Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP/Emma,
I like the short version leh...but thanks for helping me to find. Sorry got many criterias.
I like this Sit Ribbon design, but why can't it be available in a shorter version ???
1008900.jpg

Hi Good Morning Ladies!!

Janet,
No worries..tt wallet is really big, i think it's quite ma fun to bring out too..keke..

You've migraine

Emma,
Now you become PrincessKitty ah..hehe..start young then can relax earlier when children grown up hor. i've my 1st child when i'm 23yrs but 2nd one at 33yrs!!!

PP, will ask them to look out for the wallet.

Kittymum,
When the wallet is too big, can be quite hard to find things bcos don't know where I've put the item. Got migraine last night out of the blue.
Sorry, I know I'm very troublesome about changing my mind so often, but wallet is used all the time, so have to be user-friendly and also fits my budget.

I had my son at 28, daughter at 32.

HI Emma,
You saw this design in JB ? BTW, do you have to go to the heart of JB to get these wallets ? My mum going there later, but she said never see HK items leh...
1008918.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Can I ask you about that die-cut metal memo board your friend gave ? I saw it in Yahoo SG and the seller wants to let go at $38 best price.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
If you are planning to get a Gameboy for yr daughter, I can give you some tips...bcos I did a little research b4 I finally bought it.

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Did you see that Sit Ribbon wallet in JB ?
I love this design
1008946.jpg
but the interior should be like this
1008947.jpg

Fussy right ?

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Young kids can't take long flights also bcos of the extreme time difference. Very terok for them. I thought Li Li is the one who has that memo board, didn't realize you have it too.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
I will find a chance to go Raffles Pl to meet you, and also check out what's new in Trendy Hub.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Has Lionel's flu recovered yet ?

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
I think this list is kinda compiled liao.

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2
-tling x 1

4) Rose Wallet (Budget: $25)
- purplepenguin x 1

Janet.. i bot it when i was there 2 yrs back.. used to go there every year with my hub cos his main office is in US.. but now.. tsk tsk tsk..

janet,
All rite. Later will send u the icons.

Lili,
U reached ur office oreadi? Sori to make u wait coz' im on the fone. Btw...I love the short & tall glasses very much! They r reali reali nice! N the tissue paper too. I 'bu she de yong' men. My gals sure say they wan de.

Janet

that 2 wallets you looking for.I saw it at Jusco terbrau JB over the weekend. Its a store selling quite some HK wallets, purses and small items.. its the same floor as toysrus.

I was going to check the price for you but the SA was so busy and my toddler was screaming so I didnt managed to.

Good Morning all

tling,
oh, yaya, your hair lah..very trendy leh

hah, i look different meh? hahaha...ask your gal wats the difference? keke..

emma,
ok, if i can pack you into my luggage
kekeke...

feifei,
yaya, hope to go yearend..will be cold cold..very shiok

r u feeling ok? got MS or not? take more nutritious good yah...take care.

msblur,
hahahah..reach office 9.35am...wah seh thats the latest record ;P no worries lah..

glad you like the glasses, its very pretty indeed..must be careful when using ah

Janet,
wah piangs, u so fickle minded leh..still haben decide which wallet you want..i think u can give up the idea lah...hahahaha.

btw, the metal memoboard cost US$9.99 from US, if plus shipping to Singapore, probably will cost abt $30 +/-.

purin,
your items from msblur is with me..i help you collec then can pass you everything together..so u let me know when u wanna meet up okies? i will pop by.

acthia,
yr sauce plates with msblur liow...

msbrown,
i got all your stuff, will see ya tonite

Good Morning HK kakis........

I'm very slpy now not reali slpy lah but eyelids heavy lor. Having slight headache too maybe coz fetch my hubby then slp at 3am only.

KittyMum,
My bro wont buy me HK lor. He'll only say I 'SIAO'. haha.... He'll only FU YAN me lor. Says ok ok but then in the end nvr buy 1. I envy mypreciousthots brother coz he brought her lots of HK stuffs from Guangdong during his biz trip. haha......

LiLi,
Thanks for helping me collect the containers from msblur and passing her the Rose Glasses to her. Thanks ya.

Msblur,
Nice hor the rose glasses. My hubby very gundu one lor. I ask him buy 2 tall & 2 short ah, he reali only buy 2 each lor. Can faint leh. Duno how to be flexible buy some more 1 lor. GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! forever guys lah.... haha....

Purin,
Hope yr DS gets well soon. U been busy lately? Last week u said u rushing some closings hor.

Feifei,
Hello. U busy y'day. Nvr reali see yr posts.

Hi Li Li,
VERY fickle-minded...but fortunately not fickle minded when choosing husband. HaHaHa.
What to do, hubby nagging about my credit card bills this month ? Like so many wallets but yet $$$ so tight. CRY man !!

Ms Brown,
Men think only ONE direction...don't know how to be flexible at all. If my hubby ever goes to BKK, I will tell him to buy 4 tall/4 short back. Then can share with my mum.

LiLi,
Thanks Thanks. Cya tonite huh......
My hubby didn't manage to get the small fan leh. So sad. SA told him OSS but stocks coming this week. My hubby flew back last nite liao. Sooooooooooooooo sad..................

Wana show u some stuffs my hubby brought back. Not much actuali. A few items onlu.

