Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Live your dream,
Can I tobang either the house lunch box or the CK lunch box that BA bought from taiwan...

BA, use your picture hor...
1001246.jpg

Hi LYD,
I just remembered you're going to Korea end of the month. Have a great holiday with hubby and a fruitful trip too
...can't think of anything to ask you to help me get though, but understand your extra charge which is reasonable

Hi Ms Brown,
You make a fantastic secretary...to be able to tabulate and sort out everything so clearly. Arent you thinking of going to TW next ? Annie & BA have nice loots leh !!! Me still thinking about that dual cover bin (above pic) as well as the hot water flask.
1001250.jpg

Hi LYD,
Think you can help me get this denim jacket for my daughter if you see it ?? If it's too thick, pls don't buy. Pref for 4 or 5 yr old, budget max is SGD$25. Thanks

1001254.jpg

PP.. u can ask lili to pass ur stuff to msbrown, then i can help u collect the stuff from msbrown then u collect from me lahz.. since i live nearer to u.. is that better for u?

<font color="ff6000">Hi LYD,</font>
Can I tompang you to get some items from Korea pls ? I understand the extra charges. THANK YOU.

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size 130. For 4 or 5 year old.
-Sigg water bottle. 700ml. Budget SGD$50.

1001271.jpg
1001272.jpg

1001273.jpg
1001274.jpg

hi ladies...

Annie,
I replied your PM.
Tks so much for get us HK stuffs from TWN.

msbrown,
TIA for passing me my stuffs.

Janet/dior,
noted your shopping list

Msbrown,
can help me to compile the Korea Hello Kitty shopping list? ( since you are super efficient and so good at it

meiji/hellokitty,
I think korea hello kitty items are those you can find in Grace's shop previously which are out of stock now... and it seems to take forever for it to re-stock....

I think should be cheaper....

Anyone of you still want the spice container if I happen to see in Korea?

Just to catch up what's going on while kids prepare for bed.

Hi Meiji,
How are you ?

HI LYD,
I haven't receive yr mail...could it be lost ?
Oh yes, I sent you an email to the other add. Didn't know about this email add you indicated above. Just saved it into my Yahoo 'contact' list.

side track abit....

just want to share with you all about a FREE $30 preciousthots voucher....

you can pick up an ABN Amro credit card application form at ALL preciousthots outlet to get a $30 preciousthots voucher upon confirmation. You can use this voucher to purchase anything from preciousthots, inclduding PM figurines. No minimum purchase required

LYD's korea Hello Kitty shipping list:
1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-dior ( if cannot find HK one)

plus Janet's personal list

LYD's korea Hello Kitty shipping list:
1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-dior ( if cannot find HK one)

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size 130. For 4 or 5 year old.

Janet,
you sure you want to pay $50 for the sigg water bottle???

By the way, I saw that Sigg water bottle when I was in Switzerland because Sigg is from Swiss

Hi LYD,
No worries
...just thought the mail was lost.
It's ok. Hey, your email add suddenly made me feel like eating tar sar piah from Hougang now...hehehe.

Hi LYD,
The Sigg bottle is the original one and safe in the long run. Also a big one 700ml. So I think it should be worth paying for. Wow, you went to Switzerland ? That's a beautiful place.

<font color="ff6000">LYD's Korea shopping list:</font>

1. Spice bottle
-Japan craze x 2

2. HK House lunch box
-dior

3.CK House lunch box
-dior (if cannot find HK one)

Janet
-Denim jacket. Budget SGD$25. Not too thick, size for 4 or 5 year old.

LYD,
If it's way beyond my budget, I am definitely ok to give it a miss. My hubby was in Italy, France & Switzerland during his course 2 years ago...didn't even know he drove to Switzerland as there were no borders. However, things are very expensive there.

Hi msbrown,

I have done the transfer under nick: MUFFIN_SMH
To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 Msbrown
Amount S$11.50
Transaction Reference 1382505497

Kindly check and let me know if you have received. Thanks

lili,
I wished I can go for the preview taka sario fair which I think will be on friday....but I will still be in Korea...hopefully can find lots of good and cheap Hello Kitty stuffs.

lili,
by the way, when are you going to post your loots?

Did you manage to get the waffles containers?

LYD,
wah..friday very difficult to go..but good to shop during office hours..no crowd.

will post 2mr or monday bah, but nothing much lah, some small nitty-gritty items.

i got only 5 waffle containers, so allocate to the 1st 5 in the shopping list. r u within the 5?

but i got you the glasses, but a little over your budget, so see if you want, if not its ok.

lili,
did u manage to find the furry furry tissue box holder? If yes, can u pass to msblur also so that she can pass to purin? In case I wont be in next week.

Live your dream, bugis street? where? i only know of the kitty shop in bugis junction which moved to suntec. is the shop that u're talking bout still in bugis street?

LYD,
opps, u not 1st 5 in the list ah..so sorry. see if any of the gals willing to give it up to you.

i bot the glasses at each 49bht (small), 79 bht (big)...which comes to abt $2.20 and $3.50. you are allocated 2 each, same as the other 2 gals who ordered. will post the list 2mr. if you all dun want, then i keep for myself
hehe...

hellokittyfan,
yes... the shop is still at bugis street... it's a different shop from the one that shifted to suntec.

But it's a bit hard to describe how to get there because bugis village itself is super confusing...

anyway, I think the shop is currently closed because grace seems to be overseas... I tried to call her but couldn't get her.