Following excess to clear

travel container set X3 $7
socks X2 (each set come in green and pink pairs of sock)$7
Big Drawstring bag X4 $7
scrubbing towel X2 (green)$7
small tote x1 $10

tks for clearing my excess.
Open to exchange with past years LD items (if any of my liking). Thanks.

I have the headband and towel from LD for sale at cost.
Looking for the yoga mat with ball too, anyone selling? pls PM me. tks

Cutekittywong
You drew a lot again? How's your luck?

So many of us looking for the yoga ball and mat set.

Cutekittywong

Its ok keke... Can see from the number you are clearing. ;p Think I might need to draw to get the Yoga mat and ball set too...
So far no one approached to sell.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies,
I've the following items from the Health Series to let go:

1. T-Shirt &amp; Srunchy @ $25 (x2)

The rest are going at cost. However, if you purchase more than 3 different items, it'll be at $9 each.

2. Head Band (x13)
3. Sneaker Socks (x8)
4. Mini Tote Bag (x11)
5. Sports Towel (x6)
6. Travel Set (x14)
7. Draw-string bag (x9)
8. Wash cloth (pink/green) (x15)

Thanks for helping me to clear, appreciate it lots!</font>

Updates:

travel container set X3 $7
Big Drawstring bag X3 $7
small tote x1 $10

Hazel, u went to try ur luck again?

Feifei
I called KP at 12 plus. The SA say no top prize liao.

Cutekittywong
Ya went Ringoya today. Thanks for the blessing. Still haven't managed to get the Yoga Mat and Ball set yet. See how maybe will try again. No one selling the Yoga Set yet.

Ringoya in Liang Court transferred their set to Pomo. Do call if you are going over, in case they transfer back again.

Anyone mind changing their scrub towel (pink/ green) to 26 x 108 cm Yoga towel. This towel is narrower and longer compared to the usual 34 x 90 cm sports towel. Pls PM me thanks!

Cutekittywong
Sorry to hear that babe.
Hope the next one draw you can get all the top prizes. Next draw should be the the Kitchen series with top prize bread maker and digital weighing machine. The small prizes for the next draw are better too. I am saving power for the next draw.

I have the Weighing Machine to let go, please PM me your offer if keen, thanks!

Sanrio has just started their LD for this series

I have the following bundle for sale:

large tote bag + scrubbing towel (any color) + toiletries set = $32

Also have the following items at 3 for $20:
- scrubbing towel (pink/green)
- headband
- toiletries set
- socks (set of 2 pairs)
- towel

Pls PM me to deal.
Tks for helping to clear.

Anyone have small tote to exchange with me for anything else except the top 4 prizes. I didn't manage to draw any small tote. Hee still no Yoga Mat and Ball but I give up liao. Save power for next one. TIA!

Updates:

Updates:

travel container set X2 $7
Big Drawstring bag X2 $7
small tote x1 $10

Or Bundle (travel container/sock/drawstring bag/scrubbing towel/small tote) $33

Hi Ladies, thanks for your interest - my Weighing Machine has been reserved

Hazel
Nate picked the WM ticket on our last dip hee hee ;)

I got this 5 item bundle set to go at $40. (tshirt/travel container/sock/drawstring bag/scrubbing towel) Pls PM me. Thanks!

HI all,

I went to try my luck at taka sanrio just now...Hiaz, spent quite alot then got the weighing scale...Aiming the yoga ball for my ger but no luck...Hiaz...Anyone looking for any other small prizes, please PM me ya...tks =)..Willing to sell below cost for "regulars" ;p, u know who u are
.heehee...tks...

Fei Fei,
Did you get the playmat from Korea for your ger? IMPO, I would think that is more useful. Keke. . .do u feel better now?

HI Purin,
Playmat from korea? U mean to use as a yoga mat?hehe...She likes e yoga ball lor =)...

SO quiet here again hor..

cutekittywong,
Tks ger =)...But stuck with ALOT of small ones...giving away as gifts lor..hehe..

My dd 22mths old le..time flies, in 2 months time, she will be 2yrs old...=)... Still rem those times when she was still a baby... =).