Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>,
I do tink of going back some day too. I told my hub if my gals are going to do uni there, then we'll all just pack up and go. hahahah.. currently my lil' bro & parents are living in Melbourne (Carnegie area but along Princes highway). Agree.. some of the aussies are nicer then the asian. In fact, 80% of my project group mates are all aussies. I'd rather work with them then Asians cos the asians tend to keep notes & tips to themselves instead of sharing stuffs. Ever since I came back in 2005 to give birth to no.2 not been back since. Actually wanted to give birth there but super mafan cos need to travel to canberra to reg her as SG citizen lah. Somemore the medical fees super ex too ~ about $8K hor. *faintz*

tling,
Dun sob liao. I will update u wat they hav ok. N oso will look out for the calendar for u. So u enjoying ur eclairs & profiteroles??

Li Li,
That's a VERY pretty memoboard you have

Lani,
I think I need to TRAIN my hubby to baby-sit the children...not that he will be home alone with them, but got the maid around.
Maybe one of the days, I will drop my maid and daughter at mum's place and go out by MYSELF.

Ms Blur,
Isetan Private sale is a good time to grab some branded wear...I got my Burberry tops few years back and they were really good buys, but think they marked wrong price then. Now don't have such good deals liao. Went early in the morning at 9am and then grab my sizes and colours. SHIOK !!! Also got HK/Shinkasen floor mats, Elle tops for my gal.

janet,
Ya loh...dat time i saw some levis top for my gals, but luckily nv buy lah. C whether did they reduce the price on thurs or nt.

Guess wat..i've ordered abt 10 clothings for my gals in the bp thread this morning. Phew!

Nikita,
*Wave*....

mablur,
thanks for your info...
me very busy this month...keke..got log ing to see see the log out liao.no time to post..

lili,
nice HK diecut metal memoboard...

Lani,
me very busy with work lor...miss you ladies here...

msblur,
Thks in advance!
No choice lah, tis is the life of SAHM

Ya, alrdy ate the eclairs. Oso washed the biggest round container n put the profiteroles

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Both your hub and nephew really know you very well when it comes to HK liaoz. heheheheh... so funni and cute lor.

tling,
ya loh, guess so. Dats y im nt prepared to stay at hm yet. Told my hubby im nt ready yet, coz' i still need to go shopping, make up nice nice etc. N one more important ting is i dun like to see faces when i ask $$ frm him.

Wow...dat was fast. I still scare my maid will forget to pass u the containers.

Me oso used the round containers to put my swiss roll ytd liao.

msblur/tling/nikita/janet/shanshan,
hehe..yah, i love it too
good to have frens all over the world..hahahah ^^

acthia,
your dad so funnie..but the quarter pounder is damn shiok *slurpp*

acthia,
Ya loh. My nephew esp, will siam very fast when i told him i wana go Isetan scotts! He would say ok lah, den we dun meet so early then! Haha...

But dat time i went for the CK LD, he join me & my hubby too lah. He's the one who drew the CK mirror for me mah. Last pc men!

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah.. you should take a day off for YOURSELF. I feel that it's important for you to have time-off to do your own things. In fact, although I'm working, I make sure that I always have 1 Saturday off a month to do my own stuffs - go spa, get my hair done, buy new clothes, etc. It's important for us to recuperate then we can be better mommies mah. It's also a good chance for hubby to realise that being a SAHM is not easy. Usually by end of the day they will "surrender" liaoz. Tat's also how I "train" my hub mah. Or else... if not they tink being a SAHM is easy work. Let them try... then they know it's not easy... and it'll keep their mouths shut! hahahaahh

acthia,
Ya dats wat i tink too. Juz spoken to janet on msn this morning mah. She asked me the way to reduce stress. I told her at times reali need to relax one loh. So sometimes i would go for a hairwash, pedi/mani sessions etc. Told her after the hairwash will reali feel more relax one men.
Well...one of my fren (silent reader here too), she's oso a SAHM, very stressed out looking after her twins alone loh. At nite still hav to prepare dinner etc. N worse of all, her hubby is always out of town loh. Actually can understand her feelings lah, if for me, i tink would be worst men! Taking care of my gals is oreadi stressful enuff, let alone twins men. Reali 'pei fu' her at times loh. Phew!

