Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Finally got time now but all the stuffs being grabbed up liao

Annie,
Thks for bringing back the loots.
Let me know your a/c so that I can trfs the $ to u.

msbrown,
Thks for uploading the pics but I was busy in the morning, so cannot sit in front of the computer to monitor the loots. Haiz, those things tat i want was grabbed up so fast! *sob sob*

Hi Feifei,
I have cramps too during my pregnancy. So many times till I see my gynae almost every week (even when appointments are scheduled at 3 or 2 weeks interval).

Not to worry. Just rest as much as possible. If tired, please tell your gynae that you need a rest.

Hi Lili

I wanan add on, sorry forgot abt it.

TW HK Bag with snack Spree:
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.
Dimensions:
1) Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
2) Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
2) Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88

Purin,
Tks for e infor ger...thot duno wats wrong lor..cramp on my left side only...duno is it indigestion also... =(...

Hello Ladies,
Aiyo...I've missed the excitement this morning

Feifei,
Mild cramps are common throughout the pregnancy.
Because the womb is streching and like what my gynea told me...the organs also "shifting", making space for the baby.
But you watch up, it shouldnt be very painful.
If it become too painful, better go see gynea.

Tonight's meeting still on?

feifei,
4got to <font color="ff0000">CONGRATULATE</font> you
do take good care of yourself hor..dun "cheong" hk too much now ah..kekeke ;)

PP,
i dun have much loots to sell leh..sigh sigh..couldnt buy much cos luggage already quite full with other stuff..hahaha.

Hi lili,
welcome back!
Busy at work now? When u going to post your loots, I muz stayed in front of the computer

tling,
tks ger....maybe too stress in work =)..

celine,
tks ger...So far, mine is like suan suan feeling lor...Not bery paimful type..Like those constipation cramps lor..

Yup! Meeting still on..6.45pm hor?
Pls sms me when u reaching so that I can walk over to meet u cos need to meet BA at breadtalk there and tehn walk bk to meet u lor..

Hi Feifei,
Yap, I used this before.
This is one of the recommended and economical stretchmark cream in the market.
My gynea told me that strechmarks or not, very much depends on your genes. Nevertheless, i still go ahead to apply. If still got scretchmarks after application, then no choice loh. Anyway, my mum, me and sister were quite lucky, no stretchmarks.

tling,
ya lor, bz clearing backlogs..sigh..hahaha. thats the price to pay for going hols

feifei,
yes yes yes, i bought the small fan, its so cheap, on sale some more, only $20+
i also bought a 2 tier drawer..hahahah. wanted to buy more but all so bulky..sigh sigh.

btw, i heard my frens using the stretchmark cream from mothercare..its quite good. can check it out. remember to start using the cream as soon as you can, that will lessen your stretchmarks ;)

feifei,
I tried that before too, but I find that the cocoa smell too strong for me! Maybe my nose v sensitive during pregnancy.

feifei,
I've heard of this brand too. Nt bad loh. Another alternative besides stretchmark cream will be to apply olive oil loh. But ur hand will tend to be oily loh. Last time i asked my hubby to apply for me one.

Hi Dymples, Hello Kitty, Lani, Szu
I've consolidated the orders for www.antzmart.com
Please confirm whether you want the items or not.
Final pricing will be given after I pass the list to the supplier.

(1)HK Bath Mat($15.12) - Dymples x 2
(2)HK wooden Memo Clip ($8.72) - Dymples,Hello Kitty,Lani Chua, and Szu. 1each
(3)HK Sun Shade ($5.52) - Hello Kitty
(4)HK Snow Globe ($21.52) - Lani chua
(5) Hello kitty Cultery Set ($15.12) - Szu

Anyone want to add on?

celline,
Sori for the delay. I would like to order the following;

1) HK paper clipper (AT3636) - 1 set
2) HK wooden memo clip (ATKW271) - 1 set
3) CK Mag Holder (ATK005) - 3 sets

All,
Am putting up this teapot set for sale @ $60, comes in original box. If anyone of you is keen, do let me know. Thanks.

