wah.... yummy yummy yummy....

the jelly slice looks good.. drool....

the cinnomon cookies look like tau sa piah

all look so yummy....

wah.... yummy yummy yummy....

the jelly slice looks good.. drool....

the cinnomon cookies look like tau sa piah

all look so yummy....

zzzmonster: mine in between the 2 playgrounds along westwood crescent. kekeke..

van: where is the baking class? i can go learn after i shift. who tempt little cat? kekek always welcome her after her confinement! lol

zzzmonster: mine in between the 2 playgrounds along westwood crescent. kekeke..

van: where is the baking class? i can go learn after i shift. who tempt little cat? kekek always welcome her after her confinement! lol

carole, do u mind to share how much u pay for the house? what is the size ?

sophie i heard the reservist can defer so not to worry too much. wait till closer then ask hb to defer. hehe po sia-kia more important lah! i am sure our big big boss Mr Lee agreed also !

zzzcookiemonster ok will let u know

amelia, just curious what u intend to do with this huge steamer? u got so many thing to steam ? cos i scare wait u get a white elephant at home leh...
aiyoh i will feel uncomfortable if my ang dun come back early for u the other way... cos u can't watch your horror moive is it ;)

Joy, the taste huh.. hmmm i find it still ok.. frankly is the design that attract the kids.. u know lah..

should learn from annelise and other baking guru then we dun have to spend so much for a cake hor?

Van, the electric pump also, good good !must go find out tomolo! only scare i can't walk alot nowadays!
morning brought the maid to market for breakfast and buy stuff for cooking, come back like the back want to break!
Good to hear your DD is having good appetite! must be the good cook mommy!

carole, yeah lor.. next confinement leh..
never mind, i can wait till X'mas, new year eve, CNY too kekeke...

we intend to look for a bigger place at least 3 beded, but really not a good time leh..
pei fu choc can still move during PG time.
my hb is those settle one item firt then 2nd, so step by step type, can not do 'multi-task'.. also due to buying property must look for the best time..

carole, do u mind to share how much u pay for the house? what is the size ?

sophie i heard the reservist can defer so not to worry too much. wait till closer then ask hb to defer. hehe po sia-kia more important lah! i am sure our big big boss Mr Lee agreed also !

zzzcookiemonster ok will let u know

amelia, just curious what u intend to do with this huge steamer? u got so many thing to steam ? cos i scare wait u get a white elephant at home leh...
aiyoh i will feel uncomfortable if my ang dun come back early for u the other way... cos u can't watch your horror moive is it ;)

Joy, the taste huh.. hmmm i find it still ok.. frankly is the design that attract the kids.. u know lah..

should learn from annelise and other baking guru then we dun have to spend so much for a cake hor?

Van, the electric pump also, good good !must go find out tomolo! only scare i can't walk alot nowadays!
morning brought the maid to market for breakfast and buy stuff for cooking, come back like the back want to break!
Good to hear your DD is having good appetite! must be the good cook mommy!

carole, yeah lor.. next confinement leh..
never mind, i can wait till X'mas, new year eve, CNY too kekeke...

we intend to look for a bigger place at least 3 beded, but really not a good time leh..
pei fu choc can still move during PG time.
my hb is those settle one item firt then 2nd, so step by step type, can not do 'multi-task'.. also due to buying property must look for the best time..

wow van, it looks so yummy!!! so u gals got to bring back home?

There is this channel preview at SCV Channel (1) Discovery Home & health quite interesting.
I watch the afternoon one about how to set a right routine to help a baby that sleep in the day time and wake up at nite, then another story about the 15 monts twins keep fighting. Then later about this couples brought their new born home etc...

they have some cooking for family also.

tonite dinner, lotus root soup + steam minced meat with mushroom.
Annlee, i mixed the minced meat with some fish paste (those from YTF), see if it turns out nice or not

wow van, it looks so yummy!!! so u gals got to bring back home?

There is this channel preview at SCV Channel (1) Discovery Home & health quite interesting.
I watch the afternoon one about how to set a right routine to help a baby that sleep in the day time and wake up at nite, then another story about the 15 monts twins keep fighting. Then later about this couples brought their new born home etc...

they have some cooking for family also.

tonite dinner, lotus root soup + steam minced meat with mushroom.
Annlee, i mixed the minced meat with some fish paste (those from YTF), see if it turns out nice or not

hi ladies...

today so many posts to read again...

