Dr L C Foong from Gleneagles

Wan
Is it Zoe Tay also preggie.Xiao S give birth not long enough & preggie again.Our centre girl also few just give birth recently & preggie again,since like they wan 2 get preggie can get preggie.
Don't worry u wait 3 more mths when u give birth how lian bk yr daughter how cute said until how cute,let them feel abit sour grape 2.hahaha....
U like me when not happy talk until vy big when really called u 2 complain chicken out,hahaha......

Wan
I heard some news tat u wan 2 buy tat area,dwn there got 2 coffeeshop,vy convenience.When I walk out 2 buy something,I always saw a few different couples viewing which side 2 get,I thk tat area vy saleable,if u really wan must act fast hor.

Jac, Zoe tay will be giving birth on OCt this year. I thought she will only wan one children cos of her age. ANyway good for her. Xiao S only rumour to be pregnant cos haven't pass 3 months so she nv annouce.
I won't how lian abt my daughter lah.. Nothing to how lian abt leh. Everyone also feel that own children is more cute one mah. I even wonder if I will inform them abt the birth of my baby.
If they really make me piss off, I will really write to MOE and complain how come teacher can make student pregnant one lor. Anyway nv give my name mah. But I feel it's very bad cos if the hubby lose the job then my cousin and baby how?
I already balloting the house mah. Now waiting for the result. I think May will receive result already. Hopefully can get lor. then have own place better.

Wan
Zoe Tay give birth in Oct,so fast.Cannot imagine.
Must show off yr little cute princess 2 them,if not they thought tat their daughter/DIL can give birth,other ppl cannot give birth.Talk until tis topic sometimes I also vy piss off t ppl here,they also talk until got how lian talk until vy how lian abt their child.Some even press t daughter must wake up by wat time & do extra homework,wan their daughter 2 be in top 10 in class.
U vy funny I thought u said u don't like t corridor here,I thought u had give up of ballotg tat place.

Wan
Got chance come 2 my place & view.My master bedroom was design by my hubby himslf,we got walk-in wardorde & t lighting all on t wall instd at t ceiling.Vy u nice.
Anyway next yr stay 5yr already still persuading my hubby 2 sold off our flat.

Wan
Got chance come 2 my place & view.My master bedroom was design by my hubby himslf,we got walk-in wardorde & t lighting all on t wall instd at t ceiling.Vy u neat.
Anyway next yr stay 5yr already still persuading my hubby 2 sold off our flat.

Wan
I rember how can Zoe Tay due in Oct tis yr.I rember tis yr t charity show ren ci Zoe Tay got perform in tat charity show wat.

Jac, zoe preform those low risk one izzit. I heard radio say she pregnant one leh.. NVM tomorrow when I wake up then I search for the internet news.
I dun like corridor but no choice leh.. That time you say too late, we already apply for the balloting. Anyway also not so lucky one lah. Got many people apply for a flat there leh. Go your house see like very funny leh... haa! Like viewing to buy like that.
I realise married and working women only have a few topic to chat in office. They will firstly brag abt their children, complain abt their PIL or complain abt maid. All the same one leh. I dun like those people who say until like their children can fly like that. What's there to how lian abt.. kaoz..

Wan, Yes, Zoe perform low risk one, and she is pregnant. What you say is quite true for married and working women with children. Cant tahan when they starts to compare children test result, talking about which market sells cheaper fish. It sounds so auntie..

Wan,
Don't worry maybe u can manage 2 get corner 1 who know,& now t luck is w u.

Vy funny my temperature when menses come shd be vy low but is high,so I also don't know how 2 monitor already.

Angel,
Which sinseh u seeing,can share w me so tat I can have 2nd opinion.

i am seeing the one at marine parade. it's doesnt open at night. will you find the location bit far for you? if you really need the information, i scan the name card to you. he didnt ask me to take temp. only ask me to brew medicine 3 times per month.

