Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

emma, celline,
i agree that the period when they start to walk well onwards is VERY challenging, cause gotta chase them everywhere like a mad panting woman! and then you couple that with the start of their terrible two's (usually ard 16-18mths old) can really die man! during this period going out was always a very stressful time for hubby and me. can never enjoy our outings or eat in peace. sometimes we go home vowing never to bring dd out with us again! but aft they turn 2 it gets much better lah.

annie,
for your ds born in 2005 (same yr as my dd) N1 is next yr in 2008. some schs will call it pre-nursery instead. i registered my dd for nursery sch next yr already. i think you can start looking ard for one for your son now, cause alot of them would not have vacant places anymore by this time of the yr.

Hi Emma.
He cried for 1.5 weeks. After which he'll just sleep on his own without us patting or in the room.

The whole process is very cang2 ren3 but it benefits him in the subsequent months.

Imagine I had to wake up 5 times every night and attend to his cryings before using this method. No one could pacify him except me at that time.

Purin/Lani, thanks for your advice. So fast my DS gg to sch liao. Can he not go for N1 and go straight for N2? I was thinkg to let him go playgroup next yr leh....So poor thing, so young need to go to sch liao...

Purin, so ur glasses I passed to msblur?

Emma, u wan me pass ur stuff to msbrown then she pass to ur hubby if he passes by msbrown's office?

annie,
nursery sch is not compulsory at all. so if you feel that either your ds or you are not ready for it, then by all means no need to send yet. i know janet's dd was born 2004 and she also didn't go N1. next yr janet sending her to N2. besides in nursery sch most of their learning are play-based. for me i am sending my dd cause i can tell she wants to go to sch liao & is eager to have friends. besides i am SAHM mah, so it will be good for me to have abt 3hrs ea day to do my chores and some of my own stuff while she is at sch.

Hi celline

Sorry i know its abit last min can i add my order
1. Hello Kitty Doc Bag wif Strap [AT522] S$19.92

2. Hello Kitty Wooden Memo Clip [ATKW271] $8.72

3. Hello Kitty Umbrella - Pink [AT3015] $23.12

4. Hello Kitty Shopping Bag (Black w/star)
[AT3489-1] S$13.52

Thanks for taking the order for us, If u submitted the order, just let me know okie, THANKS AGAIN

Celine,
Tks for the infor ger....Its okie lor...hehe..Yest I just kidding lah...keke..We can always meet other time lor...=)..U staying in Tampaines hor?

U organising BP?hee

Nikisan,
Tks for the info ger =)....Start eating the tibits yet?hehe...is it e correct ne?

muffin,
Really?Depends on genes one? hmm...must go ask my mum..hee

msblur,
hands become bery oily one?hmm...
Btw, have u trf the payment to me?

Purin,
True hor actually...hmm...

Dior,
Hi ya...Woa, u din apply any stretchmark cream? make me so envy of u leh...get back ur figure etc...hehe =)...Hope I can be like u...

BA,
U are most welcome ger...Ur ger so pretty , esp her eyes...hee...Tks ger, will pass Hello Kitty items to Msbrown this sat..
Oh ya, yest I check my acc hor, haven rec ur payment yet..Will go check again tonite and let you know hor...tks..

Lani,
Tks for the infor ger...Tink I will also go find out more at Body shop this wkend =)...

Din know stretchmark depends on genes...

Hi Fei Fei,
Good Morning

I bought Elancyl stretch mark cream...applied generously b4 I go out, esp when going to aircon places. I had to go fitting room or nursery room then to scratch esp towards the later part of the pregnancy.

Hi Fei Fei,
I was out almost whole of yesterday. Went to IMM and ended up getting some clothes for my kids. Got a pair of jeans and shoes (matches my jeans). If broke and no intention to buy anything, always see nice stuff & worth buys. Hubby sure to nag end of this month.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Talking about shoes, do get a pair of comfortable flat-sole ones and slightly bigger bcos yr feet will swell a little during pregnancy.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
Did you manage to get the rose glasses pls ?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,</font>
I saw the busy 'Stock Exchange' here yesterday for Annie's loots. They are so nice.

