Dr L C Foong from Gleneagles

Hi, hi.... Jadefeet,

I'm here.
But long time never log in. Have been bedresting for the first 2 months when I was tested +ve, then when I did the 1st trim scan, they said I am in the high risk goup, so got to do the amnio... one after another, really.. luckily, everything is fine. I am 23 weeks pregnant now.

Ya, without you all, I really can't survive during TTC. Hee hee... miss the rest of the hao jie mei too.

How are you? Have you ever think to try for 2nd 1? Is tiring, but good too, all at one go and let them keep each other accompany.

HALO, I have been paged! I have come back! This is CURL! One of the ladies with very drama ups & downs TTC stories too!

To all the ttc-ing new frens, hang in there, you will be like us, graduated mothers! The journey isnt easy but its all worth it, am sure all the mummies here will tell you the same thing!

Koala - WOW u preggy again? U did another IVF of was it natural? Recalled u didnt have any eggs in the fridge with SF loh leh..CONGRATS!

Also didnt c jac horse for a whiile.

Happy & Jadefeet - tks for keeping me in mind!

Sorry for MIA'ing for so long.. my son just turned one. Time flies isnt it?

Other new ladies & frens - will come in more often to help answer questions. In summary, Dr Foong is a great doctor. Not the cheapest def, but most ethical & he will not advocate extreme measures just to make money, so generally you feel safe in his hands. He has a team of great embryologist too for those doing IVF - they are the heros behind the scenes that keep created our embryos carefully - lots of hard work I believe..so you are in good hands. In fact, i count my blessings to be able to find Dr Foong to help me in this journey. Just focus on TTC project, cultivate good health & etc,the rest leave it to Dr Foong!

Hi Angel and the rest of the ttc-ing new frens,

I spent about S$15k in total for the ivf as i needed more puregon drugs to stimulate production of more eggs, was stressed at work that time. Lucky that the 1st IVF attempt is sucessful and now i have my twins

I definitely with Curl that Dr Foong is a honest doctor who cares about our well-being and not get us to spend more than necessary as well as the good experienced team of embryologists. My hubby's sperms produced for the ivf were of not so good quality and many actually broke during ICSI (process to inject them into the embroyos). Was worried that this would affect the success rate of the attempt but my worries proved to be unfounded.

During the TTC, pregnancy and delivery period, I know that i am in good hands as Dr Foong is someone whom i can trust :p

Glad to hear so many good comments on dr f on ivf with him...im gng to have my first ivf soon... dr foong told me to go for blood test on my day 2/3...then see him on day 21 to discuss... is this the norm for u gals? i wonder how come is it day 21..i wonder is it typo error cos he reply me via email...

puppet
how many eggs did u retrieve? is the whole process v uncomfortable? i heard got to insert med during the 2ww is it true? i duno how to insert med..never do before... got other alternatives not?

Curl...

So happy to see you again.
kao_welcome2.gif
Times flies huh, where are you now? Singapore or Overseas?

So now is a bit relax already? Your boy know how to walk already? My boy started to walk ard 15 months, quite late.

Ya, I am pregnant, this time round is natural, can skip all the jabbing, this baby is my lucky star, cos I have already plan to go for another fresh cycle after my Feb mensus, but just after I regsitered with KK on Nov, I was tested +ve.
Very drama and can't believe it, it could happen to me.

Is tiring now esp now my boy expect ppl to accompany him all the time, but luckily he is quite attach to Daddy and further my mum is still here. so I am quite relax even my tummy is getting bigger and bigger.

baby,

Yep, this is correct. The day 2/3 blood test is to measure your hormones level and gauge the initial amount of drugs needed. Day 21 is the start of the 1st phase whereby the usual ovulation cycle is shut down and we start the ivf process on a clean slate. After menses have come, then proceed to the stimulation stage whereby the jabs are for producing more eggs.

