Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

Hi ylc, i m not doing BP. just trying to clear my over bou ointment.
why are u complaining about me?
there are many mum who also sell their over bou items like desitin creams. why didn't u complain them?
is it because my price is cheaper than your BP price???
what kind of BP seller u r who go around "shot" other who happen to sell the same product?
your action spoil your image as a good BP org.
i would never join your BP no matter what u sell and how cheap they are in future.

fyi, i saw u n another seller at BP selling this Ointment. my family, rel n friends etc are inter and since the qty we want was big, we decide to order ourselves from supplier.
why, only u can order from supplier n other can't???

San4,

By all means you can get from your supplier, nobody can stop you. But in this forum, there are rules & regulations. If its 1 or 2 units to clear, then its alright, but seems like your quantity is more than that... well its up to the mods to decide anyway. I'm just highlighting to them. It would be unfair to those who paid for bp listing fee.

I'm not against anyone who sell the same product. But please go by the rules! As for my reputation, I am confident that it would remain impeccable.

ylc, mommies join bulk purchase in order to get cheaper products as the organiser can purchase in bulk. However the organiser marked up the price in order to cover their BP listing fee and thus the items sold at BP is actually not cheap. This defeats the purpose of getting cheaper products from bulk purchase.

Redflower,

I guess its up to individual whether or not to participate in the bp. Of course, they have to do their price check and all. If they think they can get it cheaper through sprees, then by all means do that! If you check the prices sold at BP and prices sold at RP, then you can see the savings otherwise you can compare till the cows go home.

yln,
if i have break your so call rules & regulations, i guess many mum at WTS section will get their acc sups.
yes.i also don't want to talk further w u.
let the moderators decide.

Chin Leng , i m just trying to clear my over bou items like many other mums at WTS section. if it is not allow, pls remove my thread.

To those who have buy too many tudes from ylc and decide to sell some away, be careful ylc also go "shot" u from behind.

i m lucky one kind mum PM me about ylc's complain about me. else i
would never know n get my acc susp for nothing.

Hi Chin Leng, just to dou check u remove my thread because it is not allow or because i kena complain. cause i still see many other also selling excess from sprees/BP.

San4,

PLEASE.. its not MY RULES & REGULATIONS but the RULES & REGULATIONS of the FORUM! Anyway if the Mods have removed your thread what does it say?

Others have already highlighted about those selling excess to the mods so I'm sure they will look into the matter.

Please keep your malicious remarks to yourself. My conscience is clear and I have nothing to hide. I merely highlighted this matter to the mods, not to "shoot" you from behind otherwise it would not be posted here in front of everyone to see!

Hey girls, stop arguing liao la. Dun get so worked up.
Flamming is also not allowed in the forum. Peace peace.

Anyway, Selling excess and ready stocks are not allowed, but they just keeps popping up. Give the mods some time to remove it. This forum is so big, its impossible to be on track on everything ma. So I guess we just gotta be patient abit, Im sure they are bz with what they are doing already.
Chill it k?? =D

Gingerleaf,

I had to stand up for myself otherwise others might get a misconception of me because of such remarks. Anyway glad that you cleared the air that selling excess & ready stocks are not allowed in the forum as these are rules of the forum not mine.

Kind mummies only help to highlight threads like these to the mods to help them maintain the forum from abusers. Its up to the mods to go in and investigate. If they think that its abusing their system, they will have it removed. And if you think you are wronged, explain yourself to the mods rather than going after others who merely highlighted your thread.

ylc,

yes, I totally agree. This thread is for kind mummies to highlight 'illegal' threads so as to help the mods. Its really up to the mods who knows better to close the thread or not.

Im sure it doesnt feels good to have one's thread reported, but then again, we are in a forum and we have to abide by their rules, so if the thread really gets del, something must be wrong somewhere. I bet some mummies must be thinking, why is the forum so restrictive, but we have to look at it this way, if they allow sprees/bp/excess/ready stocks everywhere, then whats the point of setting up different sections for us to post. If the forum is so messy, I dun think anyone will still wanna come in here and chat. This forum will probably be like a selling site liao.

Okie la, peace!! Have a nice day everyone! =D

ylc. every one have their own view. to u is "highlight", to me is "kena shot from behind". and yes i "go after " u (ofcourse, since u started it) AND i also did explain to mods. anyway, i m not going to answer to any of your remark any more.

Chin Leng,

before i post on the wts section for my ointment, i noticed that there is a note at overseas spree which say "no selling of ready stocks/excess stocks ". i go to the wts section n only see "Non-business threads ". so this let me to think that it ok to post at wts section.
since it not allow , i wouldn do it in future.

but just to feedback.i think at 80% of user don't know clearly or go read up the rules & regulations. i m one of them. i only know no buss allow.
i check again now at the topic page, but i can't find the link to rules & regulations.
maybe it better to create a link for rules & regulations so that it easilier for user to go readup.

Lots of newly registered members (and most of them register just for the sake of selling)
invading the MTBs threads to sell and spam.

There are such postings almost everyday.
Any way of stopping them?

i tink most importantly now is to clean up the threads in WTB or Free sects 1st as these 2 sects aren't meant for selling of stuff.

it better to have some clearer gideline as to what is not allow at overseas spress n WTS.
i think business should refer to those who repeatly post selling the same product.
i sure there are many mum like me who have qty more than 2pcs for the same thing. eg. dom(which we will receive many from rel n friend), wipes, diaper, diaper creams( tends to buy many pcs at one time at spress to save on shipping n postage cost) etc....
end up due to the expiry date or baby not suitable , we have to sell it away at WTS. even thoug the qty is more than 1 or 2pcs, but we are not doing bussiness. just trying to clear the items which we no longer need.
then thread get removed when kena complain by other. i think this trouble both mum n mod.
i hope the mod can reconsider the defin for "business threads " n give clearer rules for our to follow.
like i have 4-5 pcs of iq vouchers, around 10pc pf pregnancy test kit, few box of milk liners etc to clear. so can i post them at WTS???

Order already placed with Taiwan Auctions Sellers

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1733284.html?1222701096

Dear Moderator, i had ordered from Angeline(angelneo) from this allaboard toys spree. Have being 2.5 months since i ordered and paid up, but still do not received my items from her yet.

May i know what happened to this thread, why it was removed.cos i had tried to contact angelneo, and she has not give me a satisfactory reply why she took the payment but never deliver me the items.

Hence, pls help by advising me why the thread was removed. Thanks.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1578883.html?1216777111

Amy
As sms sent to you. It's not that I don't want to deliver the items to you. But 3 parcels from different sprees are missing. I lost your mobile and got caught up with the distribution of the Birthday Direct stuff, that's why I missed out updating you.

The 3 parcels missing from my place is being stolen by my helper and sent back to her country. She randomly chose what she wants and just sent it back. She had thought that I won't notice since I'm holding so many sprees, but was caught. Now she's back to the agency and I'd made a police report. I wouldn't run away with your money as I'm still so active in the forum! I wouldn't be so stupid right?

Had replied your sms and waiting for your response.

amy
i ordered from angeline in her amazon spree too & my item was among those she said was stolen by her helper. She has refunded me though. Maybe she has a few sprees going on & is a tad slow wif her replies?

can someone tells if org babymallonline spree in overseas spree is accepted?

I saw the header written:

Please take note that the followings are not allowed;
Organising Sprees and BPs

cherishbebe,

babymallonline is an overseas public domain website, so there shdn't be any prob organising in overseas spree. i seen "Organising Sprees & BPs" mentioned in WTB, WTS & Free Sects but not in the Overseas Spree Sect.