Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bundle below has been sold.

3948116.jpg
+
3948117.jpg

Mabel, Purin
The Coleman x Hello Kitty one is 180 x 210 x 120 cm. Maybe that's why Purin finds it small.

Anyone selling the pink trolley? Still looking for the blue utensils. Please PM me. Thanks!

I've the following items from the picnic LD at $10 per set.
Free normal postage will be given for purchases of 2 or more items.

- Set of 2 chopping boards (blue)
- Set of 2 kitchen cloths (blue)
- Set of 2 wash cloths (blue)
- Set of 2 refrigerants (blue/pink)
- Foldable cushion (blue)
- Water bottle holder (blue)

Items to deal by post. PM me if interested, tk u.

hazel...

oh reali ah..so big...omg...no wonder purin find too small lor..heee..for me it enough...dun nd such a big 1...
thks for telling me...

I have these for sale:
1. Pink Big Tote @ $20
2. Pink torch pink @ $15
3. Blue haversack + 1 small prize of choice below @ $45

Small prizes are @ 1 for $9, 2 for $16 or exchange with pink ones:
- blue tissue holder
- Pink water bottle holder
- Chopboard set ( 1 pink + 1 blue in a pack)
- Kitchen towel set ( 1 pink + 1 blue in a pack)
(I mixed the colours on my own)

Also, I have 1 set of PINK fork spoon set, looking to exchange half for blue ones.

Please kindly PM me if interested.

Collection can be done at Simei, Vivo or Orchard or by post ( buyer pays for postage).

have some excess items for exchange for ex ld items

blue picnic mat
blue small tote bag
blue and pink cushion
blue wash towel
blue refrigerant
blue small sandwich box
pink water bottle holder
pink chopping board

pm me if keen

got pink and purple extra kt bunny for exchange. now looking for kt bunny green and yellow. pm or sms if keen. tks.

emma, borrow ur pic. tks.

3956240.jpg

me still looking for exhange on the recent ld too:

- 1 pink small container for my 1 blue small container

- half pink cups for my half blue cups.

pm or sms me if keen. tks.

Mabel

Me also contented with small one but no luck this round keke. Save my luck for next LD! I like the next LD with air purifier and watch as top prizes very much!!! Hope it is not on Tue or I won't be able to make it in time. =( I end work late on that day.

Anyone have Blue Cups set to swop with my extras? Please view link from my earlier posting for items and PM me if keen? Thanks!

I am thinking of ordering items from Cath Kidston.
https://www.cathkidston.co.uk/default.aspx

Anyone wants to join in to share shipping cost?

Exchange rate: GBP 1 = SGD 2.10 (taking into account credit card charge)

Shipping cost will be divided by number of items order.

Delivery charges are based on the total cost of your order.
https://www.cathkidston.co.uk/t-Delivery.aspx

Please let me have your order and payment by 13 May 2010.

This is a fast spree so that items will not be out of stock.

Hi purin & hazel..

reg e tent..so sorry..my mistake..it was 120x210x180cm leh..i measure wrongly..heee...pai seh...
3967327.jpg

Mabel,
I didn't dip any this time. I bought from the ladies here.

I am looking for the blue cutleries set from the latest LD. Please PM me if u have one for sale.

Thank You.

kuromi,
I got this online. The cutting is abit small leh. Actually thot my gal can wear, coz' she's petite mah, who knows bot liao she cant fit in.
That time i bot, the smaller sizes all taken up alrdy.

Anyone has
1)one pink refrigerant to exchange with my blue?
2)blue clear container to exchange with my pink?

Pls PM me. TIA!

Me still looking for exchange

- 1 pink small container for my 1 blue small container

- half pink cups for my half blue cups.

pm or sms me if keen. tks.

Hi ladies...

I have 2 bottles 350ml red or yellow to let go at $15 each.pls PM me if keen...

(RED)reserved...

thks..

kuromi

it is cooling gel neck wrap.
Put in e fridge to cool, then wrap it ard ur neck.
Made with a special that remains soft after freezing. Reusable.

Hi ladies...

i got the latest LD to let go..pls PM me if keen....

1.Jewelry box - $30
2.Glasses case - $10
3.Cooling gel pillow - $10
4.Cooling gel neck wrap (PINK or WHITE ) - $9each
5.Sports towel (PINK or WHITE ) - $9each
6.Denim Pouch ( Ribbon PINK or RED ) - $10each
7.Plastic cup with lid ( WHITE OR PINK )-$10each
8.Magnet set ( WHITE or PINK ) - $9

Thanks..

Hi ladies...

UPDATES !!!

1.Jewelry box - $30