Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

live_your_dream,
yes rite, ur containers r still with me. Hw can i pass to u ah? Where u stay? Who else can collect for u here?

Acthia,
haha, very ruan hor. I oso ruan liao leh. Anyway, u just collect yr Annie's stuff from Msblur can liao. haha....

I have the following for sale, All brand new, pls let me know if u're interested.

2 x Hard Cupboard Rose Box - $18 each
Dimension 30 x 24 x 8cm.
1000861.jpg

1 x 4-tier drawer - $18
Quite big size. Slightly smaller than A4 size.
1000862.jpg

1 x 3-tier drawer - $8
Small size to put stationery/jewellery.
1000863.jpg

1 x small plastic cup - $3.50
1000864.jpg

1 x medium plastic cup - $5
1000865.jpg

3 x small airtight containers - $3 each
1000866.jpg

Containers still got 2 available.

FYI, the container is very mini size one. I tink the height is abt 5-8cm only.

Szu, u still want?

MsBrown,
Oh...its indeed very mini hor...Sorry then i give it a miss. From the pics, its acceptable. I dun think i can put much things inside

szu,
Ya loh...actually i oso wan the airtight container. But den msbrown told me very very small onli, so i gave it a miss loh. So small i oso duno wat to put inside leh. Actually thot of putting some sweets or snacks mah.

<font color="ff0000">Close Spree List</font>
TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88
- msblur

Am placing order. Will contact you gals on payment details. Thanks.

MsBlur,
My intention also to put snacks inside. But after I measure the height and minus the lid, its really very small...
I like the design thought.

Lili,
I think i will give the teapot a miss. I prefer the mooncake set fr KK.

Pls pass me Szu & Live Yr Dreams items ok. haha... U know who u r hor....

Szu,
I'll be meeting Bubblesangel/BlueGenie/Feifei on Sunday so will collect yr stuffs from whoever needs to pass to u ok. U come collect from me on Sunday nite if possible.

Annie still hv some items left for sale leh. Did u know? Maybe u wana browse to thru the archives.

Live Yr Dreams,
Shall collect for you then we arrange to meet ok.

LiLi,
How to contact ktgal? dun tink I hv her number leh, can u sms me?

Items available
=====
Dimension 30 x 24 x 8cm.
1)

1 x 4-tier drawer - $18
Quite big size. Slightly smaller than A4 size.
1)

-

Live Yr Dreams Total $6
- 2 x small airtight containers - $3 each

Nikisan Total $3 (shall pass to msblur on Sunday)
- 1 x small airtight containers - $3

Muffin Total $11.50 (how to pass to u)
- 1 x 3-tier drawer - $8
- 1 x small plastic cup - $3.50 (the figurine in front is 2D pop out one)

Msbrown

I waiting for Lili's loot leh, i dunno wat she got for me, cos i ask her buy a number of things, ur item is the same size to tojenlim's auction wat i acutally wanted is box bigger than this size

MsBrown,
Honestly I have lost track of the post. Really need to sit down and browse thru' the archives...

Ktgal,
Ok no problem. I tink there are 2 sizes for this storage box but the bigger size is OSS already so I only managed to get the smaller one. If u interested then u let me know ok.

Items available
=====
Dimension 30 x 24 x 8cm.
1)

-

Live Yr Dreams Total $6

- 1 x 3-tier drawer - $8

1 x 4-tier drawer - $18
- Acthia (will pass to msblur on Sunday)

o r the item from lili
haha me blur liao
still messed up from work ;)
i dun mind getting the 2 container box
got any wallet also??

LYD,
I've PM u regarding the PM figurines. Dun wanna post here cos' scared U missed my post. Can give me ur email address so tt I can attached the pixs.

Nikisan,
Can, hw much is it ah?

msbrown,
Can u make sure all the stuff r labelled with the ladies' name here, so dat i wont be blur blur when u pass me their tings. Sori ah...i scare later too messy men. Or afraid later i mix up den jialat liao.

Msbrown
can u give me your account number so that I can transfer the amt to u. Please pass to msblur so that she can pass to purin?

Msblur,
can help me collect my things from ms brown and pass to purin? THanks in advance

x Hard Cupboard Rose Box - $18 each
Dimension 30 x 24 x 8cm.
1) ktgal88 x 2

-

Live Yr Dreams Total $6

- 1 x 3-tier drawer - $8

1 x 4-tier drawer - $18
- Acthia (will pass to msblur on Sunday)

msblur
it's S$3. Thanks. Once all items with you let me know. will arrange w u to pick them up ya. Thanks.

lili
oh ya hor. tmw can. but wat time u wanna meet?