Morning Ladies

feifei
Thanks for the loots. I start eating the tibits right after i reach Khatib. It's not as crunchy and sour as the one that I wan but still enjoy munching it. I ate at least 10 b4 i reach hm. kekeke...

annie
Receive your email. will transfer as soon as i can. Thank you.

Janet,
tks for the infor ger =)..

Nikisan,
hehe...True lor, not as crunchy hor...but stillbery nice rite...hehe

Emma,
when u wan to meet leh? or when u rhb will pass by my office again? ;p

Hi Li Li,
If you manage to get the rose glasses for me, pls sms me...really got no time to monitor PC for loots
....These 3 weeks very busy. Thanks.

feifei,
so sori i haven done the transfer. The machine near my hse cant issue receipt so i nv proceed loh. Will do it later on. Sori for the delay. Pai seh pai seh!

janet,
y dun u ask for an pte allowance from your HB. Any amt comfortable between both of u. Like maybe $100. U can spend that amt any way u like on ur personal stuff. That way, he wont nag at u at month end.

Muffin,
I don't ask for allowance....bcos I know I will overspend sometimes. Besides, hubby knows I buy only when necessary. So far, the things I buy are for the kids and the household. My own clothes are bought once a long while.

Li Li,
I can't remember what I tompang you to get in BKK...but pls sms me bcos I really busy these 3 weeks until end Oct. Thanks.

Hi Janet,
Though I'm working, I still get allowance from my DH. This is for the "hardship" of being a wife. This agreement was made before our marriage.

Good Morning gals

tling/emma/msbrown/feifei/hello kitty/PP,
Hi all, the <font color="0000ff">POT COASTERS</font> are finally here, hahahah...YAY!!!

msbrown and feifei - i will pass urs to blue_genie, u gals collect from her ok.

tling/emma/hello kitty/PP - let me know when and how you wanna collect.

Thanks all for your patience

lili,
Okie, tks ger... i will be passing hello kitty's loots to msbrown on sun too lor...U wan msbrown to pass the coasters to Hello kitty?

msblur,
Its okie ger...Just let me know aft u trf lor...tks tks =)..

feifei,
ah, ok ok, i will ask blue_genie to pass to msbrown. thanks

Hello Kitty,
pls collect your coaster from msbrown ok? thanks.

Feifei,
U pass me Emma's stuffs coz her hubby sometimes comes near my office area so can route over to collect for her.

Tling,
How u wana collect yr stuffs from Annie? Shall I pass to LiLi or whoever's near u so u can collect from them 2gether?

msbrown,
U r meeting msblur tis sunday rite? Plse pass it to her. Thks.

lili,
I might collect fm u tis sunday. Will sms u for your add if I will go over to your place. Thks.

chat again later, got to bring my gal to sch.
Bye!

LiLi,
U oso pass Hello Kitty & Emma's to Bluegenie then ask her to pass to me lor since I'm helping them both to collect some stuffs from BA & Annie & Feifei.

I'm the middleman leh. haha.....

tling,
okies, u msg me lah.

msbrown,
okies, will pass you hello kitty and emma's items too. thanks ah, u so good middleman

wua..bery ruan hor...

Emma,
U wan me to pass ur loots to msbrown this sun? or u wan to meet me on sat at suntec?

Msbrown,
tks ger....a middlewoman leh...hee =)...

these are hello kitty speakers and it costs around $60 from kitty palace. i wanted to buy it but i dont know how the sound quality is like that's why i am here asking you all..

msbrown
can pass my stuff from Annie to lili? Thot easier since i gotta meet her for my pot coaster. But like gotta ma fan quite a few pple, can anot huh?

Hi Ladies...

wah pianz leh... I read all the postings on passing the loots here and there till I blur blur liaoz. hahahahah...

Just to make sure, I'm to collect mine from MsBlur right?

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
So you keep me updated on when & where to collect my loots from you hor. Thks babe.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
You feeling better today? Anymore crampy feeling and pian pian?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
When will you be posting your loots? Me will be busy later and tomorrow morning cos gotta "ban jia" in office leh. Me kena re-designation so gotta shift to another work station lor. sianz...

PP,
hahaha, can ask msbrown to pass yr Annie stuff to blue_genie, i meeting her next week, so can pick up for you

acthia,
nope, no posting today