hello all!
wow so many thing to catch up i got to open 2 windows to read and reply at the same time!
Choc, so fast u drink DOM with Ice liao?
have not buy the herbs yet, my hb lor, the auntie said want to help to get he said dun want... later somemore ask me what to buy har?
dun care leave it to him to settle...
just a quick update on my yesterday check up:
Found that my sugar level is at border line. cos this is the 2nd visit urine test failed, so the nurse suggest to do blood test. The result is 154, normal range is below 142 (sometime like that).
Cos my mom got diabetes so gynae adv to watch up my diet. After scanning, he said the baby size is ok, head full engaged. He suggest i induced around 26/27 October. By then it is considered full term liao. Also becos of the possible pg diabetes issue and previous cord accident issue.
I was telling Starz thru SMS, also good lah, since i have date can plan properly.
Sophie, thanks for the figs receipi
My piles thing seems to be gone, it just subsided. i just try to eat more fruits & vege.
Now also very 'quai' only drink plain water, no coffee, tea or soft drinks liao...
so carole, can't try your sago dessert liao...
Krisjoy, u take good care and rest well at home.
U know i went to see doctor in the morning, so i SMS my boss say i will on MC. he reply said "ok, take care', later i sms him again i got 3 days MC, he no reply liao... kekeke...!
i find that it is time to let go and let them handle themselves.
cos while i am still around, they still push other thing to the person who suppose to take over my job, so at the end i have less time to guide him or let him practice more.
Now good lor, i MIA for 3 days let them have a feel of it.
Base on the date, next week should be my last working week. cos after that will be the Hari Raya+Deepavali holiday (office closed on Mon & Tue) then after than will be 25/Oct i will go see gynae, I will take the advice to admit and induced on 26/oct.
Sophie, the dim sum at wah lok sounds yummy! but now with my condition better eat less lor...
sigh.. thot can eat somemore before the confinement and also after confinement must watch weight gain...
Twinkle-starry, wow this dish looks so yummy!
i tried before using the bacon instead of pork belly also taste good, but without the sauce lah...
starz, must show us the photo hor
hi lyn, good to hear from u again! how's your boy?
u still bf ? if yes they recommend mixing bf with baby cereal, look out for those <4months type of cereal.
van if u going to taka help me to check for their regular items do they still have discount ?
i was hoping they have those eg. avent product with 20% then plus the card special 10% then it is really worth it.
i am thinking of getting the airpot + toaster, tiger brand. $130, i think... can't remember...