Ktgal,
The 2 rose box are my me leh not LiLi leh. U sure u want ah? If yes, pls confirm again then let me know how u wana collect or can I pass to anyone like Feifei/Bluegenie/Msblur to pass to u?

msbrown

oooo sorry blur again, i thot u posting for lili. i was requested on the bkk shopping list for 2 rose box and 2 waffles container, was it u, sorry kinda lost track of shopping list liao

msblur,
I thot I transfer to msbrown, u help me collect? Or I transfer to u and u pass msbrown cash? hahaha me abit blur liao.

I bought stuff from msbrown
I thot she is passing u stuff to pass to purin, so I wanna tompang u to pass to purin. can?

muffin,
Oic...den u transfer direct to msbrown loh. Easier that way mah rite. So i will collect ur stuff frm msbrown den pass to purin lah.

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
Very confused liao...who bought what items from who...pass items from who to who and then loots are available and lastly PM figurines.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Slight cramps are expected bcos of the muscles stretching to 'allocate' space for the growing foetus. When you feel cramps the next time, sit down and take it easy. When you are near full-term, you will experience Braxton Hicks contractions...which is false contractions.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
LIke Kitty, I am also waiting for your loots bcos don't know what you managed to get for me. All I know is no chance to join in the 'STOCK EXCHANGE RUSH' when you post any extras. <font color="ff6000">Pls sms me for the next few weeks regarding the BKK items ok ? THANKS.</font>

muffin,
Very blur hor. haha.... I oso confused man.
U trf directly to me better lah then I pass to msblur then she pass to Purin. My posb savings 058-51860-3. Thanks ya.

I tink I summarise as follows lah hor.

1) LiLi's pot coasters all pass to Bluegenie. I'll collect from Bluegenie on Sunday morning for
- Hello Kitty (collect from msbrown)
- PrincessEmma (collect from msbrown)
- msbrown

2) Annie will pass msbrown who in turn pass to msblur/bluegenie on Sunday
- Msblur
- TLing (collect from msblur)
- Purin (collect from msblur)
- Acthia (collect from msblur)
- LiLi (collect from bluegenie)
- Purplepenguin (collect from LiLi)

- Princess Emma (collect from msbrown)
- Meiji (pass to u on Sat/Sun)
- feifei (pass to u on Sunday)

3) Msblur/Feifei pass msbrown
- Live Yr Dreams (collect from msbrown)
- Szu (collect from msbrown)

4) Bubblesangel pass msbrown
- Szu (collect from msbrown)

5) Msbrown pass to msblur
- muffin (collect from Purin)
- Acthia (collect from msblur)
- Nikisan (collect from msblur)

Who else missed out can post according to the list if u understand what I'm writing lor. hee.....

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I also read till blur manz... hehehhe.. I juz know I collect my loots from MsBlur can liaoz. Then need to pay Annie & Msbrown for the stuffs I got from them too. *faint*
1001166.gif

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Slight crampy feeling is ok babe. Just take things slow and easy now hor. Enjoy you preggie journey. I like it best when you start to feel bb moving, kicking, etc. So fun lor... heheheh
1001167.gif

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
I hope i dun miss you loots man. My new work station won't have network access till end of next week!!! aarrgghh....
1001168.gif

acthia,
Ya loh..i oso reali reali blur liao. Haha...i juz know i will collect all the stuff frm msbrown.

msbrown,
Wa...reali 'pei fu' u leh. Can work out the list so fast men! U nt 'ruan' meh?? Haha...

Acthia/Msblur,
Actuali I oso blur one lor. I juz trace back to the previous posting and roughly estimate lor. Hope it's correct lah huh. Coz lately I'm oso quite blur 1 wait I miss out anyone then not nice lor.

So ladies, u all check lah huh, if wrong then post. If correct dont need post lor haha else list super duper long long lor.

By the way, just to make it clear like what annie said for her loots from Taiwan, the items will be priced slightly higher to cover efforts made to source /luggage space... plus to keep DH from making noise for buying so many hello kitty stuffs back... but I will not charge super high or higher than shops in Singapore... probably just $2-3 more per item.

Hope you all understand also...

Live Yr Dreams,
We all understand lor. But duno wat to buy leh. Any idea what they have? U remember to help me take dwn the shop name or take name card hor so that the next round, I can go there. hehe.... Thanks in advance 1st.