Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Pemma,
yeah... very nice mat! I saw this in Singapore toO! but too bad, I'm not into Yoga too...

But actually, can use as a sleeping mat hor?

lol.. LYD.. a bit hard right? use as sleeping mat.. keke.. next time let ur dd learn how to flip/crawl/walk there still can.. good idea? keke...

Hi Shanshan, thks...

Hi feifei,
It's at TST, there r 2 Sanrio shop in Harbour City Shopping Centre 1) Shop 2129, 2/F, Harbour City & 2) Toy "R" Us in Basement Ocean Terminal. And i went to both Toy "R" Us at Ocean Terminal & Causeway Point...hehe..still can't get enuff of it ..

Hi Janet,
When comes to HK stuffs our eyes all sharper..keke

Hi LYD,
Precisely. Actually we don't even have to pay $150 to join the event since the figurine given when we purchased the tickets was on sale and the so-called buffet was lousy.

Really lucky that we got the Pooh Bear with Boy figurine. DS loves it and he took a book, opened it and sat on the sofa, holding the figurine. Just like it and even refused to give it to us when we wanted to keep it.

purin,
true.... but the free figurine was only for display...not on sale....

anyways, really glad we got the last pooh figurine... otherwise, raelly more disappointed BIG TIME...

I think after this lousy event this year, next year, they sure make it many times better to "compensate".... so I think next year one should be worth going

So we can plan to go together again and "strateggise"

Glad that your DS like the figurine... it will be a good method to encourage him to read

Hi LYD,
I saw a price tag given for the free figurine. It's at S$69. Did you see it? I thought it's for sale since the price tag was there.

Hi Kittymum,
You really made me envious leh...wow so shiok to see so much HK. How can we ever get bored of shopping ?

Purin/LYD,
The PM figurine with Pooh is very sweet. I think it's worth it getting...esp since it's very unique. I've not seen this b4.

Janet,

Have you ever buy HK stuff from the yahoo auction? I have not tried it before and wondering how it works. Normally the seller will state the condition of the items is it? Bcos i looked and the price seems cheaper than HK shops.

I wake up early to do marking lor!

Hi Micsarah,
I have bought low-priced items from Yahoo b4, like handphone strap. You have to have a Yahoo account. Usually sellers will indicate their email add and I just email them. Not everything is cheap, so have to see-see.

Hi Janet,

Thank you for sharing the information. Think we have kids 1 either log in very early when kids still sleeping or much later when they slept. My kids today wake up so early bcos we all slept so early yesterday nite.

HI Micsarah,
Agree...either login very late at night or very early to enjoy some private time surfing net. I have to discipline myself during this exam period too !!! hehehe.

Hi Janet,

I m back again from breakfast with family.

I like the luggage and basket. You seems very good in computer skills. How to copy the website with pictures and place it in this thread?

Hubby making the kids sleep so i m surfing and doing work at the same time. hehe

HI Micsarah,
NO lah...not good in PC stuff at all...I asked the ladies here to teach me. Use 'right button' on mouse to save the pic, and the use 'Paint' in the PC to reduce the size smaller. Then you can upload here.

BKK Trip Available items:
1) 2 x Kitchen floor towel - $15 each
2) 1 x Bag - $8
3) 1 x pkt Tissue - $1.20 (left red)

Anyone still keen?

Hi Janet,

Thanks once again. You been very helpful, Ya very quiet here. My house also very quiet now. They all sleeping then can do my stuff in peace.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
All your loots from BKK/HKG all sold off liao ?
Told my mum that you got the rose glasses from BKK and she asked me why I tompang you to buy bcos it's glass, fragile and have to hand-carry.
1005323.gif

kao_kiss.gif

Janet,
didnt sell all, left all those i post above...no one wants then i keep for myself ;)

no worries abt those glasses..didnt really thought of that when i took order

Li Li,
So yr sit ribbon towel/bag all sold liao hor ? Wow, you sure know how to buy the things we like regardless from HKG or BKK. hehehe.

lili

wat bag u talkin abt? i dun remember seeing any bag le, must be i miss something again, do u mind posting the again again, u also got go hongkong meh confirm i miss tat u have anything balane from there to sell??

feifei/bluegenie,
Nice meeting & chatting wif u ladies juz now. haha.... when we start to chat on something usuali will 4get abt the time hor. haha.... Then when my mum calls me then I realised I'm gona be late.

Msblur,
nice 2 meet u again & thanks for helping to pass the items to Acthia/Nikisan/Purin, etc etc... I cant remember still got who liao. Too many until I oso blur le.

Hope u can join me & LiLi tml for dinner.

LiLi/Purplepenguin,
Hv passed yr items to Bluegenie. LiLi, tml our date on hor. Do u wana go Bugis Grace's shop? We can go there dinner than go Grace shop see see look look. She got new devil & angel series.

Hello Kitty/Emma,
Yr stuffs are wif me. Later will be meeting BA in KK then will collect balance stuffs from her.

Hello Kitty,
Can u come my place tml to collect yr stuffs? My FIL not workg only on Monday next week if missed gotta wait until next week liao. Hope u can come tml 2 collect coz my room no place le. haha....

Emma,
I'll leave yr stuffs in the office tml onwards then at nite meet lili to collect yr balance items then anytime Tue onwards when yr hubby passes by, u ask him come take from me ok.