HK T-shirt
1009088.jpg
1009089.jpg

Tissue Holder - Baht 299
There's a ribbon hook at the top which can hang on the wall. The HK is actuali on a handle which u hv to flip open to take the tissue. KK oso selling this but I duno how much.
1009090.jpg

Bedroom Slippers - Baht 399
- I like this coz very cute. Ever saw similar pair selling in KK at $49.90 but KK's color is nicer lor. Those pastel colors 1.
1009091.jpg
1009092.jpg

Bowl & Plate
1009093.jpg
1009094.jpg

Sunshade
1009095.jpg
1009096.jpg

Containers
1009097.jpg

Table Lamp - Baht 750 (sale price original is 950)
- I love this oso. hehe... Nice nice. I still bu she de bend the neck coz if bend very difficult to bend it strg again,

1009098.jpg
1009099.jpg
1009100.jpg
1009101.jpg

msbrown,
Nice nice loots ya! U very funi leh the way u describe ur hubby. Ah ya GUYS r like dat one loh. U ask them to buy hw many they sure buy hw many back for u de, but wont hav extras loh. Hai...
My hubby too mah. U ask him to buy extras, he will ask 'buy so many back for wat'!!
Den i will always reply him 'Walau u thot we always go holidays one ah'! Of course must buy extras & keep lah. If nt i sell off loh. Den he will always say 'ya lah sell off hoh, tink u eat too full liao'!! Hmmp....!!
kao_angry.gif

Hi Li Li,
So that memo board costs US$9.99 and about SGD$30+ after shipping here. Can you advise if it's worth while getting it ? (Forget about my budget in the meantime)...hehehe

HI Ms Brown,
Yr hubby really sweet leh...he got you so many nice HK stuff. At least not fu1 yan2 ni3.

Hi Alicia,
I remember you mention you like this pink wallet I posted...my gf said the colour is very sweet and it's a pearl pink leh...now persuading me to get it. It's a new design...but she didn't ask for price. Definitely above SGD$25.
1009161.jpg

hi Janet,

where ur gf saw it ? i like to see the real thing leh... might consider to buy if the interior compartment suits me : D

Hi Alicia,
She saw it in HKG...the same store which Kittymum got her wallet...secretly took pics of that wallet for me to see bcos it's very sweet. Don't know how much it is though...but guaranteed won't be cheap bcos authentic and new arrival.
1009230.jpg

msbrown,
ya lor, was so busy yesterday..today also de...sianz...Nice loots ur hb buy bk for u leh =)...u got give him big hug hug? hee

Lili,
Tks ger...today MS bery chaliat lor....nausea until my hb got a shock..hee

Hi Janet ,

HKG ! *faint*

okay... wait for my next trip next year April.. my gal keep pestering me to bring her to disneyland

Thanks for the compliments ah. Though only a few items but I reali appreciate him buying them back for me. haha.. Actuali he said nothing much to buy oso over there lor. Tink all quite similar so he see liao oso sianz so nvr buy a lot lor.

Bubblesangel,
My hubby said he went back on Sunday, left 1 last big lunchbox which the HK face is de-faced so he nvr buy lor. So funny de hor, 1 big dept store only got 2 lunchboxes leh. Can faint man! haha.....

Msblur,
Haha, guys are like tat lah. They think we jia ba nothing to do then chat HK then buy tis buy tat then help u collect here collect there nothing better to do lor. They not helpful 1 lah. haha.....

Purplepenguin/Annie,
Ladies who love French Rose series stuffs, I went Grace's shop last nite, saw that she has got a number of Rose car accessories. Probably u gals would like to go take a look.

Went Taka on Sat, they hv got a few Rose series memo pad design too. Now duno still hv a not. Price is rather cheap lor.

LYD,
I got the angel plush with bracelet only. It's $87.85 after less. Expensive hor. Now I'm still considering the devil's. Lugi $14 for both plushes leh but then I scare OSS liao. Called KK, they said Angel plush still hv will come in another shipment but Devil's the supplier said presently cant confirm whether got stock a not so I'm a bit scared leh.

Yr scarf coming in the next shipment lor.

Feifei,
I no give him hugz hugz lor coz I expected him to GIVE ME. But he nvr lor. So I was rather upset with him last nite. But he said he's very tired. Then this morning, oso NO hug hug me. I was further upset but I kept quiet then juz now I SHOOT him an sms. haha.... Me childish hor. keke.....

Janet,
I remembered seeing tis pink wallet in HKG, think it's ard S$30.

msbrown,
ok lah at least your hubby is nice to buy HK for you mah..can4 jai4 HK de3 fen4 shang1 forgive him for no hug hug last nite.

lili,
HKG!!! so tempting to go again leh!!!

Anyone knows Alicia's hp no ? My friend in HKG is leaving the house in 10 mins time. Need to know if Alicia is interested in the wallet. HELP !

msbrown,
Ya lah...Guys r juz Guys, they dun understand one lah. Like my boss always came to my desk, he would say 'CATS'! Den i ask him wats wrong with cats?? Its nt the normal cats, its HELLO KITTY! Haha...

Lili,
Ah yo...i buay tahan the waffle container men, so big & cute! Haha...
At 1st i saw frm the pic in the thread & frm hw janet describe to me, i still thot its very small size onli. Hee...
Showed my colleagues the glasses juz nw. They said very nice! Another colleague of mine said the short one juz nice for tequile pop! Haha...same as wat im tinking.