Angel
Marine Parade tis sinseh I saw fm other thread be4,is he/she vy good,can manage 2 tell u yr problems once he/she dai mai 4 u.Must brew yr own medicine vy troublesome,plus we working where got time 2 brew t medicine.U really vy chin lao.

Jac, actually alot of older people say brew medicine one better. not troublesome at all, brew only 35mins of your time. only 3 times a month, take before sleep will do. you go there try try for 3 months and see got difference or not. At least you give yourself another chance/try.

how early is your early. it's opens at 8.30am, I reach there at 8am to queue on weekends. if go later alot of people. there is no Q no. one. just Q up.

Angel
I went tis JE.open 6am.so 4plus in t morning already got ppl queuing.Once t number give finish they don't take anymore patients,1day tis sinseh only c 100 patients.So u can imagine we need 2 wake up so early just 2 take t no & normal we take t afternoon no,once take t no went bk & sleep.

Angelbee, The comparing test results one very true! and they also like to mention how many other activities their children are learning... So many things for them to compare lor. Aiyo...

Jac, by right the morning before my menses come, my temp will drop already. did you test yourself with a HPT or not. what if????

hello....
kana caught by 2nd boss to chit chat this morning..think he saw that i came in late at 930am

but MS really bad in morning mah... at least still get to keep my job even after the know the truth..

u are right man, everyone is HL abt how well their children are doing.. went through the topic with DH, we agreed on no music or art class for bb. Just sport for his healthwise. either swimming, golf or tennis. Studies wise, i take care until i cannot make it then see need enrichment class.
weekend is meant for family time not rush here and there for whatever enrichment courses.

i saw the news, zoe tay herself admit she is 3 mth preggie and due in oct.. this 2nd preg she suffered worse MS than 1st.
anyway come to think abt it, so many piglets, pri 1 registration will be headache.

Wan
My body temperature seow already.By right when menses come temperature shd drop but my remain high.
I vy TL 2day,tat woman indirectly complain abt me.U know our company will ship products out we will earn some % on it if not how our salary come abt.T story is I were informed by email tat 1 invoice cannot bill tis %,so I just follow t instruction,who know her staff fm indonesia gay qiang book it tis amt,when tat idiot do acct then come 2 know y her book & our singapore book diff,then starts 2 look 4 cow mother cow father,she even told my other colleague who do full set 4 s'pore 1,u go & told her yrslf,if I told her become even more messy.She annouce so loudly,at if we cannot heard.When later part when she knows t whole story,she even make vy mean remarks,no communicate how my girl know abt it.Now is t indo girl gay qiang & not I doing worngly.Vy fed up.

Jadefeet, great for you! But remember to discuss abt your maternity benefit.. hee...
wow... you already plan so much for your baby. I just take things as it comes.

Jac, Your temp remain high then better to take a HPT to confirm.
aiyo.. help her do she still like that. sometimes really very sian one lor. you just doing your job but people wanna make politics out of office. Don't care her lor. let her bark until she tired then she will stop.

Wan
Just feel not shiok t way she bark.Really thought she work 15yrs so wat.Me works 8yrs at here still consider junior only.
Test HPT also no use,confirm tis round is my 1st real meanses.hahaha.....

wan,
i so new where got maternity benefits.. the boss agree to give me 8 weeks i aready happy liao..
dun think there is other benefits
somemore, they want me to be fully contactable on hp and blackberry during maternity!! win liao.. so in between diapers, and feeding, i will be working.. no choice

Angel/Wan
No point go & test HPT,cos last sun I went 2 c t sinseh,if preggie dai mai tat time already can tell already.

Jadefeet,
Can tell u vy eager 4 tis pregnancy,can tell u r start 2 well prepare 4 yr bb.

Angel,
Yr company seem like is t best,no politics no bkstack,every1 like just doing their work & so peaceful.

