Annelise,
Yeah, my MIl super westernised... asked me wanna eat MOS burger or sandwich for lunch leh!
LittleCat,
I think your auntie is so "evil"! Baby cannot sit properly cos neck not stable and she can still laugh at him!
I've also heard alot of accident stories about walkers... pretty scary!
But I think if you home does not have a lot of "steps" e.g. entrance of kitchen etc, should be quite safe? And if walker can adjust height to make baby's soles totally flat on the ground, I think don't have to worry about baby tip-toeing in future?
starz,
Me also starting to drop hair
Just that I've got short hair so it's not that obvious!
Hey, Ayden really looks quite a big boy now! I like his "Will work for milk" T-shrt
I wanna get one for my dd too, but have to wait till after confinement then can go out shopping
annlee,
Sophie Jnr is doing well, but feeding every 1 hr!
No one told me breastfeeding was this tiring?!
I hope this is what the book calls cluster feeding for growth spurts, and will not last forever, else I don't even have time to go toilet or drink water, not to mention make red date tea!
gohong,
Heh, I also wish I will have twins, then also close factory liao
How many mths are you now? Must be siong be be looking after twins and being preggie at the same time!
Berry,
I try to follow confinement rules leh, cos I am kiasu... heee, better be safe than sorry.
The only thing I don't really follow is wearing of long-sleeved clothes and showering... too hot to wear such stuff and I definitely need my shower everyday!
B2,
I don't dare to take iron pills... scared constipated cos I think bf already makes my system a bit sluggish!
Re. the inner pot, I think Van uses the smaller one in her larger outer pot. I remember she mentioned the effect is just as good and can cook smaller portions. Think she either got it from Taka or Isetan... about $20+ if I remember correctly.
Van,
Haven't seen you for a long time... hope you are doing well!