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Yah... my dad quite "teng" me lor. He said if can, he'll buy the Pho back for me lor. hahahahahahah...!! Everytime before he come back, sure call me at least 3x to see what I want him to get. The last time round he got for me 8 stuff toy wombats cos I said my colleagues finding for it. hahahahahah

Lani,
today u din go buy kueh?hee =).

msblur,
u sound stress leh...u okie?

All,
all talking abt SAHM? Last time I wanted to be a SAHM lor, just wan to take care of my kids and cook for hb...But as I grow older, realised tis is not possible lor...cos everything needs $$ now...Living standard so high, if really only one person working, its going to be tight lor...And most important, no more HK liao...

feifei,
Me ok lah, nt dat stressful when im working loh. Me oso cant stop working one lah. I dun like to see my hubby's black face or hear him nag if i were to take $$ frm him loh. So i tink i beta work to buy things for myself & of course HK!

Hope i dun offend the SAHMs in this forum. Pai seh pai seh! :p

acthia,
your dad so sweeetttt...you must be his precious daughter

feifei,
hi hi, your headache ok liow? u bz today ah, now then see your posting...

nowadays quite difficult for women to become SAHM, standard of living so high, its tough on the men too. but then again, if u have been used to working life, its hard to adapt not working. but its every woman's wish to be a SAHM..keke.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Ok lah... but my dad lagi "teng" my lil'bro cos he's the baby of the family lor. hahahaah.. tat one best lah. Everything also can get. Since young he's the most spoilt liaoz.

acthia,
hee...our plan is also to move there if dd chooses to study overseas. if she wants to study overseas then we will only let her go melbourne lor, at least we are familiar with the place.

fei,
oi! you making fun of me and my keuh ah?? kekeke...
am still considering whether to go buy kueh today or not. cause at home got lots of fruits (apple, grapes, pineapple) so i thought today can eat those for dessert, then maybe tomorrow buy kueh again.

besides today i feel so lazy to go downstairs lah. usually if i got no plans to go downstairs after i wake up and bathe i just spend the whole day wearing comfortable loungewear at home (ie. those nice comfortable pajama pants) with a t-shirt. if i have to go downstairs then i gotta change into something more decent lor, ie. capri or cargo pants. hee...

msblur,
don't worry, no offence taken.
for me also, if my hubby is the kind to show black-black face everytime i need money to buy something, i will definitely continue to work lor. luckily he is not the type, so i am ok being a SAHM for now.

i am also practical. if let's say his income alone can't sustain our standard of living then definitely i will also work to supplement the household income. but luckily we are living comfortably on his income, so for now i get to be SAHM and take care of my dd myself.

lili,
the metal memoboard is VERY nice!!!

Lili,
Ya lor, soooo busy cos mth end lor...sianz...alot of invoices to do, shipments going out...me really work til gong liao =(..

msblur,
I understand lor, cos difficult to take money frm man one lor...best to have own savings =).

msbrown,
okie...tks ger...u bz huh? din see you post much lor....everything okie?

Lili,feifei,
which part of HKG did u go buy the HK stuff ah? my fren online nw, she's in HKG loh. I ask her to help check see wat she can bring in. She said wana know where u gals bought ur hk stuff frm.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>
hahahahah... yah lor...

Me super multi-task now leh...

Doing my work, chatting with you and surfing forums. hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Blur,</font>
I think next time can tompang you if you buy Levis tops for your gals.

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Usually Sundays are family days, and also to bring my kids out...so if I want to go out, I think I will leave my maid and daughter at mum's place...don't like to go out after facial bcos very tired...but it's really shiok.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
It's nice to have friends all over the world...just looking at your unique HK die-cut memo board makes me drool.

<font color="119911">Li Li/Ms Blur,</font>
My cousin's wife has a brother going to Japan...will see if he can help me get the Burberry bag. Hopefully can get the pink or the beige one.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
Thanks for your sms. Hope you have a warm family reunion today.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
Have a great Mid-Autumn festival with your family.

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Blur,</font>
I admire your friend...looking after 2 kids and TWINS !!! OMG, that's not easy man, and hubby always out of town.