Jac, it;s only when bb have heartbeat, dai mai then will know. Every company sure to have politics. I just dont quite bother, maybe people also backstab me, i also dont know. Just bo chap, let it be. We just talk rubbish things among colleuages.

well jac, i have been TTC for 2.5 yrs.. so usually DH and I talk abt bb plans
but this time strike is a surprise lah. cos plan to give up liao
just tat i used to be a home tutor for young children so i know the school syllabus mah n both DH and me are more sports than music or art so that's our preference. when we play golf or swim, we can bring bb along mah hahahahaha

Angel
I also those type simply bo chap & when they gossip I will not add in my mouth at all.But how still everyday heard/overheard tat fellow bkstack.Last round I working alone w few different company under t same roof,tat time is t best no politics,no bkstack,when bosses around just do our own thing,when bosses not around we will gather & talk eat.

Jadefeet,
U consider lucky cos yr TTC just 4 2.5yrs,me 4yrs already.

Jac, wow, you work there very long already leh.. from young started working at there. I thought you only work for a few years. Sometimes those people who work very long always act ya ya one. And always bully those who join later than them. Haiz.. Most company also like that.
Dai mai also not so accurate one mah.. TCM only can trust half half cos nothing much to prove what the sinseh say. They can say whatever they like mah. Recently got one TCM sinseh no licence one but still practice TCM leh!! So idiot lor.

Jadefeet, so your boss will give you the 8 weeks benefit rather than 12 weeks? Will be very difficult for you during your maternity period to carry on working and picking up phone cos you will need alot of rest during that time. Or maybe you can consider going back to be home tutor for children then can take care of your baby also.

Wan
Yes lor tat stuipd TCM doing acup no license still dare 2 do TCM 4 ppl.
Fm t way u look at things seem like u don't trust TCM at all.

Jac, Not really dun trust but nowsaday alot of "Made in China" TCM ard and some of them just out to cheat money. They really have the heart to use people's health to trade for cash. Very bad lor. Maybe I just dun like china people.
I still take Chinese medicine but not visit chinese dr.
Just now I see dr foong at holland v leh. But I nv call him lah. I think he just off work cos he look like he just finish dinner there.

Wan
Wow Dr.foong nowsdays knock off so early.He alone or w his family.
I really not happy u know.Just 1 MIL can change my mood drastically.I really just don't like tat MIL happy happy come my place when I always not around.Now her reaction become worst totally treat me as transparent.All t long she will call up my hubby & chk did he eat already,at where etc,now when sometime rain,she will call my hubby up & said I take umbrella 4 u,treat me dead 1 is it,if my hubby really need some1 2 bring him umbrella of course will rang me wan wat,wat t hack she tryg 2 do.
2nd thing make me vy sad is recently I told my hubby our CPF still havn't make any nominatn yet,u know wat my hubby told me if anythg happen 2 him,t money will go half 2 his mum half 2 me.Y when make tis decision is not wife take 100% of it,wat if I got his child,half of his money how 2 raise up his child.& y as a wife I need 2 share half of t breadwinner w him & t mother don't & y when split t money I only deserve half of it.Of course I won't wish 2 c anythg happen 2 him but I just not shiok of his decision,money I must share half w him.

jac, u in the office so early ah??
dun bother with yr MIL lah... she is just super insecure. y u get yrself so work up over a 60++ old hag who thinks she is emperess dowager??

anyway as for the nomination, personally i feel i never need my DH's $$ even when he is alive or dead. I have hands and legs, why shld i worry?
Look at it this way, his mum is old so she cant feed herself mah but we r young, we can work and earn our own $$$. Most importantly, when u grow old, how would u feel if your child ask you to go n work at age 60 to buy your own food? You will be hurt too right?
No point getting so upset and angry, you wil grow old very fast like that.. not good for health aso...

Wan, actually all the while i think i will only take 8 weeks maternity even if i have 12. then the remaining 4 weeks, i will break it up and use them slowly week by week. hehehhe... i cannot stop working one.. must always be kept updated on the work... dun want to lag behind. actually must learn from now to be more efficient and multi-tasked. so that i can always be home in time for bb in the evening...