Van,
wah... e peach jelly slice looks so nice.. yummy!!! 1 lesson teach so many things ar.. worth it leh....

littlecat,
im back from facial liaoz.. hehehe.. shiok leh, fell asleep during e mask time.. hehehe.. 'ban mei mei" my face liaoz, next must go do manicure n pedicure first.. then can go n take nicer photos mah....

sophie,
dont worry too much... vivid n ridiculous dreams are part n parcel of pregnancy.. i've had so many ridiculous dreams tat i lost count how many times i woke up puzzled liaoz...
e best one is hor, last nite, i dont know if i'm dreaming or its real somemore leh... i was "feeling" contractions on and off... but not pain enuf to wake up.. so continue sleeping, blur blur.. this morning wake up liaoz then wondered if its real contractions i was having.. hahahah... ultimate rite???

k ladies... gtg join my mum for dinner first.. come back then chat again....
kao_byebye.gif

hi ladies...

today so many posts to read again...

Van,
wah... e peach jelly slice looks so nice.. yummy!!! 1 lesson teach so many things ar.. worth it leh....

littlecat,
im back from facial liaoz.. hehehe.. shiok leh, fell asleep during e mask time.. hehehe.. 'ban mei mei" my face liaoz, next must go do manicure n pedicure first.. then can go n take nicer photos mah....

sophie,
dont worry too much... vivid n ridiculous dreams are part n parcel of pregnancy.. i've had so many ridiculous dreams tat i lost count how many times i woke up puzzled liaoz...
e best one is hor, last nite, i dont know if i'm dreaming or its real somemore leh... i was "feeling" contractions on and off... but not pain enuf to wake up.. so continue sleeping, blur blur.. this morning wake up liaoz then wondered if its real contractions i was having.. hahahah... ultimate rite???

k ladies... gtg join my mum for dinner first.. come back then chat again....
kao_byebye.gif

Carole,
It's Phoon Huat outlet at Jurong East. Pay $10.00, but got back $10.00 voucher to buy ingredients,so considered free.

LittleCat,
Each participant got to eat two pieces each type of the cookies and a big slice of the cake.It all depends on how many people attended,less people, more to eat...yummy...only short of kopi.But we took plastic bag from the instructor and ta pau.

annlee,
The one which look like tau sar piah is sesame and peanut cookies. I like the cinnamon cookies, and it's the main reason why I signed up for today's class. My niece and nephew like my cinnamon flavoured sour cream coffee cake and Churros, so I think they will like this cookies.

Starz,
Just check my account.Got it liaoz, Thanks!

Amelia,
Like what Littlecat said, I feel that this type of electric steamer can easily turned into white elephant...think twice...think thrice before you buy. I already have a few friends keeping this white elephant at home liaoz
543666.gif

Carole,
It's Phoon Huat outlet at Jurong East. Pay $10.00, but got back $10.00 voucher to buy ingredients,so considered free.

LittleCat,
Each participant got to eat two pieces each type of the cookies and a big slice of the cake.It all depends on how many people attended,less people, more to eat...yummy...only short of kopi.But we took plastic bag from the instructor and ta pau.

annlee,
The one which look like tau sar piah is sesame and peanut cookies. I like the cinnamon cookies, and it's the main reason why I signed up for today's class. My niece and nephew like my cinnamon flavoured sour cream coffee cake and Churros, so I think they will like this cookies.

Starz,
Just check my account.Got it liaoz, Thanks!

Amelia,
Like what Littlecat said, I feel that this type of electric steamer can easily turned into white elephant...think twice...think thrice before you buy. I already have a few friends keeping this white elephant at home liaoz
543666.gif

littlecat, remember to show us your dish.

van, does other phoon huat outlet got classes too?

amelia, yah... do think twice of getting the steamer. I've 2 but I seldom use them.. so far only use twice cos very troublesome.

van, what is white elephant?

littlecat, remember to show us your dish.

van, does other phoon huat outlet got classes too?

amelia, yah... do think twice of getting the steamer. I've 2 but I seldom use them.. so far only use twice cos very troublesome.

van, what is white elephant?

Krisjoy,

I hope to get a big electric steamer, if there's one.Have you seen big ones?I saw a 2 or 3 tier Tefal from Sheng Siong, and it's on the small side.I haven't seen Takada in real life, not sure about the size.

Annlee,

The steamer you got from Robinson's was Takada?

White Elephant means something that's little value to the owner.

Van,

Your 3 tier stove-top steamer is metal right?Where can I get it?