I retrieved only 14 eggs..was so worried as this was quite a low number, 11 got fertilised and only 3 survived on day of embroyo transfer..remembered i was shocked then on the day of embroyo transfer when Dr Foong told me only 3 survived..i was initially relieved when Dr Foong told me that 11 managed to get fertilised. So in the end all 3 embroyos went in and now we have our baby boy and baby gal

I dun find the ER process uncomfortable as that was done under anaethesia. ET process is uncomfortable as need to be on full bladder. The inserts during 2 weeks wait are ok. Dun worry on that. I used to be so afraid of needles and would make loud noises when Angeline jabbed for me. But after trying to jab a few times on my own, i had overcome my phobia of needles :p So all in all, i find the ivf process quite ok but i was really uncomfortable during the pregnancy

hi puppet, koala & curl,

great to see you all in here again.

now waiting for jc and wan to join in. jac, pls help sms wan to ask her to come in to xu jiu

thanks puppet for the info...
may i know what need to be done for the usual O cycle to shut down on day 21? dr will give u med to start? how many dose u took per day for the stimulation? did dr f tell u how many eggs he is aiming for?

im not scare of needles... but im afraid of the inserts to my vaginal cos i never do before so i scare i duno how to insert....i dun even know how to insert tampon lor... hee...

Koala!!
Well done, I was quite worried when you mentioned you were on high risk group and your MIL drama. So happy for you now then everything is working out fine for u.

As for no 2, well we are not taking pre-caution now but dun think will be so lucky like you... if it happens it happens, DH doesnt want anymore treatment or jabs for me.. even TCM also dun want to go... he thinks no. 1 we made it naturally means no. 2 sure no prob.. very passive now

I am like it... suddenly got the mood to get it over and done with but.. also scared cannot cope n got to quit my job again.

My son started walking at 13mth.. very headache now, run here n there, cannot go shopping with him... Dun worry abt his milestone, every child is different.. you must take good care of yourself now...when is EDD July?

Puppet, long feng twins mean close shop liao!!! so nice...
must be super duper cute...

Jadefeet

I am ok for the time being. My mum is still here to help me. But My no. 2 will be going to infant care, no choice, Can’t be so selfish to hold back my mum. Just try loh, see if I can survive or not. Hee… if not, got to stay at home already or find a part time job. My boy will be going to Child care too by end of the year, or may be earlier. Can’t keep him at home, very demanding and run here and there, super love to open the drawer…. Headache and I have no energy to chase him. I think all of them at this age are like that. And sometimes I just try to imagine how is my house look like when 2 boys are running around. Ha ha..

Luckily so far my new maid is quite ok, at less until now she din give me problem and can take care of my boy. So at least she can help a bit if my mum is not here esp during the weekend.

You better enjoy first, pregnant with big tummy and a toddler is very tiring. I can’t play ball with him now… so sad. He start to understand didi is inside mummy tummy, so cute, know to point to my tummy and call didi, like he know that he will have somebody to play with him soon. I think some times he is very boring, no body to play with.

So I still find worth it even though I have been through a lot for this pregnancy.

Don’t worry, sure you will have no. 2, just relax relax… then your body will be more ready and prepared. I think your hb is right, if you can p naturally for the 1st time, 2nd time should be ok.

jadefeet,

don't be so negative. you might just be koala no. 2 to strike w/o knowing

koala,

wow. send baby to infant care and elder one to child care and u have a maid at home. that's very high expediture man!!! i heard infant care cost a bomb, right?

Koala

Wow, this is unbelievable! You got pregnant naturally! Is it a boy or girl this round? If only I can be as lucky as you! So you decide to hire a maid. That’s good, you will need help.

Sometimes if you are lucky & got a good maid, it actually allows you to have still keep your career while managing your family as long as your mum is willing to be your supervisor .

Yes, my boy just turned one! Super duper cute! He is still learning how to walk. I am still in Singapore. Had a very good job offer, so decided to stay put for a while more plus found a very good baby sitter near my house. Hubby just zap back a few more rounds. Perhaps it’s a good thing since times are so bad in case he is asked to return

Koala,
I know what you mean.. boys.. the only time, they dont move and get into trouble is when they are sleeping. Never ending energy.. I cannot catch up with him, what more to say when u r preggie now.
Its a good thing to send him to childcare when he reaches 2.. at least he can socialise with kids at his age. I am also planning to send ah boy to a school when he reaches 2 yr old, at least a few days a week..

Happy

My case is bo bian, even how good is my maid, I won't leave my baby to her without my mum. And if I have 2 plus my MIL in future, how to cope without a maid? But actually infant care not bad, at least they can learn to be independent, and the safety is secure.And is quite clean.

Curl

Is a boy. This is super bonus already, as long as he is healthy and boy in a way that no need to worry so much, not so "fragile" and can keep my boy accompany the important thing is I can save a lot.. ha ha.

