Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
I see...ya lor, so tempted to take 1 bedder =D..hee

YL,
So u bot anything there?

PP,
wow, bery fast hor, 33wks.....Hv a smooth delivery =)...DO keep us updated ya...=).

Fei Fei, my advise is to take a 1 bedder. For me, I wanted a 1 bedder, but it was all full! Even if you want to wait, you have to wait along the corridor, not even in the delivery suite, so I took the 2 bedder. For me, cos I delivered around midnight, so couldn't really sleep until very early in the morning. Then my "room-mate" was scheduled for c-section early in the morning! So she checked in around 6am. So when I had just slept, the nurse came in, switched on the lights, talk, then did check up for her etc etc. So I found it very disturbing and very tiring lor.

Hi PP,
Wow 33 weeks already
Another 4 weeks more, you are due. I wish you a smooth and easy delivery. All the best. Take it easy while doing yr spring-cleaning though.

Hello Ladies..festive season is round the corner

Purin,
Its more to Parkway Parade area

She_she,
Haha...u so cute. Not that I dun like Woodlands lah but then my family members r all in East area + I like to go town..so I decided East wil b a better plc afterall.

Janet,
Its nt really a big change for me cos I m always in East n Central area so if shift to East, my travelling time wil b shorten + save on petrol hehe

Sharon,
Aiya, my shifting wil only happen half yr or more later, so we stil hv time to kopi

feifei
I only bought 1 pink hk lunch box set which i posted the pic earlier together with other lunch boxes i hv.

I now hving bento craze. recently started to prepare bento for my boy n niece. thinking of using the newly bought bento for myself.

Morning ladies...

Anyone on leave today? me in the office lor...but holiday mood liao..keke..

Hazey,
True lor but well, hv to decide again aft we see the diff wards lor =D....Tks for the information =D..

YL,
hehe...wow, must be making bery nice bento set wor....

ktgal,
I bought this dispenser at Hougang that time for $15.90. Tink nw it should cost cheaper liao, coz' we bought it long ago.

Can try those pasar malam stalls loh.

feifei,
Im nt on leave today. Me in the office nw too. Will be having our co's christmas buffet lunch later at Marriotts Hotel.

Purin,
Im one who dun dare to sleep alone. So i die die oso must take the 2-bedder.

Actually felt very bored lah, esp its the SARS period, n hospital dun allow many visitors mah. In fact i was oreadi frustrated enuff coz' cant even step out of my rm, turn out that my room mate had to make me more frustrated men. Hai...
She kept fussing over her NB son, den keep telling me hw come her son looks so ugly lah, hw come so small lah etc. In the end i heard frm her that she & her hubby had wanted a gal for their 1st born, but turn out to be a boy, so they r quite disappointed loh. Omg! Den she kept coming over to my bed to look at my gal, keep saying hw come my gal look so sweet, unlike her boy so ugly, say gal gal so cute hoh....hw she wish can change men! Headache siah....

LADIES, PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL ORDERS FOR THE BOWLS &amp; GLASS SET HAS BEEN CONFIRMED &amp; PRICES ARE STATED AS BELOW TOO. THIS TIME ROUND THEY CAN ONLI GIVE US A 10% DISCOUNT COZ' THESE 2 ITEMS ARE ACTUALLY NT FOR CORPORATE CUSTOMERS. THEY CANT RESERVE FOR LONG, SO I NEED TO COLLECT THE ITEMS SOON. PLS TRANSFER PAYMENT TO MY <font color="ff0000">posb savings 070-37170-7</font> ASAP. THKS!

MsBlur Spree - BIG BOWL WITH CHOPSTICKS (CLOSED)
SELLING PRICE : $9.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $8.90

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) Maplebabies
4) Maplebabies
5) szu
6) szu
7) kittymum
8) kittymum
9) kittymum
10) kittymum
11) Emma
12) Emma
13) Hello Kitty
14) Hello Kitty
15) Yalokitty
16) Yalokitty
17) Bubblesangel (Can i know the size b4 cfm order?)
18) Ling Ling
19) ktgal
20) ktgal

MsBlur Spree - GLASS SET C/W SPOON (CLOSED)
SELLING PRICE : $9.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $8.90

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) Lili
4) msblur
5) msbrown
6) LYD
7) feifei
8) Maplebabies
9) kittymum
10)Emma
11)ktgal
12)ktgal

kitty,
I got that extra hello kitty dispenser... because that time ask I dunno which forum lady to help me buy.. then in the end, my other friend also bought for me.