I am thinking if this electric steamer can serve its purpose during TTC, preggie, confinement and breastfeeding, then it's good enough for me to get hehehe.White elephant after that is okay

Your baking class looks very interesting, very worth it! I like the Jelly Slice cake.

Krisjoy,

I hope to get a big electric steamer, if there's one.Have you seen big ones?I saw a 2 or 3 tier Tefal from Sheng Siong, and it's on the small side.I haven't seen Takada in real life, not sure about the size.

Annlee,

The steamer you got from Robinson's was Takada?

White Elephant means something that's little value to the owner.

Van,

Your 3 tier stove-top steamer is metal right?Where can I get it?

I am thinking if this electric steamer can serve its purpose during TTC, preggie, confinement and breastfeeding, then it's good enough for me to get hehehe.White elephant after that is okay

Your baking class looks very interesting, very worth it! I like the Jelly Slice cake.

LittleCat,

I intend to steam veggies, stew meats or steam fish and rice all at one go.Saves time and electricity/gas.

You're right! He'll "disturb" my tv watching when he's home early, and I'm more "bo eng".

LittleCat,

I intend to steam veggies, stew meats or steam fish and rice all at one go.Saves time and electricity/gas.

You're right! He'll "disturb" my tv watching when he's home early, and I'm more "bo eng".

little cat: bought @ 680k, land area 1673sq ft, Built in 2770sq ft.

Van: where is phoon huat? when next class u attending?? lets go together!

little cat: bought @ 680k, land area 1673sq ft, Built in 2770sq ft.

Van: where is phoon huat? when next class u attending?? lets go together!

little cat
Still dunno wat issit. Issit like tofu like that hawkers fry with long beans?? Abit weird tasting??
Need to hv recipe b4 trying. hehehe Anywhere selling? NTUC?

little cat
Still dunno wat issit. Issit like tofu like that hawkers fry with long beans?? Abit weird tasting??
Need to hv recipe b4 trying. hehehe Anywhere selling? NTUC?

amelia how about those selling at Tangs, like tingkat type can cook soup at the bottom (cos they need some boiling water at the bottom) then the top can do steaming?
i find that one more useful leh, what do u think?

Carole, that is quite a good price! how many years liao? got yard?
hehe asking more and more question pai seh..

cupcake if u ask us who like petai hor, we dun find it weird lah.. ok if i see it will take a picture

annlee, paiseh all inside stomach liao..
i find putting the fish make the taste better also smoother..

amelia how about those selling at Tangs, like tingkat type can cook soup at the bottom (cos they need some boiling water at the bottom) then the top can do steaming?
i find that one more useful leh, what do u think?

Carole, that is quite a good price! how many years liao? got yard?
hehe asking more and more question pai seh..

cupcake if u ask us who like petai hor, we dun find it weird lah.. ok if i see it will take a picture

annlee, paiseh all inside stomach liao..
i find putting the fish make the taste better also smoother..

Amelia,
I thought about buying the steamer last time too, but I didn't have enough countertop space. Plus, I don't like my vegetables overcooked, so it's still quite leychey for me to steam the meats & veges together, cos have to put in veges later, then not sure of timing e.g. if put in veges too early, then when take out veges, fish not cooked yet. In the end, didn't buy it. Plus, everyday eat steamed stuff a bit sian?

If your hubby changes job, confirm will be 8 to 5 job? Cos nowadays 8 to 5 jobs are no longer really just that... people work late when there are deadlines, then travel a lot too...

starz,
Woah, if you really had contractions, then not bad leh... can sleep through it!

Van,
Thanks for checking out the inner pot. I'll think about it... my thermal cooker almost becoming a white elephant now!

The cookies and jelly cake looks good! Hee... but the sesame and peanut cookies do look like tau sar piah. I came in and saw the pic, then wondered who made tau sar piah! Phoon Huat classes pricing is reasonable... is it the kind you sit outside of the glass window and watch, or do you actually get hands-on experience?

LittleCat,
Yep, think I should try not to worry about the reservist and spend my energy worrying about my bowel movements instead!

Amelia,
I thought about buying the steamer last time too, but I didn't have enough countertop space. Plus, I don't like my vegetables overcooked, so it's still quite leychey for me to steam the meats & veges together, cos have to put in veges later, then not sure of timing e.g. if put in veges too early, then when take out veges, fish not cooked yet. In the end, didn't buy it. Plus, everyday eat steamed stuff a bit sian?