Now I have started to introduce him to ko ko. I have tried to ask my boy to put his hand on my tummy, but he has no patient to wait for didi to move, ha, so cute.

Yuo are so lucky to get a good nanny. My hb just asked me why I am so reluctant to look for the nanny. But I heard of too many negative comments abt nanay loh.. unless she is recommended by somebody I trusted, then I will choose her. If not, I rather send him to infant. At least the teacher will not need to do house work mah..ha ha.

Good you get a good job, everything now turn to be better for you, so happy for you. Still remember last time how bad your co is....

Jadefeet

Acutally nowadays gal also can be very naughty, my friend's gal climbed up the stove for 2 times and fell.... whatever she wants and don;t get it, she will cry and cry and sleep on the floor until my friend give in. Her gal is only 17 months old. Can;t believe it. Tat y we really must be strict and firm to the kid if not next time I just can;t imagine how to bring him out???

My mum always say, aiya, he did not know anything lah., don't b so strict. But when she see my boy suddenly stop crying when I "scolded" him, my mum will salute me. Ha ha.. my boy dare not throw temper to me only, but not to his daddy, my mum or the maid. They really know who can be bully.

Ya, they can learn more at child care. To me, hlaf day is most ideal if not the kid will be very tired. But again, I have no choice. But sure will be heart pain when see his small tearing face in future.

babe,

Need to jab everyday for the usual O cycle to shut down. no oral medicine. For the stimulation, i had to take 325 to 375 dosage of puregon which is very ex.. No, Dr Foong did not mention how many eggs but generally the more the better and the number of eggs also depend on different individuals.

Dun worry about the inserts...I have never insert a tampon before too. I got hubby to insert for me the 1st 2 times and later i did that myself

Koala,

My boy starts to throw tantrums, so when he screams and wants to roll on the floor.. i will just leave him there and walk away. Cannot give in, not even once cos the kids are very smart, once u give in, they knnow by rolling on floor will get their way.

Of cos family members must play a part, when i discipline my boy, no one can come in and play good guy. All keep quiet and ignore him.. Until he calms down.
There was one time he keeps screaming, so i brought him to toilet n shut off the lights... Immediately shut up..but

I am also heartache to send him to childcare. So will delay as long as possible. When he reaches 18 month, then will send him to Julia Gabriel twice a week to play with other kids...

jadefeet,

haa..so how long after then you opened the toilet door? hee..

koala,

yah. not safe to leave infant with maid w/o any supervision. just that you and hubby will have to spend alot every mth...

you son very cute, he knows who he can over ride at home..hee..

i'm forever the bad one at home. i'm always ready to get the cane out. son is 8 years old this year and is getting extremely stubborn. i got to yell at him sometimes before he takes me seriously

Jadefeet

Wah you really good man, wat happen to him you shut off the light??? You sentence is incomplete? I admire you. The only time I can’t discipline him is the time when he fall sick, I don’t want him to cry and cry and catch all the winds. But one good thing abt him, after he throw tantrums and crying, he will go back to his bed automatically and sleep without making noise.

If you have a choice, don’t send him to full day/half day child care 1st, play group twice a week is still ok.

Happy

I bought the cane liao, just that is the matter of time show my power…. Hee hee.. I always believe one time “jia lak” is enuf, no need to show the cane every time to scare them.

Hi Koala

I know what you mean, as long as baby is healthy, we are already blessed. Ha, u are right, I kind of forget how bad my old company was but now that you talk about it, I can still remember how nasty these bosses were when we are on the tough road of ttc, even if we give our best at work, the perception is that we are not committed lor. Glad that I have a new lease of life after all the ups & downs. Am very happy at my work place now, while it’s not a perfect working environment, I think that’s the best I can ask for now. Great bosses & colleagues, and I am given quite a bit of rewards despite the current condition, they really value me & my contributions.

At days, I have my thoughts about 2nd one, but I think I want to wait a while more. Afterall, life has been too drama since the ttc journey, so I want a commoner life for a while. Yes, my bbsitter is great, she has been a great help, otherwise I wont be able to come back to work. I think both infant care & home based bb sitter has got its own merits. For infant care, I only worry about falling sick more often. However I have colleagues who rely on the infant care model & it works perfect for them too.

Like what happy say, if really need, then also need to spend the money for a few years until they are older, bo bian, part & parcel of parenthood. I think ease of heart & being able to focus on developing on career & work is important, so I would part with the money.