Jadefeet,
My MIL all t long treat herslf as empress dowager,everything also wan 2 interfere,which all t long I cannot stand her,if u read my previous posting,I did complain abt my MIL,told me off in front of my hubby wat his precious son eats at my mum place she also interfere.Tat time I so fed up told her off bk & shoot my hubby bk in front of her.

yeah i read.. sometimes this type of pple must tarok her 1 time jialut jialut...come to think of it dun need to bother so much lah.. life is short..
i can only count blessings that my MIL is quite nice to me.. though we stay together, she doesnt interfere in our couple stuff

jac, dr foong alone leh.. Also not very early cos abt 8.30pm then saw him. I think the family also cannot go out much cos of the newborn. Moreover bring 3 children out like very mai fun leh.
Maybe cos your MIL know you don't like her so the more she come and provoke you. She got nothing better to do so sometimes will wanna find some trouble or someone to quarrel with mah. Ignore her lor. Anyway she treat you transparent, you also treat her transparent. But of cos if you can patch things up with her will be better. Know your enemy well to win the war.
His mum only have your hubby therefore it's very reasonable that your hubby wanna leave some money for her just in case anything happens. If you are in good terms with your MIL and your hubby know you will take care of her then maybe he will just leave everything with you. No need to nominate one lah.. Auto will give everything to wife right? then if got children then auto will give half to wife and rest spilt between children. That's for my FIL case lah.

Jadefeet, anyway you will be working for the 12 weeks of leave so even if you spilt or together also not much diff. cos if you will be totally on leave then take 12 weeks together will be better.
MIL should behave like yours.. Or maybe all in-laws should behave like that. Nv interfere in the couple's matters. Or else the more mouths involve, the more complicanted things will become. Actually small issue only also will make things big and worst.

Wan
Maybe u feel tat bring 3 kid out vy mai fun but not every1 got tis thinking.Like my tat sickening colleague always brak every wkend bring her 3 kid out use alot of money etc.Cannot stand.
My tat MIL pretty knows tat I don't like her,if tis is t case,she shd provoke me less,t more she provoke me more t more I don't like her,tis is t simple behaviour which small kid also know it.
Tat y I personally feel tat my tat hubby vy biased,money I must share half w him.When talk abt his money I just entitled 2 have half of it.In fact if normal day he don't give me money I ok cos I working myslf,anyway he all t way also nver give me any money at all.When CNY come need alot of money,I personally feel tat he shd give me some money 2 buy all t CNY stuff,but at t end no also.But t mother will have instd of me.& when my parents birthday,normally I will bao anybao 4 them w my own money but when he mum birthday he need 2 share half w me.Wat t hack is tat.Tat y sometime talk abt money vy fed out.Money true can spolit a relationship tat y most of t time I just keep quiet abt tis issue but t more I keep quiet he starts 2 ask more,like u give him 1 inch he will ask 4 1 metre.

Jac,
i think financial issues must be sort out early in the marriage. I already settle with DH on the financial matters. So not much problems. I strongly believe, whether if i am working or not, DH should give me some pocket $$ but i dun interfere if he nominate all his CPF to his parents. Only request is he has to get insurance to make sure shld anything happen, touchwood, our hse ist paid for. I never want to be left without a roof. Other than that ok lah... we will share all the CNY expenes etc. House utilites he pay, loan we split, marketing i pay loh.. so quite fair lah
he earns more, he pays more hehehhe

Jadefeet,
How 2 compare at least yr hubby did give u money & yr marketing money fm hubby pocket.Tat y nowsaday I dont cook on wkend,I rare t eat outside,eat outside he pd.hahaha.......
Vy calculative lor.While 4 my house expenses every mth we will put 1 fix money in 4 all t hse expenses.Talk abt insurance I also vy fed up,he also even give his mum half & I half.

hahahha Jac, u very cute... marketing i pay lah.. but that we buy alot lah. we very chin chai, not calculative to the cents..
as u say loh, talk about $$ very complicated and will lead to quarrels...
maybe its the upbringing lah.. since young maybe his mum already drill into his brain must give her $$ or maybe that how his parents' function

next CNY act blur loh just get things for yr mum, forget abt his side.. when he ask u to share for angbao, u ask him to share 1st or u dun give a single cent... fair n square.. if not happy then fight loh..if he force u, then u give $10 say give angbao must give according to your heart.. thats all she is worth... :p very mean lah i know but bo bian.
anyway he must learn not to be biased

