips picts were on there too!!! haha.. she pointed to that, said NO and laffed.. lol..

Janet.. ya lohz.. v strange leh.. We had a student here called Master something something... pengz.. imagine everyone has to call him master??? we machiam slave leh.. i should have named my son Doctor Enzo Kerk! lol.. but i am not that evil! keke...

emma,
bwhahah...so funnie...imagine HK durian chips...kekekek

janet,
$40 is reasonable for a 5 pc set mah, HK some more...i find it too cheap ah!! :p

List for msblur:
3in1 microwavable containers - $8.90
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x Alicia
- 1 x Maplebabies
- 1 X SN
- 1 X Dior
- 2 X tanli_li

Janet
Saw the pink wallet u want at ISetan sanrio. $59.90.

msbrown
Saw a nice big calender at borders just now, size like the 1 u posted, and also flip kind like that. But not the sweet sweet kind of kitty, is the more stylish/cool kind. Wanna buy but $22.95...ex leh. Also saw a HK yearbook/diary, but also ex-$25.95.

Hi ladies who ordered the 3 in 1 containers,
Mr Thian said he will charge me at $8 for the containers. He said will give me a call again tmr to confirm where to deliver to me. So maybe u gals can transfer the $$ to my acc posb savings 070-37170-7 1st loh. Thks ya!

<font color="0000ff">HI Hello Kitty,</font>
Come to think of it, I think I do remember seeing this design at Isetan Scotts...but I didn't ask my friend to get it bcos it's SGD$50...my budget max is $35.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Muffin,</font>
Can ask MT whether he still has those HK tables. Good idea...how blur of me. I bought mine from him. I paid $50 back then. Try not to bargain with him, he hates it and will give sarcastic remarks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Kittymum,</font>
If you've time to login, can you pls inform your brother that my budget for that wallet is SGD$40 ?? Thanks.