4) Rose Wallet (Budget: $25)
- purplepenguin x 1

msblur,
yaya, big and cute hor the container
no regrets buying eh?

hahah, tequila pop ah..can use it to drink in the office, happy hour..hahahah

my col see i bring so many things to office, say i opening shop hah...muahahahah...

Lili,
Haha...ya loh. Juz nw i reach office, i open up & brought it out mah, i still say 'omg'! Wahaha...
I gave a few waffle to my colleagues, they oso said 'Hello kitty' again!! They said if one day go my hse, sure will faint loh. Haha...

<font color="0000ff">WATCH HAS ARRIVED</font>

Target HK Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 black)
2. lani (1 black)
3. Hello Kitty (1 black)
4. Nikita (1 black)
5. elynrene (1 black)
6. japancraze (1 black)
7. forgetmenot (1 black)
8. dor11 (1 black)
9. blue_genie (1 black)

Gals, package just arrived at home. Will QC check and let you all know collection details 2nite. Cheers!!!

Lili,
Oh ya i forgotten to tell u leh. I went TH ytd to take a look at the KB. Den i ask the lady boss hw much is it. She told me $35.90. But she ask me nt to buy 1st, coz' nex wk they will hav promotion, the price of the KB may drop to $20plus.
N oso the KB i saw at Mr Thian's stall & TH r diff. The KB at TH has the word 'Sanrio' at the top right corner. But the one at Mr Thian's stall is onli with the word 'Hello Kitty'. The stall juz outside raffles plc Polar Cakeshop is oso selling. Price is $15.00.

kittymum,
hahaha..thats the case when shopping for HK in HKG...can faintz lor..must bring extra bag out when shopping..so can dump everything inside ;)

msblur,
hahaha...the waffle nice to eat hor...my col also like it

wah, TH will have promotion ah..can ask her chop for me or not..hahaha....thats y i saw got SANRIO word one leh. the shop at exchange is the totally pink one, i dun like. but the light is cheaper leh..i wanna buy that one..hahaha.

May I know who is the one who has the emoticon for 'money' (the dollar note) for MSN pls ? Can give it to me pls ? Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Alicia,</font>
Based on yr email, I've just sms-ed my gf in HKG about yr budget. So, will let you know later whether she has bought it or not ok ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
I've PM-ed Purin to ask if she can help me collect the rose glasses from you and help me pay first. Actually wanted to meet
you & Ms Blur to let you try some ang ku kueh which is very popular. Next time ok ?

Li Li,
The keyboard you like is the one with 'Sanrio' at the top right hand corner right ?
Are you using laptop or desk top at home ? You can type chinese characters right using the KB with chinese ?

Hi Janet,
Sorry for the late reply ! was taking a short nap at my workstation
need to replenish some sleep... *wink*

Hi Annie,
Received the hand towel ! thanks !

Hi Alicia,
Took yr email as a go-ahead. But my gf called my mobile from HKG to confirm yr request...I'm getting one too. Can't resist liao...hehehe.
I will need to catch a nap too later...had migraine and felt feverish last night.

Hi Msblur,
Thought I'm supposed to meet u cos you have the MM cushion and chopsticks with me? I'm blur liao cos Lili mentioned that you have passed my things to her.

Hi Lili,
I'll meet you tomorrow. My maid super blur today. Told her to bring down yours and Msblur's things today, but she only brought mine and DS's bags.

Hi Janet,
You referring to the Ang ku kueh selling at Choz? I can buy for Msblur and Lili to try.

Hello Gals,

My lunchtime so here to say Hello to you all again.

LiLi,
Tks for keeping a lookout for the pot for me. Yest I surfed Yahoo HK website saw u askg abt the big fridge. The seller selling so exp and the shipping also quite high hor. The rest quoted lower prices but not for sale to overseas loh. If u saw rose stuff in HKG (e.g. the rose containers u got for me), help me buy hor. I dun mind having one more set. So nice! Thanks to u in adv cos I noe it's bulky leh. I dun mind paying higher for them.

Msbrown,
Tks for telling us that! U very good leh. Managed to dun sleep all the way and fetched ur DH. He must feel touched. And he's so nice bought nice loots for u! So no Hug Hug also ok lah. He's tired mah. Dun hu si luan xiang.

Janet/Purin,
Janet please take care ya. Purin, hope ur DS can recover soon! Is he better today?

Hi Kittymum,
When you go to BKK, you can consider getting this multi-tier for yr daughter ? Li Li got one from her recent trip and it's really worth buying. Less than SGD$15 for 2 drawers.
Li Li, I borrow yr pic hor.
1009563.jpg

Alicia,
Wah...Singpost so fast ah! That's great! = ) Cos I re-used the envelope still thinkg if they'll be blur or not.