If your hubby changes job, confirm will be 8 to 5 job? Cos nowadays 8 to 5 jobs are no longer really just that... people work late when there are deadlines, then travel a lot too...

starz,
Woah, if you really had contractions, then not bad leh... can sleep through it!

Van,
Thanks for checking out the inner pot. I'll think about it... my thermal cooker almost becoming a white elephant now!

The cookies and jelly cake looks good! Hee... but the sesame and peanut cookies do look like tau sar piah. I came in and saw the pic, then wondered who made tau sar piah! Phoon Huat classes pricing is reasonable... is it the kind you sit outside of the glass window and watch, or do you actually get hands-on experience?

LittleCat,
Yep, think I should try not to worry about the reservist and spend my energy worrying about my bowel movements instead!

LittleCat,

Like those 555 or zebra brand stove top steamer is it.I am also looking for those thingkat type steamer..not sure where's good and cheap place to get.Tangs should be quite exp hor?

LittleCat,

Like those 555 or zebra brand stove top steamer is it.I am also looking for those thingkat type steamer..not sure where's good and cheap place to get.Tangs should be quite exp hor?

Need to ask a question - at what stage of pregnancy do you start eating bird's nest?
Cos I had 2 bottles of Eu Yan Sang ones left from previously, and am wondering if can take or is it too liang?
Also got about a dozen of Eu Yan Sang hashima... can take that?

Need to ask a question - at what stage of pregnancy do you start eating bird's nest?
Cos I had 2 bottles of Eu Yan Sang ones left from previously, and am wondering if can take or is it too liang?
Also got about a dozen of Eu Yan Sang hashima... can take that?

Sophie,

Think we have to coarse cut the veggies so we can put the meats or fish together.I'm not very sure about the height of each tier.If it's not too low, we can even double-boil soups.Annlee has confirmed the steamer can make stews.

Don't know if it's really 8 to 5, but it'll be better than his current job.

Sophie,

Think we have to coarse cut the veggies so we can put the meats or fish together.I'm not very sure about the height of each tier.If it's not too low, we can even double-boil soups.Annlee has confirmed the steamer can make stews.

Don't know if it's really 8 to 5, but it'll be better than his current job.

543958.jpg
543959.jpg

this is actually my neighbours house, its exactly the same... front is good enough for 2 cars and the yard is rather big too.

rooms are spacious and there are 2 bedrooms on level 2 and 3. Level 2 is master rm and junior master with attached toilets for both rooms. while level 3, has a common toilet and i am planning to keep the front room with lots of lights for my girl as play room.

543958.jpg
543959.jpg

this is actually my neighbours house, its exactly the same... front is good enough for 2 cars and the yard is rather big too.

rooms are spacious and there are 2 bedrooms on level 2 and 3. Level 2 is master rm and junior master with attached toilets for both rooms. while level 3, has a common toilet and i am planning to keep the front room with lots of lights for my girl as play room.

hi ladies...
hehehe.. drop by to "kaypoh kaypoh" before sleep...

Carole,
hi.. u also a new mummy?? still BFing? how many kids u have?? paiseh ar, ask so many qns.. cos hardly see u here...ur new house very nice.. n seems like price very reasonable leh... is it abit "ulu", dats y its cheaper??

sophie,
can still swim lah.. in fact swimming is good exercise for preggies... just take it super slowly, dont over-exert.. take breaks n soak in e water also good mah... i always talk to my boy whenever go swimming.. tell him next time i'll bring him there, cos it will feel like he's back in my womb..

abt bird-nest.. rightfully its only in e 3rd trimester then take.. but if ur body type is "cooling", then even 3rd trimester also dont take too much hor...
alamak, 2kg at 21weeks... i think i gained 12kg by my 20+ weeks.. hahahaa.. dats y now "gigantic" size liaoz...

amelia,
wat ur hubby work as now?? usually he's back very late one ar?? n u???
i think i'm too reliant on people liaoz... if i dont stay near my mum, anytime can go home.. n my hubby work late 3 nites a week.. i can get quite lonely one leh.. n will "hu si luan siang" one..

krisjoy,
wah... blackforest cake with rum cherries... lychee martini cake... how i miss all these liquor pastries n desserts.... hehehe.. u got contact or website for this Pine Garden bakery???

hi ladies...
hehehe.. drop by to "kaypoh kaypoh" before sleep...