999495.jpg

Celline, can I shop and add on my items later tonight?

lili, it's soooo cute! But my hubby will kill me if i pay $60 for it.

fei fei, thanks for making the effort to meet us tonite. Just relax and take plenty of rest ok? Cheers!!!!

Me too miss out all the good stuff and yesterday whole nite plus today whole day didn't get to log in till now. Was busy in the morning with PSLE invigilation and after that went out lor. What a waste!

annie,
thanks so much for buying my stuff for me!!
i didn't expect you to buy all 3 leh, i thought 1 of them would have been fine. thanks so much.
do PM me your a/c no. and i will transfer to you asap. btw, will you be home tomorrow night (but maybe quite late leh, ie. ard 10pm+)? because i am dropping by my sis hse at redhill and i know your place is nearby only at tiong bahru, so maybe i can drop by to pickup my stuff. let me know hor? can email me or sms me lor. tks

celline,
i confirm taking only the wooden memo clip. i will pass on the snow globe. tks.

Fei,
Thx for meeting me earlier jus nw...luv the lunchbox hehe
Btw, I hv tried tt stretchmark cream b4 but dun really lk the coco butter smell so i changed to another brand (i 4get the name liao) tt I bot in pharmacy.

U wan me to help u pass stuff to Kitty cos she still has 1 item wif me...if ok, u pass to msbrown tis sun to pass to me

msbrown,
I got my stuff fm fei le so sunday i jus pass u ur stuff + Hello Kitty's + Szu.

Hello Lili

I also wanna add on

sorry so late, just got home not too long ago only
Dimensions:

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88

Wow came in too too late all the goodies all gone already...

Lili,
You are back already...when you posting your sale items...Do let me know..hope wont miss it again this time..

fei,
i did not use that cream for stretch marks, but i read in a fashion mag that the BEST cream to use to prevent stretchmarks is Shea Butter (apparently all the famous movie & music stars use Shea Butter) - any brand will do, as long as it is Shea Butter (the purer the better). so i bought the Shea Butter cream from Body Shop (not very expensive - 1 tub less than $20) and used it religiously twice a day everyday the minute i knew i was pregnant.

the reason i was so disciplined is because my family got history of VERY bad stretchmarks, so genetically i will be predisposed to it to, that's why i used it EVERYDAY.

and i am happy to say that i DID NOT get ANY stretchmarks AT ALL throughout my pregnancy!

even my malay massage lady was very surprised when she saw my tummy during my post-natal massage. she actually exclaimed, "Wow! You did not get any stretchmarks at all?!" Hee...

So I recommend to you this cream lor, just go to Body Shop and buy their Shea Butter cream.

feifei,
maybe to add on. must also apply on buttocks. I only apply on stomach, so no stretch marks there but forgot abt buttocks, so now hv abit there.

Feifei,
I used Mothercare stretchmark cream and still have lots of them. A fren of mine didn't use any and didn't have them. So I think sometimes it depends on the skin elasticity of the individuals.

Just add on the items for www.antzmart.com ...I'll redo the list tomorrow.

Feifei,
so sorry. I thought we were supposed to meet at Tampines..so I rush there after work. Then realised you are waiting for me at Toa Payoh. Poor you and baby go hungry. I'm going to the PM event this Saturday. I don't think I can meet up with you on Sat. After the event, I'll be alone carrying my 10mths old baby with all the barang barang. Think I'll most probably go straight home. 10mths baby is difficult to handle, because they cant walk yet super-active. headache!!

feifei.. ya.. some pple never use anything and no stretchmarks... u can also try the palmers cocoa butter stretch mark cream.. works well for many of my friends... or u can use baby lotion actually.. most impt thing is to keep tummy moisturised so skin wont "tear"..

Celline,
You got my order hor??Your BB 10mths...mine just turn 9mths..So your also little doggie..

Fei,
I did not apply anything for my 4 pregnancies...thank God did not have stretch mark on the tummy...just alittle on the breast and buttock...Not true that you cant go back to your normal size and clothings...

