annlee,
ya... im thinking of changing hairstyle liaoz.. cos my hair quite flat type... now i look so sian everyday, partially due to my hair... but dont know where to go find a good stylist leh.. i dont hv a regular one anymore..... lasttime used to go Monsoon, but too ex liaoz, now cant bear to spend tat kind of $$$ anymore....
ya, going for 2nd one.. next year lor... hehehe.. but if i strike TOTO on friday and i'll become a SAHM, then maybe immediately.. hahahahaha...
littlecat,
how formal u need e dress to be??? if its something u will wear again then buy lor.. cos loan also not cheap...
annelise,
tats my intention.. but my biz trips sometimes quite hectic.. scare no time to pump lor... e other "problem" is, i find frozen milk quite yucky leh.. sometimes smell liaoz i wana "gag".. donno how ayden can drink sometimes... i try to give him e frozen BM within 1mth, so its not so "old" lor...
nancy,
it might shock u... but since i became a mummy... i think lots of pple seen my breasts liaoz... hahahaha.... i dont feel paiseh anymore, cos being a mummy n feeding my son is more impt to me than my modesty....
my son also, like to play nowadays while bf-ing...
ya... im thinking of changing hairstyle liaoz.. cos my hair quite flat type... now i look so sian everyday, partially due to my hair... but dont know where to go find a good stylist leh.. i dont hv a regular one anymore..... lasttime used to go Monsoon, but too ex liaoz, now cant bear to spend tat kind of $$$ anymore....
ya, going for 2nd one.. next year lor... hehehe.. but if i strike TOTO on friday and i'll become a SAHM, then maybe immediately.. hahahahaha...
littlecat,
how formal u need e dress to be??? if its something u will wear again then buy lor.. cos loan also not cheap...
annelise,
tats my intention.. but my biz trips sometimes quite hectic.. scare no time to pump lor... e other "problem" is, i find frozen milk quite yucky leh.. sometimes smell liaoz i wana "gag".. donno how ayden can drink sometimes... i try to give him e frozen BM within 1mth, so its not so "old" lor...
nancy,
it might shock u... but since i became a mummy... i think lots of pple seen my breasts liaoz... hahahaha.... i dont feel paiseh anymore, cos being a mummy n feeding my son is more impt to me than my modesty....
my son also, like to play nowadays while bf-ing...