Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

What credit card did you used? Maybe they reject becos it is a issued by a SG Bank. Can try CitiBank's CC if you have.

angelneo, oh... maybe BD no longer accepts international CC. like that, really bo bian, hv to trouble your friend to help but like very leh cheh for you lor, very kind of you to help as many pp like BD stuff, it's a pity that they dun ship to freight comps, hope that the spreeists have been understanding in terms of the waiting time cos most pp are buying for their kids' bday. anyway, no offence hor...

agree w redflower tha e BP on 1st teeth is indeed not cheap, i can get at $9 with normal postage for 1 set.

selling in year 2007 mums http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/1681917.html?1220286002

is this allowed? http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1669042.html?1220329582

selling in WTB, advertise own website too (same user)
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1654216.html?1220328082
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1649009.html?1220328081

selling in WTB
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1660018.html?1220326249
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1646824.html?1220323068
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1678706.html?1220319092
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1678668.html?1220282693
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1678644.html?1220282730
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1668759.html?1220281933
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1670645.html?1220277224
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1681392.html?1220274728 (1st posting is to sell in WTB)
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1667788.html?1220273567
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1681385.html?1220274281
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1658415.html?1220269738
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/451986/1681213.html?1220269031

More & more new members signed up SMH to sell things, WTB now becomes a selling paradise for them! What is the purpose of separating WTB & WTS then? WTB for new members to sell things & WTS for old members to sell things? Don't make sense at all. The situation is getting from bad to worse & WORST now, do the mods intend to do anything?

Mrs Puppet
No worries. I felt no offence. Just that, many had PMed me and urged me to start another one. That's why I started it. In fact, the turnaround is shorter than expected. Last shipment, it took only 3 weeks to reach me. Same shipping as Birthday Express when I ordered it and had it sent to Vpost.

miracle bebe: i need to tell those ppl that i'm NOT doing BP.. fyi i was only trying to be nice tat some mummies had a failed bp.
i DO NOT earn a single cent frm them.
and they were spamming my email. so i created a thread to let them post qns.
my intention was NEVER to do a BP.
anyway, i've learnt my lesson.

i WILL NOT help anyone in need in this forum again.

thanks for kpoing...

mrs puppet,
Er... I understand your frustrations at seeing so many and more and more of those 'illegal' threads coming up. I'm very frustrated as well. But I'm sure the Mods are aware of the situation and are trying the best to clean up. let's give them some time. The Mods do not maintain this portal on full-time basis, they have their own work and families to tend to as well.

Perhaps we can suggest some ways to help the Mods police or prevent such illegal threads from occurring? Or maybe some of the mummies here who are vigilant could volunteer to be a Mod?

CL / BL,
There are many mummies who intrude into the various MTBs thread to sell their things. I was wondering whether limited administrative rights can be given to selective mummies who frequent the MTBs thread so that we can clean up our own MTBs posting? Would that help ease your load?

queen, understand that the mods are not full time managing this portal & i do appreciate that they hv provided this portal to us at no cost. i understand that 1 reason y new member is not allowed to sell is because they want to refrain biz pp to come here & sell their stuff/services at the expense of SMH's resources without having to pay a single cent! just hope to c that something is done soon as the selling threads in WTB or even Free sects are getting more & more out of hand, it's almost becoming like another WTS!

A lot of people selling in WTB and Free thread, very frustrating, perhaps better to just close off these 2 sections, just 2 cents and not trying to create trouble...

Hi Chin Leng/ Bee Lee

I just saw a new member who has a near 95% same userid with mine.

Mine : Mrs Chew (Mrs_chew)
Hers : Mrs Chew (Mrschew)

How come we can share nearly the same userid?? Isn't this will cause unnecessary confusion??
So sorry, I ever come across other members also called Mrs Chew but not something so 95% similar.

No offence. It's just my curiousity.