PrincessEmma,
Oh no!!! Next time when he can walk well, I'm going to buy a "chain". No kidding. Worry he get into trouble or worse go missing.

Hi Lili,
This is my order for the HK bag;

Dimensions:

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

3) Beige/pink bag
- tanli_li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
- cutiezvin
- Tazy
- ktgal88
- msblur

Hi Ladies who are interested in Burberry bags,

Not sure how true this is.
"First of all, Burberry bans listing or any sale of Burberry Blue Label merchandise outside of Japan. Japan BURBERRY BLUE LABEL (for women)and BURBERRY BLACK LABEL (men's wear) bought the license from Burberry London. Burberry Blue Label merchandise is exclusive to Japan (managed by Sanyo Corporation) . Burberry strictly regulates the design, manufacture, advertising, distribution and sale of its products. So, most of the listings (if it's new, not used) are usually taken down or removed through Verified Rights Owner (VeRO). Believe me, I've tried listing items I bought from Japan before, but got removed BEFORE the auction even started. Yet, I see a lot of fake ones that are being auctioned off and never get removed. I guess it's very obvious that it is fake thus, Burberry don't even bother or waste their time reporting it to eBay. I've asked that question to Burberry, but never got a response. Note that Burberry seem to report only the authentic listings to ebay for removal, through Verified Rights Owner (VeRO). So if you see listings that are active, most likely it is a fake or imitation ones, even if the seller states it to be authentic. Foremost, the word BURBERRY should all be in upper case or capital letters like this: 'BURBERRY' ( not Burberry, nor Burberry's)."

celline.. u know.. last time i used to frown upon pple who leash their children... but now i understand y.. I am v v v tempted.. but wont bring myself to do it.. even though enzo is born in the yr of a dog lahz.. keke.. but cannot lahz.. my mom will kill me too if i did.. lol.. but those harnesses are realli useful leh.. esp when ur kid is at the stage where he doesnt like to hold ur hands.. harness him and let him wander.. keke...

Hi Emma,
Actually using a leash to ensure that the kids are close to you is very common in Europe. I saw this method being used more than 10 yrs ago.

Haha...Emma same here. Many times I really ignored my DS when I'm angry and tend to slash him up when he's very very notti. But I can't cos my DH and MIL will kill me If I did.

Ladies, Good News! HK Sale at Taka will start from 26 Oct (friday). Prepared to take leave ya.
999886.jpg

Purin.. ya.. i know its v common in the western countries.. but not here lohz.. pple will see it as child abuse here boy.. lol

Annie.. ya lohz.. my mom so precious my son leh.. the other day we saw this mom leash her boy.. even though the boy looks perfectly contented and happy, she still disapproved..

Sorry ah. So you all talking abt leashing the child. I'm refering to being lost control when my DS is very notti.

Purin, if my DS is born in Aug 05 then when my DS has to go for N1? At 08?

Hi Emma,
Most grandchildren are bao bei to the grandparents. Hee! When I trained my DS to sleep on his own without patting at 10 months, I had to "chase" my Dad out of the house cos DS will cry non-stop for more than an hour. DH also objected to the cold turkey method of training. However, I insisted that it had to be done. I'm glad that I didn't give in that time.

Can some kind lady help me find the picture of the black version of the following Burberry Blue Label bag? I have been searching for it for the past 2 hrs but still can't find it.

999912.jpg

Need to show the exact picture to a manager who will be coming down from Japan next week.

Hi Annie,
Nursery is 2009. Pre-nursery is 2008. (Note: Some schools call it N1 for pre-nursery and N2 for nursery.)K1 will be 2010. It doesn't matter which month the child is born in. Is the year that matters.

Wah.. Purin.. u mean u juz let lionel cry for the entire hr? how long did that last? after enzo fell sick, he will wake up in the middle of the night and cry for me to carry him.. i wanna cut that out so i refuse to carry him and attempted to let him cry it out.. but he will threaten to vomit leh.. how ah?