Carole,
hi.. u also a new mummy?? still BFing? how many kids u have?? paiseh ar, ask so many qns.. cos hardly see u here...ur new house very nice.. n seems like price very reasonable leh... is it abit "ulu", dats y its cheaper??

sophie,
can still swim lah.. in fact swimming is good exercise for preggies... just take it super slowly, dont over-exert.. take breaks n soak in e water also good mah... i always talk to my boy whenever go swimming.. tell him next time i'll bring him there, cos it will feel like he's back in my womb..

abt bird-nest.. rightfully its only in e 3rd trimester then take.. but if ur body type is "cooling", then even 3rd trimester also dont take too much hor...
alamak, 2kg at 21weeks... i think i gained 12kg by my 20+ weeks.. hahahaa.. dats y now "gigantic" size liaoz...

amelia,
wat ur hubby work as now?? usually he's back very late one ar?? n u???
i think i'm too reliant on people liaoz... if i dont stay near my mum, anytime can go home.. n my hubby work late 3 nites a week.. i can get quite lonely one leh.. n will "hu si luan siang" one..

krisjoy,
wah... blackforest cake with rum cherries... lychee martini cake... how i miss all these liquor pastries n desserts.... hehehe.. u got contact or website for this Pine Garden bakery???

<font color="ff0000">Sophie,</font>
The baking demo class is sit and watch(But NOT sit outside of the glass window and watch???)
544045.gif
then eat.They have another type of workshop which is hands-on and open to non-member,but got to pay for $36 for the ingredients,it's at Geylang.

eh,you stop using the thermal pot to cook soup? I am using more and more of it for soup,porridge and desserts.

My dd likes the tau sa piah look-alike cookies very much! I ate one piece and ta pau one pc for her. The oh-lu-lu cinnammon cookies may not look too good, but it's actually quite nice. I intend to use my BP bought cookie cutters on this recipe.

<font color="0000ff">annlee,Carole</font>
Here is their classes,but non-members can only sign up on the day of the class,and only if there are seats available:

http://www.phoonhuat.com/b_demo.htm

<font color="aa00aa">Amelia,</font>
I bought my metal steaming rack from make-shift stall in Lot 1.It's 26cm, 3- tier type,but can't remember how much is it,shouldn't be too expensive.

The bottom pot is very big and deep, which is why I chose this.It's good for steaming foil-wrapped herbal chicken which I ususally steam for hours, and for steaming batch of Ngor Hiang,...don't need to add water half-way through.

My cousin uses the bottom pot to boil soup, then the steaming rack to steam fish and chicken.For me,I usually use one tier for steaming rice, another tier for steaming fish or meat.

I saw department stores and houseware shops selling similar ones but the pot not as deep.

I think the good thing about electric steamer is that you don't have to watch fire.

My neighbour just told me she envied those women whose husbands works in office and got 9-5 job.I was telling her,now could hardly get real 9-5 jobs.Long hours, work from home, travelling, even weekends and on holidays still got to check and reply emails, take conference calls etc.Unless work as sales assistant, cashier or certain front-line type of work.Times up, close counter and go home liao, and don't need to bring work home.

<font color="119911">LittleCat,</font>
I find those multi-layers steaming rack sold at Tangs....small ones too small, big ones still not big enough, and quite expensive right?

<font color="ff6000">Starz,</font>
Just read the newspaper, Gap is opened today?! 2 days earlier then scheduled.

Now that we see Amelia back again,Choc dropped by despite super-busy, and Krisjoy also log in while on MC...Where is <font size="+2">SP,Cat_tail and the rest</font>?

<font color="ff0000">Sophie,</font>
The baking demo class is sit and watch(But NOT sit outside of the glass window and watch???)
544045.gif
then eat.They have another type of workshop which is hands-on and open to non-member,but got to pay for $36 for the ingredients,it's at Geylang.

eh,you stop using the thermal pot to cook soup? I am using more and more of it for soup,porridge and desserts.

My dd likes the tau sa piah look-alike cookies very much! I ate one piece and ta pau one pc for her. The oh-lu-lu cinnammon cookies may not look too good, but it's actually quite nice. I intend to use my BP bought cookie cutters on this recipe.

<font color="0000ff">annlee,Carole</font>
Here is their classes,but non-members can only sign up on the day of the class,and only if there are seats available:

http://www.phoonhuat.com/b_demo.htm

<font color="aa00aa">Amelia,</font>
I bought my metal steaming rack from make-shift stall in Lot 1.It's 26cm, 3- tier type,but can't remember how much is it,shouldn't be too expensive.