Japancraze/Dorothy,
Do let me know too once u received ur stuff.

Kittymum,
Yeah can consider getting the 2 or 3 drawer one.
Much cheaper and since if you have so many pairs of hands, can buy...hehehe.

Meiji,
Forgot to inform you. I've received the toothpaste. Thanks.

janet,
am using desktop at home..keyboard no need chinese character, its the pc program which allow me to type in chinese.

purin,
no worries, u can pass me msblur's items when we meet. me and msblur near near
ok 2mr u msg me if ok to meet hor. will also pass you Janet's rose glasses.

annie,
ya lor, i love the fridge, maybe year end i lug it back..hahaha. no problem, if i see the rose containers again will help you buy..but pls remind me again if i start a HKG list...kekeke.

kittymum,
the last BKK trip i stayed in Novotel. the july trip i stayed at Samran pl.

the 2 tier drawer is quite bulky if u r buying, i handcarry back cos dun know how to pack it..hahhaha.

BA/sharon,
your things are with my col, please contact her ok? thanks.

Li Li,
My hubby stayed in Princess Hotel in BKK when he went there many moons ago. Next to Robinsons. I think will tell hubby to give me cash for this year's Christmas present...buy all my fav HK items...usually he gives me a handphone for Christmas present.

Now waiting for you to start HKG shopping list in Dec.

lili,
Novotel - good location. Stayed there few times, last 2 trips i stayed in apartment next to Asia hotel (cheap & good for 4-6paxs).

janet,
you've pics of lili's loots? pls show me..i really dun mind lugging back leh..

will take the list below as final hor..

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall ones
- Emma 2 short
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2
-tling x 1

4) Rose Wallet (Budget: $25)
- purplepenguin x 1

kittymum,
you can go to the 1st archive to see my loots, upload the pix here again will take up space.

ya, novotel is good, near to BTS and MBK. got nite pasar malam along the road during weekends..hehe

whats the apartment you stayed? can recommend? next time my family going again can stay to cut cost. thanks.

Hi lili and kittymum,
Agree abt the novotel Siam Square - good location. In fact I went there in May this year.
Do you remember how much did you pay for the hotel? I used my hotel membership that comes with 2 nites complementary stay. Did you try the hotel restaurant? We went for a Seafood buffet, paid like $40 for 2 pax (after 50% discount). Thumbs up for both food and ambience.

celline,
me bro booked the hotel at corporate rate, dun know how much, but he say not expensive. didnt try the food at the hotel, went to eat outside traditional thai food..cheapy and goody..hahaha.

PP,
okies, yr stuff in my office liow, so anytime can meet lah.

TH new stock coming in 2mr, will be on sale on thurs..kekeke.

muffin,
u wanted the HK table rite? TH coming new stock soon...u may wanna call to chk.

KittyMum,
The evergreen apartments looks quite nice, cozy & comfy leh. Is the rooms clean? I am quite particular abt the place not being clean then I'll hv problem slping liao. The rates are quite reasonable oso lor. If clean ya, I'll book liao coz next yr Mar gog BKK wif my parents & brother.

lili and celine,
ya me too didn't try the hotel food, prefer to eat outside traditional thai food.

I think i paid ard S$120 per room/nite (Novotel).

Hi Kittymum,
My gf just called me from HKG...she said this wallet costs SGD$50 !!! So I didn't buy it. In fact this range is very expensive. Looks like no luck to buy any HK wallet at all

1009865.jpg

Kittymum,
The long one is SGD$60 now. Faint...when she called me from the store. Aiyah, give up liao...everytime I siao over a HK wallet, it's always out of reach to me.

You know that pork floss stuffed in egg roll ? Very popular in BKK, even got HQ which is always crowded. Remember to get that when you go BKK next month.

KittyMum,
The above website which u given me is those like hotel agency right? Sometimes I scare they nvr book for me leh. Wait go there no room to stay. haha..... OK thanks ya. Tink the 2 bedroom abt $250 is quite worth lor. But doesn't include B/F one hor.

msbrown,
yup it's a agency for hotel bookings, shouldn't hv problem cos i booked with them twice already.. Nope, doesn't include B/F but very very convenient as there're lots of food stall ard there.

janet,
we dun buy tt pork floss egg roll anymore cos had too much until scare liow...hehe

kittymum/msbrown,
apartment is good if going with family. if not i suggest samran place, cozy little hotel for budget stay, got breakfast somemore. the staff are very frenly.

kittymum

can i add on a wallet from the rose series one
1 long wallet and 1 short wallet, if cannot nvm, Thanks in advance