Jadefeet

I like your style. I think its important that we discipline the kid & not allow them to throw tantrums anyhow at all times. I like this toilet off lights trick, maybe I try it on my son the next round .

As for your pg, I guess u never know, u may strike anytime . I understand your fears, I also dun feel like turning my life upside down (as in quit job, etc etc) again. For once, I hope I work in SIA where employees can opt to take up to 2 years no pay leave yah?

Happy,
I count to 30 in my heart. then i told him, not to scream anymore before i opened the door.
But i think he shuts up cos its dark, so long i am inside the toilet with him, he is not scared lah... jus calm him down with the darkness.

My gf taught me to calm the kids down when they are crying and screaming non-stop.. the way is to koala-bear hug them tightly, tug their arms under your arms, even though they may struggle but after a while they will be tired, few more time, they wont do it anymore.

Curl,
I got the same thinking as u... if only i work in SIA... but i still need the money leh.. no pay leave means 2 yrs cannot go shopping and have baby hahahhah...

Jadefeet

For me, its ok. Cos once I put in stitch, better to rest more at home, so also cannot go shopping except NTUC to buy food

Jokes aside, I agree, more babies means we need to generate more income to develop them, so not like first pregnancy, can so steady quit job, all the more MUST work.

Sometimes I realise we just need more & more money everyday hor, esp with children, my NTUC bills increases so much!

curl,

yah...those were the days u suffered so much under that evil boss. glad that you are happy at the current place.

my expediture is also very high ever since mum's thingy started. still managing ok now. i'm still hoping that i can get retrenched though...hee.. get the package and stay home to coach son...then, maybe work part time as a ntuc cashier..wahaahaa..

jadefeet,

oh. so you were in the toilet with him. thot you shut him inside alone. really should find one day u n curl bring the boys out. must be very fun to play with. i'll leave mine at home as he is no longer 'fun' now..wahaa..

last sat, he fell and knocked the back of his head coz he ran and jumped beisde the pool. good thing he is ok now...

Curl & Happy..
U r right man.. everything is like so expensive suddenly. PUB, NTUC even travel expense also super high.
Now go holiday must pay for bb and MIL, without her, we cannot have holiday..

Happy,
Aiyo.. he must have learnt his lesson now, never run at poolside.. so slippery. Last time i did that and slip and hurt my tailbone.. ever since i suffered from pain..

Of cos i mus stay in the toilet with him, in case he fall n hit his head in the dark.. n i personally dun like to lock kids in dark rooms, very traumatic for them, will affect their psychological growth..
I just did it to calm him down..cos he was trying to get attention from his dad and grandfather..

jadefeet,

why his dad and grandfather didn't give their attention to him?

yah. he said he learnt his listen....let's wait and see.. soon, you'll see him running again! that fall seems to be fated one. i've never gone to that side of the pool before but went there that morning as it was extremely hot. he came running as he wanted to talk to me. at first i thot he will just fall onto his bum but in the end went horizontal. my heart almost stop. he stood up immediately and came to me crying away...kept saying "my head"..

Happy,
he is a wayang king... he knows his dad will give in to him mah... so he whine n scream loh...
So i signal to my hub not to open his mouth and just walk away. MIL also told FIL to shut up when i discipline bb.. hahahhaha i am the fierce one at home.

jadefeet,

Yep, long feng tai just nice :p I also think of closing shop. but hubby said tackle these 2 1st and see how it goes!!

puppet,

your hubby loves to have more kids yah?

maybe, you can try natural after a year of rest.

so who is more kuai? gal gal or boy boy?

Hello!!

I think so. He has patience to talk/chat with young children. If not for him, i would not have gone for ivf. As for close shop or not...see how lor..

I just scolded my boy last night. woke up at 1am+, latched him on to breastfeed and he kept rejecting..wanted to find and latch on himself. sucked for a few minutes, then woke up a short while later and kicked up fuss. All the way till 3am+, then his stool leaked out on me and my mattress cos the diaper not tight enough and i got to bathe..I only managed to sleep at 4pm+. Gal more kuai, but would scream and yell when reach feeding time. But once satisfied, would sleep a lot. When i woke up this morning, then i feel bad for scolding him and letting him cry..