Jac, I very scared of many kids gathering together and making alot of noise one. 2 should be okay. 3 is a crowd.. better dun say too early first. what if my second one kanna girl again or I fail to conceive then I regret saying those words...
Girls are like that one leh. the more you dun like them to provoke you, the more they come and disturb. hee hee.. see your angry face then she will be happy. my guess only lah.. doesn't mean your MIL also like that.
gal, you should really discuss with your hubby abt $$ issue. I agree with jade, must take some pocket money from hubby whether or not you are working. Must make it a habit that he have to give you allowance every month. Even a hundred or two also good. At least give him the commitment and reminder that he is married with a family to feed.
If you don't take money from him now, next time even more difficult to ask him for it if you decided not to work anymore or when you have baby. Take his money so his mum won't get so much. haa!

Jade, I also very calculative with my hubby and sometimes he will conplain why i must be so stingy and count to the last cent with him. But lucky he very generous and often forget abt my stingy pattern. Haa! Even go out with friends, I always remind him to collect back money. His friends always act blur one. They always don't wanna book for movie tickets and want us to book then they nv pay us back. sianz... ALWAYS one! Then my hubby will lie to me say they already pay him back when they are in the toilet etc.. Where got so co-incident one, everytime in the toilet or when I in the toilet then they pay him. Always i nv see them pay... kaoz!

Wan
U better find 1 wood 2 touchwood 1st,if not really 2nd kanna girl also.hahaha......
Frankly speaking if 2nd child u kanna girl again will u reconsider 2 have 3rd child.
U really thought I nver raise tis topic 2 him at all,when I always said u r t head of t house & u shd give me some $$ for marketing,then he will reply althought I nver give u $$ but we got our joint account wat,if u use our joint acct I also will nver said anythg wat,so same 1 lah t joint acct also got my money.
Really cannot understd y guy always treat friend better than family member.
Next when yr bb born out,hint yr hubby tat now u got children 2 feed,cannot always paid 4 yr fnd t expenses,abit of money can be alot next time.hahaha..........

jac, Ya lor. I really scared leh.. If second one girl I think I will really cry! Of cos i will have a 3rd child if 2nd one still girl. But I wonder if I have so much eggs to do the FET.
Joint account and allowance different one leh.. My hubby contribute to both. haa! Joint account is for savings but allowance is for household expense and some luxury for us women. hee hee..
Me nv hint my hubby, I demand I wan more allowance from him. If he got less money, he won't be able to pay for his pig and dog friend mah.. haa!

Wan
So envy of u.Tat good lah at least u will still continue 2 strike 4 a boy.Sori I really don't understd y die die must have a boy.U know boy will tend 2 be more mischieves vy naughty as compare 2 girls.

Wan, i admire your courage..
now i got so bad MS, i dare not think of no 2 liao...let me survive this 1st...
girl or boy same.. must love them equally.
Only pray for he/she to be healthy and good. That's all..

Jac, Nothing to envy abt. You will have your own baby also. Envy me only when I next time so lucky can strike again and have a boy. Boy will carry down the family name mah. so it will be best if we have a boy in the family. I think my hubby also prefer to have a boy to accompany him play soccer, play Xbox, etc..

Jadefeet, you will get over MS and forget abt it. Child birth even more terrible and painful but still alot of people go throught it more than once mah. So I'm not that brave as you think. I'm just forgetful. hee hee..

Wan
U got girl good wat at least yr girl like u vy smart will not bully by other ppl,if got boy like yr hubby how,always bully by other ppl.hahaha....
2day my HK boss is here,1st time c his real face,u know he face look exactly like china look don't look like HK ppl at all.hahaha......
Every1 pretend 2 be hardworking,all t same,all also log in 2 internet & c their stocks.