annlee, the avacodo smoothie, hehe i like avacado also .. the chocolate milk is it like those HL chocolate milk?
i know the indonesia version think was it choc who tell me how to make, blend the avacado and gula melaka and coconut milk.
eh your eye side very good hor ? auntie's secret u also know ka-liao, no wonder they close shop.. haha!!
Sophie let us know how your healthy smoothie taste like.
Starz, before you kueh bangki OOS, remember taka, taka, taka hor!
i used to bake them last time during CNY time. But too long ago. Last time the succesful rate higher leh.. wonder why.. maybe have to get use to the oven, know how to adjsut the temperature etc..
sophie, yeap will try to make something nice and healthy. those outside selling one really too much sugar, no wonder they taste to good.
anyway let see how long my cookies-madness last !
now dun feel like eating pasta liao
i watched the Party Planner at channel 16 last nite, saw the sandwich, wow feel like eating it later!
where is annelise, choc & SP ??
talk about cat, i think woman like cat better hor?
like my ang dun like cat (except me lah), he very jialat, keep telling me last time how they as a kids like to 'torture' the cat... i hear already so angry!
so i told him, bao-ying lai liao.. cos he got me and he kena 'torture' by me liao...