So I got extra to let go if you want... but that time I bought at $18... so if you are ok, will let go at the price I bought, which is $18. It's in brand new condition

morning ladies...
1158093.gif

purin &amp; all,
can any lady check with KK to see how much to order those GI CNY items? if the price is acceptable, we may consider to order from them, ya?

BA,
so u've sold yr woodlands flat too?

ktgal,
i saw this dispenser some time back at admiralty mrt at $12 only, but not sure if they still have it.

alicia,
tks for checking it out, ya, shippment cost isn't cheap...i may figure it out the price if there's no other solution and see if u all are still keen?

hoho,
i think that fishy choc box is not that heavy, so it won't affect the total weight, i don't want to call long distance to ask GI for the weight coz i called a few times already, let me figure out the price and i let u know, ya?

ladies, pls don't add in any order coz it'll affect the total weight, i'll sort out the price soon...

She_She SPREE (Giftidea)

A) Salt n Pepper Set : total 13 sets
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x maplebabies
- 2 x kittymum
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x yalokitty
- 1 x LYD
- 2 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x Ling Ling
- 1 x feifei

Pending List : Total 11 sets
- 2 x Xiaobahou
- 1 x lili (depend on price)
- 1 x shanshan
- 1 x princessemma
- 1 x purplepenguin
- 1 x Nikisan
- 1 x msblur (depend on price)
- 1 x alicia
- 1 x forgetmenot (depend on price)

B) DIY Cake Set : Total 14 sets
- 1 x maplebabies
- 2 x kittymum
- 1 x Hello Kitty
- 1 x Purin
- 1 x meiji
- 1 x szu
- 1 x LYD
- 2 x Bubblesangel
- 1 x Ling Ling
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x feifei (depend on price)

Pending List : Total 6 sets
- 1 x shanshan
- 1 x princessemma
- 1 x Sharon Ng
- 1 x alicia
- 1 x forgetmenot (depend on price)
- 1 x blue_genie (depend on price)

C) CK Jewellery Box : Total : 3 sets
- 1 x maplebabies
- 2 x kittymum

Pending list : Total 2 sets
- 1 x princessemma
- 1 x blue_genie (depend on price)

D.) Fishy shape choc box
- 1 x hoho

feifei,
Ya loh...coz' my boss flying back tonite liao mah, so onli hav time for today for our co's christmas lunch. He actually wan me to book table at Shangri-la, but too bad all fully booked liao. I missed the sashimi there men.

msblur,
wow... shangri-la fully booked for lunch

actually, I always "envy" those who can go for such high-class lunch during work....

like my DH on and off will get to go for such lunches... then when he tell me, I always go "wah!".... hehe

nikisan,
yeah.. very nice hor!
That's why I just grab all that they have and see which ladies here wants them.
if nobody wants, then keep and give away as christmas presents

If got ipod, I think it fits well.

<font color="aa00aa">msblur,</font>
Transferred <font color="ff0000">$44.50 - Ref 1492479348</font> to your account oredi..let me know when can collect hor (SMS me hor coz not much time to go online tis few weeks)...thks babe

msblur
sorry for the delay, wanted to do the transfer yesterday but was busy, just made a transfer of $35.60 to ur acct ref no 1492551808, i hope its the correct acct, not correct let me know okie Thanks btw the mop still can exchange wif TH, just wondering if they have the new shipment in yet??

LYD
Just ask my sister, she the one who wanted to get 2 units, she dun mind to get it at $18, can we collect the same time pay u??

She_she
I know which store u talkin abt, i went to ask the lady boss she says no more liao, she was sellin them for $12.90 at one time

YL,
very pretty bento!

Actually, I'm also crazy about making bento.. but I got nobody to make for... haha

I got this Jap bento book full of bento pictures... if you really so keen in bento, you should buy the book from Kinokuiniya.. about $25.90... really very very inspiring and colourful book!

kittymum/ktgal,
Payment received with thks! I've juz collected the glass set oreadi, didnt manage to carry back the bowl, coz' too heavy oreadi.

Will u gals be gg TPY today?? I will be gg there after work, so let me know whether u wana collect the glass set frm me 1st lah.

LADIES,ANYONE KEEN IN THIS CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX? COME IN 2 SIZES, MEASUREMENTS ARE;

BIG BOX : 41X34X17CM
SELLING PRICE : $19.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $11.00

SMALL BOX : 36X30X15.5CM
SELLING PRICE : $15.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $10.00

1158950.jpg

MsBlur Spree - CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX

BIG BOX : 41X34X17CM
SELLING PRICE : $19.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $11.00

1) szu