good morning ladies....
littlecat,
Oh, now i see e difference between hot towel n cold cabbage... hehe.. thank u for e info, otherwise i do salah thing again...
baby kingdom n hypermart can see from outside... stand along e road can see liaoz... think friday not so crowded lah..
i know e walkway, i also scared to walk.. cos sometimes not careful will slip one...
i walk there always extra slow..
Amelia,
thanks for e info on e book... i think i prefer to be able to "flip" through it before deciding to buy or not...
if u manage to find e stall tat used to be at Bugis (e HDB block downstairs one), let me know hor.. i also like theirs.... so far didnt manage to find one that i feel is as good...
e saga with Rangoon Rd bah kut teh was, there was this HK big-shot.. i think some prime minister level person or someone impt lah... visited SG, n wanted to eat at this store. BUT this store (usually closie at 5/6pm), refused to stay open until 9pm to entertain this VIP.. so caused a big hoo-ha, even HK media also blow up e news to report...
i tried e bah kut teh there i think 1-2months back (after e saga).. cos hubby curious lor.. i dont find it "super nice" leh.. n i was there around 1-2pm, they sold out everything except the soup liaoz... so i'm not convinced abt it being especially good...
Joy,
ur boy really look like e poster leh... sooooo cute!!!!! i think u have to start "fending off" girlfriends for him once he start going out... any marriage proposals yet?? hehehehe.... if i'm having a princess sure ask for ur permission to introduce her to ur boy one... hehehe..
lyn,
paiseh ar, i was under e impression tat u r a SAHM... wat u working as??? so nice, bring aloysius to UK.. u r going there for work huh??? remember take more photos to share share hor... hehehe...