The bottom pot is very big and deep, which is why I chose this.It's good for steaming foil-wrapped herbal chicken which I ususally steam for hours, and for steaming batch of Ngor Hiang,...don't need to add water half-way through.

My cousin uses the bottom pot to boil soup, then the steaming rack to steam fish and chicken.For me,I usually use one tier for steaming rice, another tier for steaming fish or meat.

I saw department stores and houseware shops selling similar ones but the pot not as deep.

I think the good thing about electric steamer is that you don't have to watch fire.

My neighbour just told me she envied those women whose husbands works in office and got 9-5 job.I was telling her,now could hardly get real 9-5 jobs.Long hours, work from home, travelling, even weekends and on holidays still got to check and reply emails, take conference calls etc.Unless work as sales assistant, cashier or certain front-line type of work.Times up, close counter and go home liao, and don't need to bring work home.

<font color="119911">LittleCat,</font>
I find those multi-layers steaming rack sold at Tangs....small ones too small, big ones still not big enough, and quite expensive right?

<font color="ff6000">Starz,</font>
Just read the newspaper, Gap is opened today?! 2 days earlier then scheduled.

Now that we see Amelia back again,Choc dropped by despite super-busy, and Krisjoy also log in while on MC...Where is <font size="+2">SP,Cat_tail and the rest</font>?

Carole

You have got nice house...you have a maid to help you in cleaning?I usually closed up the third level, infact the two rooms up there has become my store rooms...I think I have about five store rooms in my house...heeee

Starz...no, I do not think the price is very cheap.....My sil bought a 99 year property in the east, semi detach for 800 plus, quite big land....

All in all....I feel that it is the warm in a family that is most impt, agreed?

Carole

You have got nice house...you have a maid to help you in cleaning?I usually closed up the third level, infact the two rooms up there has become my store rooms...I think I have about five store rooms in my house...heeee

Starz...no, I do not think the price is very cheap.....My sil bought a 99 year property in the east, semi detach for 800 plus, quite big land....

All in all....I feel that it is the warm in a family that is most impt, agreed?

starz: new mummy? no.. my girl is already one lehz. yes i am still BF-ing. My girl is the only child nowz, 2nd one?? later.. kekek... ulu= cheap? not lahz, tt plc is ok. I find that plc ok, and near to jurong pt. It may be a little inconvenient but my plc quite near the Bus stop, and both my hb n myself drives.

joy: u stay ard my area too?? where where where?? I do have a maid, she will be cleaning the plc and will do the cooking kekkee.. mine too have 5 rooms including the guest room on level 1, but tt will be come my maid's room. Before i got this plc, i was looking at a corner terrace at westwood too, but after tt i got into an disagreement with my mum, so decided against getting that corner and head straight for this unit. well, at least now peace at home with our decision. More impt, i am fetching my mum to stay with me in the near future, so i do not wan to anger her over the house, and makes sure she likes it before we buy it.

starz: new mummy? no.. my girl is already one lehz. yes i am still BF-ing. My girl is the only child nowz, 2nd one?? later.. kekek... ulu= cheap? not lahz, tt plc is ok. I find that plc ok, and near to jurong pt. It may be a little inconvenient but my plc quite near the Bus stop, and both my hb n myself drives.

joy: u stay ard my area too?? where where where?? I do have a maid, she will be cleaning the plc and will do the cooking kekkee.. mine too have 5 rooms including the guest room on level 1, but tt will be come my maid's room. Before i got this plc, i was looking at a corner terrace at westwood too, but after tt i got into an disagreement with my mum, so decided against getting that corner and head straight for this unit. well, at least now peace at home with our decision. More impt, i am fetching my mum to stay with me in the near future, so i do not wan to anger her over the house, and makes sure she likes it before we buy it.

Wow Carole...you are really a good daughter....

I wished I am near you but I am all the way extreme end of you...all the way in east coast....

You have five store's room as well?I thought I am the only crazy one that created that.....Actually, in future, when I am older, I wish to change into a single level semi detached....quite scare in singapore....good cos no need to climb up and down...now,with three levels, its more so for max the area....

Wow Carole...you are really a good daughter....

I wished I am near you but I am all the way extreme end of you...all the way in east coast....

You have five store's room as well?I thought I am the only crazy one that created that.....Actually, in future, when I am older, I wish to change into a single level semi detached....quite scare in singapore....good cos no need to climb up and down...now,with three levels, its more so for max the area....