Puppet...
i salute you... you can BF for 2 babies at same time.. I just gave up BF for my boy..the night feeding n my milk is never never enough for him..
Jia you Jia you..

puppet,

wah...so are you a panda now?

i missed taking care of baby. i sms my cousin just now. she said will let me baby sit her baby one of these sundays while she goes shopping..hee..

hi, i am new to this thread.
checking up on gynaes as i failed my first iui with dr fong yang.
or rather i would say, my hcg result today came back at 2.3mg for myself and 0.1 for the "potential" bb. hence declared as non pregnant.
oral pills of hormone was halted and asked to wait for AF to come.
but strange enff, two days of testing does show a very very faint line...

been having light pink spotting on monday and tuesday (cd 13 and 14), one x off each day. spotting changed to brown spotting and still having it today, has intensified hence feel should be coming.

i am considering to change gynae as during the course of iui and pain experienced till unsure preg, i only speak to the nurse.
as well, since declaring to be -ve, was asked to go back on cd2(next cycle) to take clomid if i wana conisder another round of iui.

but there was no follow-up consultation of y thsi iui failed or a discussion of new options for second cycle which somehow i feels disappointed

fyi, i had a a mc in nov 07 due to low hcg level and spotting too.

jsut like to check, if iui fails with dr foong, does he analyse why fail and new options? which day to see him again etc.
please walk me thru the whole process.thank you.

if af does comes, likelihood friday or sat will be cd2 and if i intend to continue with iui, i need to decide fast if i am going to see LC Foong or LC cheng, or to try natural one mth.

(last mc and one time cycle monitoring was under LC Cheng)

baby,
are you the same bb from 2ww??

hi, i am new to this thread.
checking up on gynaes as i failed my first iui with dr fong yang.
or rather i would say, my hcg result today came back at 2.3mg for myself and 0.1 for the "potential" bb. hence declared as non pregnant.
oral pills of hormone was halted and asked to wait for AF to come.
but strange enff, two days of testing does show a very very faint line...

been having light pink spotting on monday and tuesday (cd 13 and 14), one x off each day. spotting changed to brown spotting and still having it today, has intensified hence feel should be coming.

i am considering to change gynae as during the course of iui and pain experienced till unsure preg, i only speak to the nurse.
as well, since declaring to be -ve, was asked to go back on cd2(next cycle) to take clomid if i wana conisder another round of iui.

but there was no follow-up consultation of y thsi iui failed or a discussion of new options for second cycle which somehow i feels disappointed

fyi, i had a a mc in nov 07 due to low hcg level and spotting too.

jsut like to check, if iui fails with dr foong, does he analyse why fail and new options? which day to see him again etc.
please walk me thru the whole process.thank you.

if af does comes, likelihood friday or sat will be cd2 and if i intend to continue with iui, i need to decide fast if i am going to see LC Foong or LC cheng, or to try natural one mth.

(last mc and one time cycle monitoring was under LC Cheng)

baby,
are you the same bb from 2ww??

hi ceraine,

u must be feeling very anxious and miserable now.

i've not been thru iui with dr foong. but, i believe dr foong will guide the patient thru on what's next or options to take. he is very assuring and patient. but, for the question why the iui can fail, i'm not sure if any gynae can give e answer. sometimes, the lining is good, timing is right but still...

dr foong's schedule is always full so i doubt you'll be able to get appt to see him so soon. but, no harm calling the clinic tomorrow to check if there's any cancellation so that they can slot you in. tell them abt the urgency and see if they can help.

take care.

Ceraine,

I think if you want to switch doct, the 1st visit they will do an thorough medical history with you to go through all the problems that you have been facing.
So perhaps after meeting Dr F, then its easier to decide if you will have an IUI the next cycle.
There are no specific reason why IUI fails and in any case IUI is not 100% successful.
Dr F will need to know you have low HCG level n previous miscarriage. And what is the reason you need to go for IUI?

TTC is a very trying time. Dun be rushed into a decision. Did your last doct feedback on the quality of your hubby's sperm?

I remembered Dr F sent me for blood test to check for duno what hormone level to make sure that its enough to sustain a pregnancy or something like that.. check with him, or anyone here can advise.. i forgot quite alot of stuff already.

Ceraine,

By the way, all the gals here feel very comfortable with Dr F cos he is very personal. Most of the time, he will handle patients' queries personally. Even via email if its not too urgent.

usually for Dr F, he will tell u during IUI what is the next step, shld u succeed or fail.
I cannot remember if there is a follow up visit post failure. But definitely not just come back take clomid n restart type of answer fr nurse.

