Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LiLi/Janet,
I have the fleech blanket liao. I got it from BA's Taiwan Mini Loots sale. Collected it y'day & love it very much lor.

Hello Kitty,
U can have it. I already has it liao.

Janet,
The fish bee hoon soup which I'm refering to is behind Bugis I duno wat the street is call lah but behind the Breadtalk lor. My friend took me there & it's yummy. I love fish been hoon. In fact my parents are selling this in an industrial estate in Sembawang lor. haha...... So almost every week I'm pratically eating this dish lor.

Msblur,
haha, u so funny leh lie to yr hubby. keke... Ok lah, u let me know if u wana meet me else I'll go Raffles place collect the stuffs from LiLi. She said quite heavy so I oso scare ma fan u.

Ladies, who wana order this 3in1 microwavable containers, pls put yr name below ok.

Msblue, I help u compile.

3in1 microwavable containers - $8.90
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey

msbrown,
ya, i know you got one from BA too...i tot its quite big..sakarly open up so small leh..like for kid's use.hahahah. so wanna sell off.

hello kitty,
ok the blanket is yours
let me know how you wanna collect it? thanks.

alamak.. who dropped me out of the list? so sad..

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Janet 2 tall 2 short (budget $2.50 short/$3.50 tall)
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short
- purplepenguin 2 tall 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket
- Janet. Budget $25. For 4 yr old.

3) Large Rose Wallet or Sit Ribbon design. Budget SGD$25.
- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3

Kittymum's brother BKK List:

1) Rose glasses
- Janet 2 tall 2 short (budget $2.50 short/$3.50 tall)
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2

Kittymum, I think ur brother is going to faint....

msbrown
Can ma2 fan2 u to help me collect the blanket from lili again?

lili
Pls pass it to msbrown if she is ok abt it. PLs sms me your a/c no. to tt the $ to.

Emma
Did u receive my email reply? Am keen but must know expiry date.

msblur.. u excited till u turn blue alr ah.. keke

msbrown.. thanx for collecting my stuff for me leh.. think my hub will faint when he sees all that i bot boy.. tsk tsk tsk...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum,</font>
I think I will take out the rose glasses liao...really can't bring myself to ask yr brother to buy so many things...paiseh and not fair.

<u>Kittymum's brother BKK List:</u>

1) Rose glasses
- Hazey 2 tall 2 short
- LYD 2 tall 2 short
- SN 2 tall 2 short
- Li Li 6 tall
- Emma 2 short

2) HK Denim jacket

- Janet

4) Waffle containers
-Hello Kitty 2x
-Live_your_Dream x 2
-szu x 3
-Hazey x 2

Lili
Okie. Will tt by tonight cos did not bring device out. Btw, u passing msbrown the coasters hor? Might find a way to go Raffles PLace to collect the blanket then. Dun wanna ma2 fan2 msbrown for this then since she is not collecting anything from u after today.

Emma
Okie.

hello kitty.. i can collect ur HK stuff from msbrown, then u come my place to collect if u're getting the Gain.. then u no need to purposely meet msbrown..

Hi Janet,
It's ok, will ask my brother to help u look out for the wallet in BKK then.

Everybody wants the Rose Glasses huh...okie, will ask him help bring back as many as he can handle lah..otherwise will distribute according whoever order 1st hor..paiseh..

Hi Lili,
Can i check you with you where to get those Rose Glasses & Waffle Containers so that he can juz go straight to tt place to buy then..is it at Zen Central World??

Hi Kittymum,
Pls ask yr brother if he can help me look out for either yr rose wallet or the other sit ribbon design and the denim jacket if he happens to see it. Thanks so very much.

kittymom.. can find both items at central chidlom too..
thanx for asking ur bro to help us.. u've got a nice bro.. if i were to ask mine to help, he'll definately reply,"go and die lah!" muahaha.. i can imagine him saying those exact words to me boy!

Emma

Is ok. V easy for me to collect from msbrown as I just walk up 1 floor to collect from her fil when I go fetch my girl from nanny. Thanks for the offer.

Hi Janet,
No prob, my gf also gg to BKK on Wed...haha..will tompang her to buy stuffs too...heehee

Will ask both of them to look out for you.

kittymum.. lol.. me youngest so dun have the luxury.. keke.. but there are some gor gors who will do so lah.. mine is juz extremely chauvinistic! lol..

Emma,
Not my FIL & Hello Kitty's FIL are close lah. It's coz Hello Kitty's nanny for her BB gal stays in the same blk as me and her nanny lives on the 9th floor while I'm on the 10th floor lor. So whenever I helped her collect her stuffs, she can juz go up 1 floor & collect from my FIL coz usuali I'll reach home only aft 7pm lor while Helo Kitty needs to fetch her BB at around 6pm.

I tell u ah, if I ask my bro to buy he'll juz say " OK OK " then in the end, ends up buying nothing lor. haha... empty promises only. keke..... FU Yan wor.

Msblur,
I tink I type too fast then accidentally type wrongly lor.

msbrown.. wah.. now everything is clearer.. keke.. luckily i have a good sil.. can tahan my bro.. if not.. tsk tsk tsk...

lili.. ya lohz.. my gor v terok one.. haha.. we used to fight (physically) like crazy when growing up.. lol.. but it was fun lahz.. keke

Hi Msblur

Can i add in? For 3in1 microwavable containers - $8.90
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x Alicia
- 1 x Maplebabies

FYI, i have been a silent reader on this thread On/Off so you probably wont noticed me before.

Hi Msblur
Can i add in? For 3in1 microwavable containers - $8.90
- 1 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x hazey
- 1 x Alicia
- 1 x Maplebabies
- 1 X SN

Purin,
are you looking for one for long term stay or temporary stay? Also, is the person an independent person or have care needs?

It's essential to know the above so you can short list the homes from there... I can help you if you can give me more info as I was from this industry.

I also saw the 3 different sizes container at BM central also selling at $8.90. Anyone who is convenient to collect from me or msbrown can tompang me to buy. Sms me ya cos I'm gg to buy one for myself tonight.

LiLi
Your pot is really value for money leh. I love the HK head knob on the cover. Got another one to send to me? hehe....

Li Li,
Yr pot from auction nice leh...didn't see it b4 or maybe I cock-eye...hehehe.

I think I will create Hello Kitty fans gathering III from Jan 1 2008....the archive is really getting too long liao. Are you all ok if I ask the moderator to delete the first one ?

purin,
what's your budget per month? I think for your income level, you only qualify for private nursing home... so it will cost at least $1000 per month

By the way, can this person walk independently or wheelchair/bed bound?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font></font>
Come Jan 1 2008, I will be starting a new HK thread...by then this HK forum will be having very LONG archive.

Annie,
hehe..yah yah i love the knob on the pot too..its so cute..sorry leh, dun have another to sell..will help you see if there's another seller selling it, then if i go HKG this yearend can help you pic up..kekeke.

Janet,
wah, if delete the 1st archive, then all the nice pic will be deleted ah...so sad leh.

Hi Li Li,
No choice, since that archive no longer in use, no point saving it. Besides this present archive also has many nice pics and new members.
Hey you going HKG year end ? See Moses ??