Ceraine

Just share with you. I was with Fang Yang before I switch Dr. I had 2 failed IUI with him too. After he suggested me before I do IVF, I must open up my filopian tube to release the “water” out, I immediately went for 2nd opinion. May be I was lucky as I didn’t take his advice, if not, I don’t think I can conceive naturally with my 2nd baby.

But I think at that point of time he also trying to help us, and can’t say that he is not a good doctor, but is just that we don’t have “luck” with him.

For me, once I was with the Doc for more than 1 year and nothing happened, I will quickly changed as we really have no much times on TTC road.

good morning Happy and Koala,

can anyone check with Wan for her confinement lady contact? My gf may need to get one soon cos her EDD is in Sept.

ceriane
yup im the same bb from 2ww...but i long time nvr log in there liao..hehe...

im gng to start my ivf liao... today went for blood test on my day 3...day 21 go see dr f... he called me today after my BT say my hormones is v good...he told me need to suppress hormones before ivf stimulation... for abt 2 weeks...

may i ask u gals here who did ivf before... it is usually the case? is it v uncomfortable when need to suppress hormones? i dun know alot abt ivf cos i nvr tot i will need it... i once totally exclude ivf as an option...nvr expect today i will be proceeding with it....

dr f is the first and only gynea i see... nvr seek 2nd opinion as i feel quite comfortable with him... thou i failed 4 iuis with dr f... i still have faith in him....

hi baby,

yah..remember the gals talked abt suppression before stimulation.

suggest u read up the postings around july 07 onwards. curl n some of the other gals provided alot of useful information in there. believe it can help u prepare for the days to come and wat to expect after ER and ET.

good luck!!

did you all see the "maid abuse child" video is asiaone?

she's not my girl but i could feel the pain the mother has. i can't imagine what will i do if i see the video of my maid abusing my child like that. think i'll want to slap her before sending her to the police but will have to control as i'll get myself into trouble by doing that..

poor girl. i hope she didn't suffer serious injury.

Is Dr L C foong a highly recommended doc for infertility in town?

Anyone has done IVF w Dr Foong and how much does it cost?

thanks for all your precious advise.
to answer, nope, gynae did not analysis with me if hubby sa result good or not.i learned it thru the nurse and my tcm doctor that result not bad, quite good chance.

even after tested -ve, and i speak to dr fong to ask about hubby sa test, he just say his result not bad.

nope, after iui, no hormone test was done.

the only hormone test i did was year when i had a one mth cylce monitoring with lc cheng and he stated i have good hormone level.but tat was too long ago le.

anyway, i had wanted to switch to prof ng, but decided to stick on another iui with dr fong.
he mentioned i react well to clomid, but i somehow questioned him about maturing of follicle hence he prescribe puregon jab.
asked for multivitamins for my hubby saying he run out of vitamins liao. coz first round iui, i requested for it, he didnt prescribe
have to take a step at a time liao. but if it fails again, i will seek a second opinion.

baby 79,
yah, seldom see u there le...all newbies. misses all the old pals.
hows things for u, ure ivf sure will be a success. do not worrie so much k.

koala,
yah, i agree, probably not fated with this gynae yet. but i hope this round it will be.

bluegal,

saw somewhere that this happened in malaysia...also not sure where exactly it took place. i really hope sph reports on the punishment the maid gets. hope she can be jailed at least 5 years! she deserves a severe penalty for abusing the little gal like that.

noscon,

i think he is. cost wise, think it's better u call the clinic to enquire.

if you have not done iui before and still young, dr foong will not advise you to zoom straight into ivf. he is a very ethical doc. he will only suggest you to go for it if u fail to conceive after several iui.

i had told him b4 that i was considering ivf. he said not yet as i should try iui first. dont put myself thru unnecessary stress and pain...also the money that i need to spend...

ceraine,

u didn't get to see your hubby's sa report? try asking from him as you might need it when u go for 2nd opinion.

so far those tests that we have done with dr foong, he'll sure pull out the report, place it in front of us to explain. if there's no appt, he will call me personally to tell me the results as he knew i was waiting for it. he is the best gynae i ever had

happy

thanks for the reply. oic seems nice of him to put the interests of the patients first. I hv tried SO-IUI twice so I guess maybe very soon I will see him and get his opinion on when i shd start ivf too....

pls share his address, opening hrs and contacts no... thanks

Do you all have to wait long to see him?